[Resolved]  Indane Gas Agencies — Non -receipt of my second cylinder

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have applied for Second cylinder in Indane Gas agencies, They ve sent approval letter on Feb 02 2013, when I am appeared to enroll for the same they are not accepting the letter.
Till now,
I went to their office 5 times.,
last instance, they are saying since your booked cylinder is not delievered so we were not able to accept the letter.

Indane Gas Cylinder — NON RECEIPT OF SECOND CYLINDER

I took a connection of Indane Gas from M/s KITCHEN QUEEN, 259, C.I.T RD, KOLKATA-700010, Ph: 23715561, 23732814, on 04.12.2006, ( consumer no. KQ- 15041, SV no. 343483) .I had insisted on a double cylinder right from the beginning but was assured of getting one after 6 months o[censored]se of the single one .
After much coaxing i was issued a consumer DBC registration slip on 14.01.2008, instead of earlier .
Till date i have not received any help or cylinder from the concerned agency . We are a nuclear family where my husband stays out of station 20 days a month and i have a 2 month old baby at home with no help around . The agency always averts giving clear answers to my desperate situation .Every month i either end up giving away a partially filled cylinder or going without gas for 4-5 days .
Please do help me !
Madhumita Sarkar Guha

gas — Non receipt of gas cyclinder

I have booked my gas on 10.09.2008 and on enquired about delivery of gas cyclinder the office staff of your bhayandar office told me that they have not received booking for my number.

Regreat to inform you that they have not given attention to customers even they are not provided booking numbers to customers. I have two gas cyclinder in my name and not received gas cyclinder on time. I have six members in my family and it is very diffucult to manage with irregular delivery of gas cyclinder.

I request you to please lok in to the matter and deliver at least one gas cycliner immediately to me.

Indane Gas Agencies — Non taken booking for New gas Connection

I m living in Nava Naroda, Ahmedabad and now we have required new connection so we have try to booking for new connection at below Indian Gas Agencies

1. Tomar Gas Agency
2. K. V. Gas Service

You are requested please what we do for new connection as these agencied told us that new connection has closed.

Sahadev
M - [protected]

Indane Gas Complaints — Non receipt of Cylinder

I am a Customer of M/s.Ma Kripa Gas Agency, Collector Nagar, Mughapair East, Chennai for last 8 years. My Consumer No. 8619. I have phone several days for booking for my Refil Cylinder.They are keeping engaged or not lifting the Phone for number of days. However they lifted the phone on 08.12.2008 and I have booked. The Cylinder is not supplied till today i.e 30.12.2008(11.a.m.). On 26/12/2008 I went their office and they promised supply the same day or next day. Till today (30.12.08) they are unable to supply. Kindly take necessory action against them

Indane cylinder — NON RECEIPT OF CYLINDER

MY CONSUMER NO 14941 AND ON 14/05/2009 I BOOKED ONE CYLINDER FROM BASE NO 22128864 AND BOOKING NO WAS 5404, AND WAS TOLD THAT I WILL RECEIVE CYLINDER WITHIN 7 DAYS.

ON 25/05/2009 WHEN I ENQUIRED ABOUT THE SAME SURPRISING LY I WAS TOLD THAT IT WAS DELIVERED ON 23/05/2009 THOUGH I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME TILL TODAY, AND I WAS ASKED TO GO TO THE DEALER'S OFFICE WITH THE BLUE BOOK ie 2, GARIAHAT PLACE, DAKSHINAPAN COMPLEX.

MY QUESTION IS THAT THOUGH I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CYLINDER HOW IT WAS SHOWN IN SYSTEM THAT IT WAS DELIVERED?

PL LOOK INTO THE MATTER ON URGENT BASIS

REGARDS

AMARENDRA KUMAR SEN

INDAN GAS CYLINDER — NON RECEIPT OF CYLINDER

Dear Sir ,

We have a gas connection with LALMANI INDAN IN rAIPUR WHOSE CONSUMER NO. IS LG 259.
We had booked one cylinder on 9 jan 2010and the waiting no. is 1326. At the time of booking we were told that we would get the cylinder in 3 to 4 days but we have not received till date(i.e. 22 jan 2010) . Over and above all this they say that if you want urgently then take in black by paying Rs 500-600. This lalmani agency of indan gas in Raipur is selling the gas cylinder to those who need it urgently by charging double the price. That is the reason why they are not able to supply us in normal routine . We have an account with another indan gas dealer of Raipur who gives us the cylinder in 3 to 4 days . We enquired about whether there is a shortage of gas cylinders through proper sources and we were told that there is no shortage of gas cylinders .
I request your goodself to kindly look into the matter and resolve this issue as early as possible.
I Have Indane Gas Connection My Consumer Id Is 36537 Your Dealer Name A, P, S, C.C.(Secunderabad) We Want to book Gas Cylinder We Contact to A.P.S.c.c. Last 1 Hour From Time 12.10P.M. To 1.10p.m. On Date 22.1.2010 Friday Bell Is Ringing But Nobody Lifting A Phone I Have Request Your Goodself To Lookinto Matter & Do The Needful Thanking You

Indane Gas — Non receipt of cyclinder

All the phone number of K-2 International, Sarita Vihar always remained busy and I am unable to contract them. It has became impossible to book the cyclinder on phone. Cyclinder booked by other means not delivered by the agency. I have booked cyclinde through helf line number 25611031 on 10-1-10 and again booked the cyclinder on 5-2-10 (booking number 144) but the cyclinder is not delivered till date. Kindly forward my complain to appropriate authority and intimate the phone number so that I may take up the Matter with higher authority.
You can take up the matter as a complaint, in one of the ways described here.

http://welkinizer.com/2010/02/07/how-can-i-complaint-for-delay-in-cylinder-suppl...

You will also find solutions to other gas problems on this link

Indane Gas — non reciept of gas cylnder

My indane gas consumer No is 18397 regd with Ranjan Gas Agency Sect 26 NOIDA. I have booked a cyl for delivery on 12 Feb 2010, however have not recd the cyl even after seven days. This was after my repeated calls to Mr Manga Ram Manager of the agency
Can someone adress this pl.

Indane Gas Agencies — Black marketing of cylinder

I am costmer in indane gas agencie in baloda bazar M/S Bamleswary gas agencies they have lot of black marketing of gas cylinder. that is the reson of cryses of cylinder so please do need full action

Indane Gas Agencies — Not received Gas within time given

I have booked for gas cylinder on[protected]. But until now i have not received the cylinder and If I call them they are saying that we have already given you the cylinder. But they didn’t understand logic that if i receive the cylinder why should i call them on phone and ask for cylinder. More evidently if i receive the cylinder there will be entry on the book whenever i receive it.

They are not giving proper response even after calling 100 times.

Sreedhar Lade,

My Gas consumer no – 23492

Gas agency address as follows:

Indane Gas agencies,(Bharat gas service)

SCO-1, First floor, Sector-11, Panchkula,

Haryana – 134109

Indane Gas Agencies — complaint regarding misbehaviour of distributor

Respected sir ,
I am Complaint regarding the misbehaviour of gas distributer in gulaothi. he used abuse language in my home .(like cuteya ) and many more .when he gave me a gas in my home. he say why u complaint me for late gas delivery. mai ne complaint pehla isleya ki thi ki mare ko lagta tha ki vo gas black mai sell kare reha hai.so i request you to please take strict action.thank you
your faithfully
KAPIL AGARWAL
GAS Reg no 271.
GULAOTHI DISST BULANDSHAHR U.P
INDIA
Pin code 245408
MNO.[protected].
email id agr.[protected]@gmail.com
This is fact... very fact... not any service related his work..

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information