[Resolved]  Ignou — Failure of Ignou BCA students

I have noticed that majority of the students fail in Ignou BCA. Although the enrolment figure of ignou is rising the failure figure is twice as much. The university doesn’t have a proper evaluation system. It also has a poor communication with the students. The university says that their course is ideal for working and those who doesn’t have time to attend a collage regularly and the students can complete the course in there own time. The reality is that whoever joins ignou bca will get lots of study material and lots of time in their hand but after two or three exams they realize it is better to leave. It would be best if ignou at least check the statistics of the bca students.
No (2)
Yes (20)

Myself is ignou BCA pass out in 2002 and have completed ignou in 5 yrs 2 more years than time . Well the grapes are sour when u cant get it thats some are crying out there. well to pass exams u need a lot of study from internet and diff references from library.The exam pattern is very difficult and its very high level compared to any state university.I think its easy to pass regular BCA course then Ignou
U know u bloody loser, my pal has cleared all the exams except c and that even after shes from a non computing background. and we are talking about mca here, not bca and that took u 5 years, what are u a retard.
I am even talking about clearing practicals.
well funnyperson i have commented to post "Failure of Ignou BCA students" seems u have become pagal guy plz go in mental hospital.I know dedicated people who have completed in record 3 yrs time.
The real truth behind this is "CORRUPTION"!!! If you give them some black money they will pass you with flying colors!!!
I dont need to give it any kind of bribe. the great dedicated people of ignou lack programming aptitude. so, even though they have been passed, they fail to get jobs. As far as I am concerned, I would be one of the greatest programmers of Asia one day, sweety, i dont need to bribe anyone. when i can clear practicals from ignou, i dont need to worry about a career as a programmer.
sir I am bca final year student in ignou.i want to know about that if i complete bca in four years then how many times take ignou for giving final result.please give me suggestion, sir
in dec 2010 my term end result in bcs 061 is 14/60 but ater re evaluation its 26/60.in june 2011 my term end result in cs-74 is 20/75 but after re evalution its 40/75.i only wanna say that ignou has not a good evaluating system.they not checked exams well and declare result on average basis.

Best indian Team — am not understand please clear my problem

Dear sir .
am in bbo worker then am sent data in aus and i will get money
in two time but to not sent money in our companey am complant in mnc
our ask in farther details i will sent it then our ask sent money and ask something and i will contact
one persion our ask claime money at your ariya and
i will sent details .but am not recive money and am contact in chennai but our asj do not the department plz sent forther details thank you
m agree with all comments, ,
i got 9 marks in visual basic, and believe me it doesn't make any sense, ,
i got 35 in cs60, its a ## marks, , got 84 in cbse 12 exam, , really they need to tell us who was d checker, , did he drunked, , ??
some one should need to come out and answer us, ,
mat pdayo yaar agar bss ka nhi hai toa give up, ,
I give my cs-73 exam in December 2011 . I got 9 marks i filled the form for photocopy and for revaluation .
Now i get my paper photocopy and when i saw . I was shoked to see that all the questions are correct but they crossed . I think that they crosed they think i have coppied my paper from some book . but i do it myself . They don't write on my exam that the paper is coppied . Now my revaluetion is on waiting if they faill me what i will do than .

Please tell me soon i waiting for answer .

CAN I MAKE CHALLENGE OR GO TO CONSUMER COURT
From Seepz to Ghodbuandar Brahmand there are only 1 bus running 491. i want to suggest them that there is no proper frequancy is maintaining by them.We are facing lot of trouble in evening toreaching our destination on time coz of less bus.thease bus timing are also so faluating that we are facing a lot of problem coz of this.kindly organise some more buses so that this problem get solve.

Hope u take an Immideat action.

yours sincere

Passange
i cant believe that i got only 17 marks in fst1 as i had written all the answers and estimated to get 80 out of 10.i am unable to guess that how the evaluator would have evaluated my copy and gave me only 17 number.its like a joke with students nothing else.
IGNOU isn't a scam, it's a scam for the retards who choose there goals imperfect at the very first step. BCA, BE or any other equivalent technical filed are not for jokers. So the best thing is to follow your passion and make your steps on it. When you do this, you won't need to worry about the marking evaluation scheme, because that way, you will be already perfect and focused in what you do, but, if you focus on getting a job, and a satisfactory wife *mind me* and family after that, forget technical fields. Research, put your efforts and you'll know the difference :)

- also, http://openfire-security.net
for all of your digital security needs.
HELLO SIR I M STUDENT OF IGNOU BCA MY NAME IS EJAZ AHMAD ENROLMENT NO.[protected] STUDY CENTRE LUCKNOW 2700 SIR IN DEC 2012 IGNOU EXAM I HAVE GIVE THE EXAMS AND RESULT ALSO OUT YESTERDAY I SAW MY RESULT BUT ONLY MY BCS061 RESULT IS NOT SHOW BUT I HAVE GIVENT THE PAPER OF BCS061 WAT CAN I DO? SIR PLZ HELP ME
mobile no.[protected]
Email.khanajaz.[protected]@gmail.com
i do also agree with the complain i am a student of BCA and not able to complete the maths paper even after several attempts rest all the paper of BCA & MCA completed in time but due to this single paper my both degrees are not awarded, so after spending so many years with IGNOU earned nothing also no support from the university .
you are really true. in ignou all students mostly fail in exam but in revolution ignou gives double or triple marks after taking 500 rechecking charge
If you want to spoil your career then join IGNOU. It has worthless infrastructure with all worthless teachers to guide to pass the exam. question are very tough and I think the teacher who make these question himself also will fail is some other person give the question to him. Dont join this university.
it is not true that, , ignou take tough exam but its question is conceptual only, i[censored] study properly then u can clear all paper .
i was also student of ignou BCA 2009 batch and i had completed all paper with first at-tamp with 72%.
OK guys plzz study by heart, , , ,

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information