Indane Gas Agency — Waiting for additional gas cylinder from 03/09/2005

 
8 Reviews
India
 jagdish
[protected] booking date but cylinder is not delivered.agency name: trimurti gas service vikas puri


cosumer number: 11201

add. house no. 49 nilothi village nangloi -41

ph. no. [protected], 64578046
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Amritsar Gas Service, Dilawari Street Amritsar — Non delivery of gas cyclinder after 7 days of booking

I have booked my gas cyclinder wih the agency on 7 Dec 2007 and even today i.e. 13.12.2007 no cyclinder has been delivered to me. The agency is also in the habit not to attend the phone i.e.[protected]. Generally they put the handset off and if by mistake bell rings, no body attend the phone upto 3PM daily.
i am Indane Consumer who got the connection on
near Hanuman Madir dumdum kolkata
Distributor hv problem create to people u know that ? 60% percent Gas hv many hotel and black market.
Misusing the gas

Distributor of supply the gas cylienders (illegially) at 282 Hauz Rani, Ground Floor shop.
i am a consumer holder no. 23932 at surendranagar, gujarat and the name of distributor is "TAPASVI INDIAN" has been booked for refilling my empty cylinder on 30.12.2007 over telephone,now i was called on 04.01.2008 for asking the delivary status then they tell us that your booking will entry on 05.01.2008 due to my last delivary has not been over the 20days. then after when i called them,they are always commitment to be delivered your cylinder within a day or 2 days. today 18.01.2008 i was requested to booked my gas cylider refilling in my blue book then they are denaied to entry my request in the blue book. they tell me to note your request no in your blue book. my request no is 87220. sir, / madam please look into this mater and co-operate me .
I am Indane Consumer who got the connection in the year
2004-05. Initially i got only one cylinder at the time of registration. Since then I have been waiting to book another spare cylinder. But to my surprise everytime I go to the office they say it takes another 6 months. I dont know when that 6 months will end up because its been 4 years I am waiting to book for another cylinder.

My Agency: Kalpana Gas Agency, Kukatpally, Hyderabad
My A/c Id: 49060
I am Indane Consumer who got the connection in the year
2006. Initially i got only one cylinder at the time of registration. Since then I have been waiting to book another spare cylinder. But to my surprise everytime I call to the office at[protected], they say you will get the cylinder next month. I dont know when that month will end up because its been 03 years I am waiting to book for another cylinder.
Distributer's Name : Amritsar Gas Service
A/c Code No. : 42/01/0953
Dilawari street, Putlighad, Amritsar
Contact No. : [protected], 2400440

My Customer No. : A14119
My Address : 34-A, Rani Ka Bagh, Amritsar
Respected sir.

I am an indane Gas Consumer (No.02869) . From the beginning to till date I am experiencing very bad service from your agency in my locality. Their full address is given below:
SONARPUR GAS SERVICE (HARIDHAN CHAKRABORTY SARANI, P.O.SONARPUR, SOUTH 24 PARGANAS, CODE# 99192089/ PH#[protected]/24344232. The main problem is they are supplying gas cylinder with unnecessary delay and not at any specific time or date or even week. The main deliveryman namedMr.UTPAL MONDAL is very arrogant and harsh in his behavior towards the consumers. Not only he also demand Extra money .And also selling cooking gas in black rate. Many of the consumers of our area compulsory to purchase gas in black rate.
A person can purchase gas in black rate unlimited time .Deliveryman named Mr.UTPAL MONDAL selling cooking gas in black rate for HOTEL, CAR & OTHER COMERCIAL ACTIVITY, also he taking support wide ill eagle gangster's.
Sir kindly see this matter . and take necessary step.

Thanking you,
Chabi Sen (consumer no.02869)
Address. C/o. Krishna pada Sen, natunpally. sonarpur.
E-mail address:[protected]@gmail.com.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10092
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas Agency - Waiting for additional gas cylinder from 03/09/2005