[Resolved]  Indane Gas — Bad Service

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir Iam Indane Gas Consumer.consumer No.12571.m/s Ponam Gas Agency Gole ka mandir Gwalior (M.P). This Gas Agency is very bad service .Short weight Sylendr Delivery & Long time after delivery.Please do Properly Serves. thanks

With due respect I beg to say that I am customer of Indane gas agency of my town named Rajrajeshwari gas service Talgram, Distt.Kannauj(u.p.).My customer card no. is RR 1019.
sir there is very corruption in this agency.When I went to agency to refill cylinder the worker of agency said to me that you can refill next cylinder after 50 days and never come in this agency before 50 days.Sir There is no booking and delivery service in this agency.Sir I am very sad on behaviour of dealer and workers of agency.Sir please solve my problem immidiately and take an action.I am highly obliged to you for this act of kindness.

yours faithfully

Rashid khan s/o Shahid khan
Jainagar. Talgram
Distt. Kannauj (u.p.)
pin 209731
My gas number is:30566 and supreme gas service is located at vivek vihar, and I have booked my gas on the following dates:
22nd september 08,
27th september 08,
30th september 08
But I have not been provided the gas till now and no one responds to the calls. I have to book the gas after every 12days but with your delay in service I am facing a big problem. Being such a reputed company if Indane gas cannot provide the satisfied service to its customers the company should be closed.
Hope for a positive response.

Customer

LPG Gas — booked gas on 1260 on 16th sep 08. but no service till date

I booked gas non 16th of september .But still i did not get my cyllender.Nobody even responds at that number. Iam from sindhu agencies dilshad gaden .Actually no one at the sindhu gas agency also lifts the phone.I even booked a gas leakage complaint at 1260. But there is no response.Kindly attend to my need.
sub-late delivery
i am a consumer of indane gas .my consumer no is 160015 but regretted i have to write that always my gas as deliverd late.

please advise to your concerned dept to make delevery in time.

thanking you.
ranju kumai
a consumer.
Dear sir, My consumer no.22791 .The distributor not dustributing the filled cylinder even after the booking of the same on dated 02/11/08 booking reference no.24733 from Reshmi Gas agency.They ask us to book the cylinder from the date of delivery after 30 days.And due to their problems they will delivery the cylinder after 15 to 20 days is this the correct way of booking please i want to know and is this the mandatory.

Indane Gas — not good service

sir, i above said would like to bring to your kind notice that lotus gas agency situated in metgahalli mysore is not giving proper service to the customers daily their will be one or two fights forany one or the other reasons. the owner will be not available in the shop or on mobile line anything asked in the shop the boys will tell to contact the owner, but it will not result any result .their is no any display of any rules and regulations displayed for booking and delviery of cylinder. so please instruct to do all necessary things regarding the said matter.
This is to inform you sir that the agency Vimalgas, Palluruthy, Kochi - 6, Kerala is doing very bad service to their customer even there was protest among them by customers. they are keeping phone engaged and not attending calls from customers. pls do the needful from ur side

c.no.2000

This is regarding the delay of supply of LPG . We are your customer holding the account in Avadi region (Ragavendra Agency ) . In around the cricle of Pattbiram cholan Nagar most of the area people holding the account in the ragevendra agency. We are facing a big problem in supply of LPG. Some of the complaints faced by our area peolpe are mentioned below. Kindly set right the same to service the peole in better way. It is my humbke request.

1. Non receipt of LPG supply in the commited day.

2. Telephone lines always busy.

3. To give a correct info of LPG supply date.

4. To treat the customer in good way.

NOTE: Even we too are working for a PVT LPG sector, we too understand the position of truck in the period of strike but it happens always in the above mentioned agency.

ShyamalaVenugopal.
Pattabiram
I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with SRINIVASA Gas agency, THIRUNINRAUVR, chennai and my consumer number is 3155. I have booked for a refile on 23th january 2009 over phone.and they have registered. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week. But again 11th FEB-2009 when I made a call to them they replied it will deliver with in 1 or 2 days.TILL DATE cylinders are not distribute. my 2 cylinders are empty due to abnormal delay, they are not ready to hear anything and they are dealing the customers very bad.This is the think not only happen for me but to all SRINIVASA Gas agency consumers. Please take necessary action regarding this complaint.

Indane Gas — bad service of booking by telephone

The gas agency at Ashiananagar, Patna, Bihar M/S Dipganga has given two telephone nos.one land line 2583917 and one mobile [protected].However while booking for gas, it either show busy or no response even after ring.This happens for days and ultimately i go to dealer for booking thus creating unnecessary hardship to me.During this communication age, i could not understand this .I also suggest gas booking by internet .
I took the connection from an Authorised Agency of Indane Gas " Jaiswal Gas Service" in Golmuri. Later after some time the agency got Black Listed and the party was absconding. After some years it was reopened by the same agency and they are not accepting my Gas service Book. I dont understand as to why? Is it really the authorised agency or is it fake/fraud? Kindly do the needful at the earliest. Am also seeking a Legal Advise for the same. If it is possible kindly regularise my connection.

IOC/ER - 5126638
CONSUMER No- MMP-10025
S.V. No-64933
Date - 17.03.1983
Contact No- [protected]
i m intrested in indane gas distributreship in jharkhand so contect me my
mobile no.. [protected]
main tundla disst. firozabad (u.p.) me rahta hu sir yaha agency per bahut bura behave hota hai subah se line lagao to 2 baje tak no. aana padta hai sir poore din ki chhutti leni padti hai 1 cylender lene ke liye aur kisi din to woh bhi nahi mil pata sir puri gadi ko black karke bechte hai ye log sir plz i request to you to change your service

Indane Gas — Terrible Service

The Indane Gas Agency "Sri Rama Agency" in C. V. Raman Nagar, Bangalore is hopeless. The service is despicable and the behaviour of the staff is also rude. The Agency is incapable of servicing such a large area. I am sure there is some underhand business going on in this area, as no other Agency is allowed to operate in this area inspite of the area being so large. By the way, what is this new rule that new connections would given only to ration card holder??? Is this a free country or what? I think we are restricticting free movement even within the country. It is apalling
I have been trying to book for GAS cylinder for last four days, I get always busy on [protected], yes even if it rings they don't lift the phone.
2nd issue is delivery boys ask for TIP, if I say NO they stare at me. It became pain on every delivery to deal those delivery boys. I don't know where to complaint so writing here, earlier there was a no# where on bill to complaint, no that does not exist.

I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with Captain gas agency Pratap Vihar Vijay nagar Ghaziabad, U.P and my consumer number is CTV 3173. I have booked for a refile on 15th july 2009 over phone. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week. But after 2 weeks when I made a call to them they replied it will deliver with in 1 or 2 days. Again I called them on 21th July 09.they informed me that your number is not registered till today. And it is registered by now only it will be distribute after a week. In person I explained the things to the agency and my 2 cylinders are empty due to abnormal delay, but they are not ready to hear anything and they are dealing the customers very bad. Now we are searching for other option that where the services is good. This is the think not only happen for me but all Captain Gas agency consumers. Please take necessary action.

With Regards

Kapil Kumar Parashar
I am a consumer in bilaspur. my gas agency name is mahamaya gas agency. my cons. card no. is 3731. In interval of gas supply and booking is minimum 17-18 days when i quarry that agency they replied me there is shortage of stock but in whole bilaspur only single problem in mahamaya gas agency
other agency service is very good. Therefor i requesting to you please attend this problem

I am Consumer of Govind gas power supply, Burdwan, west bengal for more than a decade.For the last one year the service as well as the behaviour of the staffs are day day by day detroiting.Presently they behave as if they are giving free service.

After more than 35 days covering they are not delivering the cylinder.when we are enquiring they are communication is"cylinder will be send at proper time, we can't tell a definite date"

Now we have to stand in line from morning 4am and coming to serial by 50 in number they will provide cupon at 10am and after that they will give cylinder after 12:00pm.

Apart from this they are also issuing new connections every day.
Now my questions are:
1.Is it the way for a service man to invest a whole day taking leave in his office every month for a cylinder?
2.If not able to provide cylinder to old customers then why issuing new connection evryday?
3.What is the sake of having double cylinder connection/is the money of acylinder has no value of the consumer?
M A Azfor

I am Consumer of Govind gas power supply, Burdwan, west bengal for more than a decade.For the last one year the service as well as the behaviour of the staffs are day day by day detroiting.Presently they behave as if they are giving free service.

After more than 35 days covering they are not delivering the cylinder.when we are enquiring they are communication is"cylinder will be send at proper time, we can't tell a definite date"

Now we have to stand in line from morning 4am and coming to serial by 50 in number they will provide cupon at 10am and after that they will give cylinder after 12:00pm.

Apart from this they are also issuing new connections every day.
Now my questions are:
1.Is it the way for a service man to invest a whole day taking leave in his office every month for a cylinder?
2.If not able to provide cylinder to old customers then why issuing new connection evryday?
3.What is the sake of having double cylinder connection/is the money of acylinder has no value of the consumer?
Dr M A Azfor
i have applied for a new connection dated 23/07/09.my registration no. is [protected] and running sl no.-4976. i haven't receive the connection till date. can i know the reason for this.kindly give the explaination for the same.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information