[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Salary Account — Salary Account not activated

My name is Tanushree Parkhe and its been more than 15 days since I have applied for opening a salary account with ICICI bank.

My company, Datamatics Technologies Ltd has their employees open a salary account with ICICI Bank, Powai Branch.

I had filled up a bank account opening form on 3rd August 09 and was given the welcome Kit.

My account number given is[protected]. I have been given a Gold Debit Card.

On 7th August, the Bank sales person approached me and informed me that there was one document pending for my signature. I signed and gave him the same on 7th August.

I was informed that the account would be activated within 4 working days.

In spite of repeated calls to phone banking, I have not received any clear reply.

I have registered a complaint at the Phone Banking service. My complaint number is[protected]

Its been now more than the stipulated time and I am at the end of my patience.
No (2)
Jan 31, 2015
Vidhiyavino84's response
I have open by Icici Bank salary account on January 13 & I have informed that my account will be activated in another 3 working days.Till I my account didnt get activated . If I Call to Bank I didnt get any clear reply. Kindly solve my issue. Name : Vidhiya K My Account Number :[protected] Branch : Ambur.
Jan 31, 2015
Vidhiyavino84's response
I have open by Icici Bank salary account on January 13 & I have informed that my account will be activated in another 3 working days.Till I my account didnt get activated . If I Call to Bank I didnt get any clear reply. Kindly solve my issue. Name : Vidhiya K My Account Number :[protected] Branch : Ambur.
Jan 31, 2015
Vidhiyavino84's response

Hi this is

Dharam Santhosh Kumar One week back Opened salary account(A/c[protected] with ICICI Bank on Dec 11 2014 at Panjagutta, Hyderabad Branch, ICICI Rep took all necessary documents from me and told that I will get activation sms...Still today no response either from Customer care and Concerned Representatives

still there is no response and ICICI Rep is not at all picking up my call...
Sir i am abinash kumar behera i opened a salary account its been more than 15 days since but the account still not activated

still my salary account has been activated its been more than 15days since i have applied for opening
my salary is credited in icici bank account.
but my account is still deactivated '
poor service
My name is Srinivas S R and its been more than 10 days since I have applied for opening a salary account with ICICI bank.

My company, Oppo Mobile ltd has their employees open a salary account with ICICI Bank, Kasturba road Bangalore.

I had filled up a bank account opening form on 4th May 16 and was given the welcome Kit.

In spite of repeated calls to phone banking, I have not received any clear reply.

My account number given is[protected]. I have been given a Platinum Debit Card.

Its been now more than the stipulated time and I am at the end of my patience.
Hi my name is Chethan Das A J, I have submitted all my documents on 27 July 2016 to open salary account. But till now account is not activated. My account number which is in welcome kit is "[protected]". Already my salary is credited to non activated account.

Will it be credited after my salary account is activate.

How many days will it take to activate the account.

I have raised in ICICI web site also no response for that

Really bad ICICI bank customer care service.
hi this is krishna from chennai, I have given the welcome kit 15days back, still my acc. not activated. if I ask to bank officials they reply just like being process. kindly do the needful.
my acc no:[protected],
branch: egmore, chennai..

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information