[Resolved]  Idea Cellular Ltd. — Idea Net Setter very slow

I've purchased Idea Net Setter high speed wireless internet connection data speed upto 236.8kbps unlimited plan Rs 849 in August'08 and Iam getting internet speed only 1.23 to 4.41 kbps and the worst thing is that sometime the speed of internet in bytes. After several complaints to Idea company no response till date. Please suggest me what to do?????????

i have idea netsetter but is not workin it's veri slove 6.0kbps only, i dont like
i purchase idea nett setter on 13th dec 2009. idea say we ill give u 236mbps speed. but trust on me it is false, u people doesnt trust but it give only 4-5 mbps speed.
i say 2 all people pls pls dont buy this product. its very bad, u ill loosing ur money i[censored] buy it.
it has hopeless speed.

again i want 2 say Plsssssssssssssssss dont buy IDEA NET SETTER.
I have purched IDEA Netsetter before 4 Days in nagpur idea nagpur office. i m getting very low Speed in my PC. Before purchasing Netsetter Sales man come towards me and told that Netsetter is very high Speed like BSNL with good Plan But i found Speed is very Slow less then Airtel GPRS, GPRS is High Speed then Netsetter Believe me i m unhappy with netsetter So, Please give Proper Service, Speed to All Customer i have full IDEA Coverage in my Colony Still Speed is too Slow Unless,
GIVE HIGH SPEED OR RETURN MY MONEY
I've purchased Idea Net Setter high speed wireless internet connection data speed upto 236.8kbps unlimited plan Rs 599 in Nov, 2009 and Iam getting internet speed only 1.23 to 4.41 kbps and the worst thing is that sometime the speed of internet in bytes. After several complaints to Idea company no response till date. Please suggest me what to do?????????
I purchased idea netsetter 3 months before, custumer care and shop person told me that speed is 236.8 kbps but it is very... slow.I called to customer care for this problem he said that it is signal problem but it is showing 95% still i am getting same problem.If i try to download a 30MB & more it is struck in the middle again trying to download same problem.For downloading one movie it is taking 2 days.And also to connect to the web it is showing connection faild, network time out & unavailable to connect server and the upload speed is very slow as download.Please...increase the speed o[censored]pload and download of idea net setter.
Idea Net Setter the worst internet service provider i came accrossed very disgusting, the fake commitment given by the company of speed 236.8 kbps dont beleive it at all.I also suggest other people not purchase the worst & rediculous IDEA NET SETTER.
well, i had some troubles with netsetter and i am not happy with it because of the bad website and that it is not possible to recharge per internet. but, i am in KERALA now and here the speed is fine between 20 and 28KB/s. in GOA it was awful.
DEAR, TO WHOM YOU CONGRATULATE... ALL CUSTOMERS ARE FACING SAME PROBLEM, NO...NETWORK SO FAR...0.[protected] KBPS SPEED, ...
LET'S KHADDA KHDE ... USHME IDEA NET SETTER DALE ...UR USPER 2 LAC KILOMETER KA TOWE BANAYE...HA HA HA...WHAT AN IDEA SIRJI
I purchased idea net setter just 1 month back i have been told that ts speed is 236.8kbps but it always shows 53.6 kbps & when iam going to download songs it takes complete 1 hour to download 1 song very pathetic service idea have pls resolve my issue your valuable cusromer i[censored] really have to stay in the market.
i m also with u dear...its very slow speed...
n my net setter is breck up... so wht r u doing..?
i want to change it...so what is procedure of my net setter..
The speed of idea net setter is very slow than they have advertised. it is told like the speed is 230kbps and the maximum speed I am getting is 32 kbps.
It is quiet disappointing.
how to speed up my idea internet
I SUGGEST YOU TO PLEASE DON'T PURCHASE IDEA NET SETTER. IT IS VERY VERY VERY VERY SLOW! I was told like i will be getting 236kbps, forget about 236, the max speed i get is not more than 20kbps. but if you ask me the average speed its only 4-5 kbps.
dear friends, i suggest you to unlock your modem and start using other sim in Netsetter, i also unlocked mine now i am using Aircel only Rs.97 per month for unlimited internet. You can get unlock code from the below site.

http://unlockideanetsetter.blogspot.com
I am kindly request to Idea Company Because Idea Netsetter Speed is big issue
It is too Slow i m unhappy with netsetter So, Please give Proper Service, Speed to All Customer i have full IDEA Coverage in my Pune in Hadapsar So please increase Speed your services for net setter Please, Please !!!
i have idea net setter but it speed is 53 kbps so i can change cara and i use my data card in Airtel so pls responce me in my email add ya mobile 06
my idia netsetter speed 236kbps, but he is give me just 30 kbps, so i want high speed 2mbps, what i will do.
just 1 month back, i purchsed the idea NET SETTER, it worest connection, even it is not giving 5kbps, please dont go idea Netsetter connection...

Idea Net Setter — very bad product

hi i am ranjith ,i bought idea net setter,wen i bought they said i ll get 256kbps,,,but i am not even getting at least 1 or 2 kbps,,,,its really bad i compliant many times to custumor care center bust the issue was not yet been solved,,,,,what i should do...
abe airtel 749 me 8 gb de raha hai wahi le lete ab rone se kya faida

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information