[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — NON RECEIPT OF INCOME TAX REFUND

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

I HAVE FILED INCOME TAX RETURN FOR ASSESSMENT YEAR 2009-10 FOR ME AND MY DAUGHTER MY PAN NO. IS ADBPM-0982-D AND MY DAUGHTER PAN NO. IS ALXPM-6258-L KU. RAXA P MODHA BUT PASSED ONE YEAR STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY BOTH REFUND YET TODAY

SENDER
P K MODHA AND RAXA P MODHA

I have filed my Income Tax Return for year 2007-08. I had to get refund of 9500/- Rs. But I have not received the refund till date. My PAN No. is ADOPP4564D.

Kindly, do the needful or suggest me what to do for getting refund.

Mansukh Patel
I lost my pan card two days before i dont know my pan no too.my address is no 9, NVN STREET, VINOBHA NAGAR, ANANKAPUTHUR, CHENNAI-600070.I JUST WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO GET BACK MY PAN CARD WITH THE SAME NUMBER.my mobile no is [protected]
KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS REGARD.

THANKING YOU
KALA
I have not yet received income tax refund of last year. I went to Office Twice to check. (Udyog Bhavan, 5th Floor, IT department, Gandhinagar, Contacted Mr. Rathod). Staff is neither coming on time. Both time I went at 10:55 & 11:10 am. Person handling my case was not available. They always come late. Upon complain, they said "This department works like this only". They didn't care to reply. Only thing they said that "Money will be credited in your bank account only". This way they insisted us not to come for follow up indirectly. I am an old retired person and can not visit office so often. Please launch my complain officially and instruct for investigation.

My PAN No. AQJPB8500H and cheque of TDS (ref CMPP0748191) returned back due to change my previous address. My new address is appended below :-
Kindly help me to get my TDS refund as early as possibly.

KRISHNA BISWAS
W/O MR BR BISWAS
254 SU, AF
C/O 49 WING(12 FBSU)
C/O 56 APO
PIN[protected]GUJARAT)
PHONE-[protected]
My name is tarasingh negi My pan No. is AFGPN8828R.I have not received my income tax return for assessment year of 2007-08.kindly provide me status of this.

Tarasingh Negi
Respected Sirs, /Madam, Iam not received my I.T. Refund for the assessment year[protected]. 26th February of this year also i give my letter with support of my filings papers, and he acknowledged.
Severl times i rememberd by directly and overphone in this matter. But, till date i am not yet to received my refund. Kindly help me in this regard. Please reply in my -mail addrress. ([protected]@gmail.com) I filed my I.T papers @Business Range-1(2), Chennai-34.

My PAN No.AYRPS1008H.

Thanking u,
S.GANESH.
KAMALA PARAKH PAN NO.ANTPP9444N FILED I T RETURN FOR ASST. YEAR:[protected] WITH FALL
REFUND RS.3108/-BUT REFUND ISSUE IT DEPARTMENT AS SAME DUE TO SOME MISTAKE MY ADDRESS CHANGE MY IT REFUND WILL BE RETURN BACK ON 11/08/2010 SO GIVEN MY NEW COMMUNICATION ADDRESS PLEASE SEND SAME IN MY NEW COMMUNICATION ADDRESSES.

KAMALA PARAKH
493/C/A, G T ROAD(SOUTH)
VIVEK VIHAR, 5TH FLOOR
BLOCK-IV, PHASE-V, FLAT NO.5CD
HOWRAH -711102
Sir I would like to inform that my client manas mondal yet not get the refund from income tax department whose pan no is AJBPM6383N. Cheques had been issued but returned to the department, so against which we have also given Indemnity Bond for re-issuing the refund cheques but still of our repetitive reminder he have not yet received the cheques.

So, please accept the complaint and release my refund order as soon as possible.

This is for your information and taking necessary action that I have not yet received my refund amount for
the assessment year[protected]. My P A N is AJMPB0972F . I am urgently in need of money.Please
help me.
Dear all,
i havent received my refund amount of rs.3600/[protected].When checked with the local ITO i was told that the same been rejected while processing through ECS 11/05/09-refund generated order date 27.03.09.I have provided my correct account number several times and have requested to process the same at tambaram range -chennai, despite which the same is not been processed.when enquired i was told that my pan is migrated to bangalore and chennai cannot process my refunds.Being a layman am not sure what should i do and am tired after a long followup for the last 2 years and been made to run from pillar to post.While checking with bangalore central processing centre i was told that they arent able to view my records since this being an old claim.My correct number is [protected], hdfc bank, micr code[protected].My present adress is R.Amudha, no.14 athreya apts, agathiar st, nilamangai nagar adambakkam, chennai 600 088.I want either the payment to be processed by way of cheque or by way of ECS to the mentioned account number.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information