Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  IFB Washing Machine — No Response

The IFB Washing machine complaint being registered to them still no response from them . Very bad service though taken AMC cost for 1 year but in return nil response


Name --- Chandra sekharam
In Chennai
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 16, 2017
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response Jun 21, 2016
Dear Rajoo,

Thank you for your feedback.

For any assistance related to our Products & Services please call us on [protected](BSNL/MTNL) or[protected]  (other providers) or visit our website www.ifbappliances.com.

Alternatively you can email us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com and we will try our best to meet your expectations. 

IFB Team.
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response Jun 22, 2016
Dear Biswa Dev,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I bought a IFB washine machine on 16th of oct and was promised the Demo and Installation by 19th oct due to festivals, but even after my calls they are not reverting back and the Demo is not done. Kindly resolve
I placed a complaint to get my IFB Elite washing machine to be repaired(a minor repair and it is in warrenty period) on 17th Oct 2009, and they said the executive will be coming on 20th oct 2009. but uptill now no response even we have made repeated calls to their helpline no and the authorize service company. very pathetic service after sales. IFB concentrates only selling their products rather than service after sales. my customer ID they provided is 1792256 and my complaint no is 3637741, and the service center they asked me to contact is[protected]. I never suggest anybody to buy IFB washing machines.
My washing mechine model Elena under AMC, I have given complaint before 1 month to your trichy customer care in TamilNadu but so far no one has attended my complaint, personally I meet the area manager at trichy 19, 24 January but he has not given any feedback to complaint
-/Registed Post with A.D./-

Date :[protected].
Puducherry.
From

S. SARAVANAN,
No.50, Saraswathi Street,
Srinivasapuram,
Veeman Nagar,
Puducherry – 605 009.


To

1. Chellamani & Co.,
No.74, Kamaraj Salai,
Puducherry – 605 011.

2. MSK Associates,
No.45/A, Bharathiyar Salai,
Ashok Nagar, Lawspet,
Puducherry – 605 008

3. IFB Industries Ltd.,
Plot No.IND – 5.
Sector – I,
East Calculta Township,
Kolkata – 700 078.


Dear Sir/Madam,

I have purchased a washing Machine IFB Sanorita DX 5.5 Kg. just 5 months before that is on[protected] from your authorized sale shop Chellamani &Co., Puducherry, with 4 years warrenty. After 3 months of the purchase suddenly it stopped working, so I called Mr. Shankar, incharge of your authorized service centre situated at Asho Nagar, Lawspet, Puducherry. He sent a techinician and he inspected my washing machine and I was informed that there is some problem with the motor and has to be replaced and it will be done within a period of 7 days. But so for it was not replaced, I have made repeated calls ot Mr. Shankar but there was no proper response from him and I was also not provided with any stanby machine. So I called your customer care in the first week of February -2010 and raised a complaint and it was registred under docked no.4136428.
But still my problem was not fixed, Hence I request your good office and take necessary and immediate action and replace me with a new machine within a period of 7 days from the receipt of this letter or otherwise I will be considered to take necessary legal action against you all.

(S. SARAVANAN)
ADVERTISEMENT
I have taken a AMC for 2 years and they are not changing faulty Valve and start/Stop button in my machine. It has been more than 2 months since I am calling for an IFB technician and finally a person came today and told, there is no fault in Valve or the button. IFB as a company is as bad as it can be. Please stay away from them.
this is to you inform that we have given complaints regarding service and get repaired on on 10.08.2012 with bill no 6162 of tadbund address, after that we have again faced problem and reg complaint on 8.12.12, with complain no 10294556, for which after repeated follow ups we have got serviced and again faced a problem and given complaint on 9.2.13 with no 10440962, we got serviced again with repeated follow ups and service engineer told us add filter which we have added purchased from them only @ 1800.00, after that again faced problem, and given complaint and people came seen the problem saying within couple of days they will attend, after that nobody picking up the phnos, which was given by customer care and the person who has visited bearing phnos, [protected] naming Chary, and given one more no [protected] naming ravi, none of them were attending and customer care were telling they will attend, how long this issue will prolong, can we get some solution or need to proceed for legal proceedings.

waiting for your early reply.
this is to you inform that we have given complaints regarding service and get repaired on on 10.08.2012 with bill no 6162 of tadbund address, after that we have again faced problem and reg complaint on 8.12.12, with complain no 10294556, for which after repeated follow ups we have got serviced and again faced a problem and given complaint on 9.2.13 with no 10440962, we got serviced again with repeated follow ups and service engineer told us add filter which we have added purchased from them only @ 1800.00, after that again faced problem, and given complaint and people came seen the problem saying within couple of days they will attend, after that nobody picking up the phnos, which was given by customer care and the person who has visited bearing phnos, [protected] naming Chary, and given one more no [protected] naming ravi, none of them were attending and customer care were telling they will attend, how long this issue will prolong, can we get some solution or need to proceed for legal proceedings.

waiting for your early reply.
WE DO MORE TIMES INFORM THAT COMPANY BUT THEY NEVER WORRY US COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
The IFB washing machine complaint being registered to them still no response, very bad service complaint would file before 8months

Delayed service

I got a new microwave one month back, but till today I didnot get a demo .For demo I SMS to IFB (CUSTOMER CARE) after that one of the enginner called up but did not come to give the demo.

Washing machine not getting started.

After pressing Power switch machine is not getting started.

complaint resolved today

complaint resolved today.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    87%
    Complaints
    5655
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4887
    IFB Industries Phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    IFB Industries Address
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    ADVERTISEMENT