[Resolved]  ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — POLICY CLAIM

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

HI,

Its me Kanta Gupta.I have a Health Insurance policy from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited,
Problem is that in April(2010) My Both Knee replacement surgery is done.and I submitted all the document related to this case on 12th may after that ICICI gave these document to verify to the third party, they verify these document two times and submit report to ICICI on 27th of Sepetember.After that whenever I contact to the ICICI customer Care executive by a mail of by phone they toll me that our officer will contact you with in next 4 to 5 working days but till now no one contact with me.

In ICICI there is a process that from the date of document submittion(12th May) the case should be cleared in 180 days.Now 180 days completed on (12th November).

Now I am requesting you to please help me because I take this money on Intrest of 10% monthly.
Now i am not able to pay this amount.

In Hope You help me As soon as possile.waiting for your kind help.

Thank and Regards

Kanta Gupta
P.NO 11787444
Mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com

Our policy No:[protected]
PATEL HIRABHAI MANILALA
C, 15 UMIYA DUPLEX,
NIRANT CROSS ROAD
AHMEDABAD

HAMRI POICY Np:[protected] HAI.
POLICY KA 5th PRIAM HANE PAY KIYA THA Mr. J.D. PATEL([protected]) (GODHARA BRACH) GODHARA, PANCHMAHAL GUJRAT LAKEN US NE KYA KIA HAME KISI TARAH KA JAVAB NAHI DETA
PL SIR,
HAMARA PAYMENT KAISE MILEGA ?

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Prudential Life Insurance contact information