[Resolved]  ICICI Limited — NON RECEIPT OF REDEMPTION AMOUNT FOR TAX SAVING BOND

Address:Haryana

I HAD PURCHASED TAX SAVING BONDS FOR RS 20,000/- VIDE DISTINCTIVE NOS.[protected] REDEMPTION DATE 19.01.2004 - CERTIFICATE NO. 193934. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REDEMPTION AMOUNT/CHEQUE. KINDLY INFORM ME THE STATUS AT MY GIVEN BELOW ADDRESS/EMAIL ID.

( RAKESH KUMAR SACHDEVA )
H.NO. 1363, SECTOR 13/17, HUDA COLONY,
PANIPAT (HARYANA)
MOBILE : [protected]
EMAIL ID : sachdeva.[protected]@ yahoo.in

icici limited tax saving bond — non recipt of notice

i m holding ceritficate number 8618 which is to expire on 18th aug 2008. till date i have not recieved any notice to surrneder the certificate . more over the telephone number given on the certificate doesnt exist..please look in to matter and take action as deemed fit.

ICICI Limited — Maturity amount not received

Maturity amount of Bondholder No.[protected] certificate No. 300476 of Nareswar Kakati not received till date.

ICICI TAX SAVINGS BONDS — Not a single penny received in 5 years

My bond detail:
DOP: 02/04/2005
Distinctive no.[protected]
Certificate no.153355
Bond holder no.06256225
PAN NO.AEWPD7341B
I purchased ICICI tax savings bond on Feb-2005 of amount Rs.15000.Not a single penny I received against that. Recently a cheque was sent of amount Rs 15890 ,but this was payable at UTI,VAPI,GUJARAT. This cheque was deposited in ICICI ATM,Kolkata....so as per Kolkata ICICI bank,it has been sent back to ICICI-bond dept.So my complaints are:
1.Before send the cheque they did not inform anything.
2.In 5 years customer is getting Rs.15890 , against Rs.15000......whether it is justified.
3.Why bank account no.had been mentioned in cheque.......my previous bank account had been closed,I may deposit in my current ICICI savings account.ICICI A/C no.[protected][PRABIR KUMAR DAS]Bhawanipur Branch,Kolkata
4.All documents were sent to icici customer care....but not received any satisfactory reply.
5.Pl.check the amont against Rs.15000 for 5 years

Rgds,
Prabir
Dear Prabir,

We are the customer service team at ICICI Bank. We have made a note of your concern as mentioned here. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

ICICI TAX SAVINGS BONDS — Non receipt of redemption amount

I am an officer of NABARD, I had purchased ICICI Tax Savin Bonds in 2005. I have not recd. redemption amount till date. Though in between I was transferred from Jaipur to Etawah. Kindly advise me to do the needful. The details are as under :

Bondholder No.[protected]
Certificate No.35598
Name : RAJESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
Nominee : Renu Srivastava
Distinctive No(s[protected]

Old address
RAJESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
D-1/8 NABARD COLONY
MALVIYA NAGAR
JAGATPURA ROAD
JAIPUR - 302017

NEW ADDRESS
RAJESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
NABARD
C/O SIDHNATH PANDAY
RAM BHAWAN
NEAR PAKKA TALAB CHAURAHA
CIVIL LINES
ETAWAH - 261001

AXIS BANK A/C NO.[protected]

MOBILE NO.[protected]
Dear Rajesh,

We have made a note of your contact number. We will get in touch with you at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

ICICI Limited — deficiency

a/c closed without information in advance.

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter. Kindly refer "2137665" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
a/c closed without information.
the banking inst. called and informed-a/c opening check was the reason.
lie...
wants me to visit the branch and receive a draft of balance amount.
the mailing address is there.

We have made a note of your contact details . Our official will get back to you soon.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
ICICI Limited Complaints & Reviews - NON RECEIPT OF REDEMPTION AMOUNT FOR TAX SAVING BOND
View all ICICI Limited complaints
ICICI Limited

Suresh Kumar Sharma on Apr 19, 2012

NON RECEIPT OF REDEMPTION AMOUNT FOR TAX SAVING BOND-122000-TSB
I HAD PURCHASED TAX SAVING BONDS FOR RS 20, 000/- VIDE DISTINCTIVE NOS.[protected] REDEMPTION DATE 19.01.2004 - CERTIFICATE NO.[protected]. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REDEMPTION AMOUNT/CHEQUE. KINDLY INFORM ME THE STATUS AT MY GIVEN BELOW ADDRESS/EMAIL ID.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
NON RECEIPT OF REDEMPTION AMOUNT FOR TAX SAVING BOND
I HAD PURCHASED TAX SAVING BONDS FOR RS 20, 000/- VIDE DISTINCTIVE NOS.[protected] REDEMPTION DATE 19.01.2004 - CERTIFICATE NO.[protected]. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REDEMPTION AMOUNT/CHEQUE. KINDLY INFORM ME THE STATUS AT MY GIVEN BELOW ADDRESS/EMAIL ID.

( Suresh Kumar Sharma)
H.NO. 57, Adarsh Nagar Phagwara
PHAGWARA PUNJAB
MOBILE : +[protected]
EMAIL ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information