[Resolved]  IFB Washing Machine — amc contract serivce person not coming

please be kind enough to note that we have been using the ifb washing machine since last many years and even taken amc contract with the company.

please note we have been contacting compnay's customer service since last 15 days and they have been telling us every day that some one will come to visit you before 8.30 in the evening but till today no one has visited us to solve our problem.

even after taking amc contract they are not even bother to visti us and solve our problem and we are not able to use our washing machine and water leaking every day from our machine but no one from company has take any care of solving the same.

i hope there will be some step taken in this matter as early as possible,

hetal kothari

my tel no is 28766486/[protected]
Mar 17, 2017
Jun 21, 2016
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Subhash,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
Jun 22, 2016
Dear Banerjee,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
Jun 23, 2016
Dear banerjee,

Hope your issue has been resolved.

In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on:
BSNL & MTNL subscribers: [protected]
Other subscribers: [protected]  
Email id: [protected]@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.

promised to call me within a day or two. one week laps no call from them, pl. pursue the matter. Arrange for immediate repair through TIRUPATI SERVICE CENTRE.
we got AMC contract upto 03rd March 2010.
I have purchased washing machine IFB-Senator model on 09.05.2008 from M/s.Sales Corner, Vadodara, Gujarat.

If I am pay Rs.1686/- to your service center, warrnay extended
for further 2 year (Total 4 years warranty) within one month from
date of puchase.

I am try to your service center since last 2 days to collect the
money and hand over the documents for extended warranty.
(Your service center Phone no.[protected]

But nobody is coming even though remindesr to your service center.
Request to look into and do needful.

Mayur Mehta
Mobile no.[protected]
Request to look into
Sorry There is a error in writng a date of purchase.
Requet to ignore my earlier comment.

I have purchased washing machine IFB-Senator model on 09.06.2008 from M/s.Sales Corner, Vadodara, Gujarat.

If I am pay Rs.1686/- to your service center, warrnay extended
for further 2 year (Total 4 years warranty) within one month from
date of puchase.

I am try to your service center since last 2 days to collect the
money and hand over the documents for extended warranty.
(Your service center Phone no.[protected]

But nobody is coming even though remindesr to your service center.
Request to look into and do needful.

Mayur Mehta
Mobile no.[protected]

IFB — service person not coming even after amc

please be kind enough to note that we have been using the ifb washing machine since last many years and even taken amc contract with the company.

please note we have been contacting compnay's customer service since last 15 days and they have been telling us every day that some one will come to visit you before 8.30 in the evening but till today no one has visited us to solve our problem.

even after taking amc contract they are not even bother to visti us and solve our problem and we are not able to use our washing machine and water leaking every day from our machine but no one from company has take any care of solving the same.

i hope there will be some step taken in this matter as early as possible,

hetal kothari
[protected]/[protected]
Mr. Mehta

Sub: - IFB WASHING MACHINE Customer Service complain no 2848310

My cmplain was regesterd on 23rd march 2009, till todays date my complain have not been attended.
I have called many a times after regester my complain, but i have not got proper response. Problem is not solved and none of your person have contacted us regarding our issues.
Now i have decided that i will take legal action regarding this matter and i want complanciate of mental and time period harresment.
Please look in this matter and take fast legal action.

Pawan Saraf
Surat (Gujarat)
mY TICKET NO[protected]/6/2009
NO RESPONSE.
REGARDS
SURESH
I was purchased the Diva model of IFB on 8/09/08, from "sales corner" at vadodara.

I had purchased as name: Alpana Hitendra Patel.

My add. :- Opp. Parvati Sadan,
Wadi chhelli pole
Vadodara-390017

Model: Diva
Serial No.: WT DIV B 23256.

My PH. No.:[protected]R)
[protected](M)

Now, there is some folt in out model, so we need some help from u!

Your Faithful Customer
Hitendra Patel
Gaurav
poor service from company... time diley...
go to ifb direct website and make a complaint

IFB — NOT COMING FOR SERVICE

I booked a call for servicing my IFB washing machine(complaint no: 8589642) on Saturday(31/03/2012). The next day a person called me and asked for area pincode. After hearing the pincode he said that the mentioned pincode will not be covered under their service areas. The next day another person called and responded the same. Till now no service persons arrived

The same thing happened when i called them for the previous service. They came after 20 days from lodging a complaint.

The IFB people are not clear of their service areas. Kindly do the needful

problem in washing machine elite dx model .

Showing "H I" on starts, in front loading washing machine Model ELITE DX since 31.07.2013.Complain ID 2649658. Machine is under AMC .Though technician attended, still problem exist till today and machine is defunct.

IFB MICRO OVEN

MICRO OVEN IS NOT WORKINFG PROPERLY.

Ifb washing machine ELENA DX 5.5 KG.

Ifb washing machine elena dx 5.5kg front door switch and wiring is out of order.

K.Hanockumar.
Katcheerimetta
kavali
nellore district
andrapradesh

cell phone :[protected]

IFB Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    83%
    IFB Industries Phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    IFB Industries Address
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    View all IFB Industries contact information