Indane Gas — non delivery of gas

 
48 Reviews
Patna, Bihar, India
dear sir/madam

i m a customer of r.n.b udyog gate no 15 purani kankarbagh sap code 177166 and my consumer no is 13482 named krishna kumar singh. i booked my gas on 27.02.12 having sl no 255597 through my mobile no [protected] and got confirmation that gas has been delivered.but on ground i did not got any refilled cylinder till date. icannot understand where these cylinder goes and this is not only first time this is a regular practice of malfunctioning.
kindly convey me the where these gas are delivered
Complaint comments  47 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir,
I am customer of Reshmi Gas Agency of Indane in Nagpur vide number RG 17519. I booked for refill on 29th October and I was promised that the gas will be delivered in 5 days time. After five days I am every day repeatedly asking for gas and even on festivals such as Dewali I did not get gas refill. Now they are asking me to collect the cylinder from their godown if it is available. On enquiry they keep on saying that the truck has not arrived or the delivery man is on leave. I have contacted the manager of Reshmi Gas Agency who is giving vague answers and keep on promising next day delivery. Plesase let me know what I should do ?
Raj Kumar
Advocate
Sir,
I am consumer of M/s Lingraj Gas, Berhampur,Orissa, Indane distributor code 124383. My customer No.LG10909.
I had booked gas on 12.02.08 . My booking no. is 2378. .Till today night i.e.03.03.08 cylinder is not delivered to me. from last seven days I am going to the office of M/s Lingraj gas and daily twice enquiring over the phone regarding status of my booking. They are replying daily from last thursday that receipt allready made on 27.02.08 and it will be delivered within one hour. Please do the needful and please enquire the reason of delay.
M.K.Pani
Cell no.[protected]

Indane Gas / Dwarka Gas Agency — non delivery of gas timely

I am a consumer of indane gas with consumer no 15775 and have been registed with Dwarka gas Agency delhi (telephone No[protected] and[protected] . I booked a gas at 25 August, but yet they did not delivered my gas. I call daily at Dwarka gas agency but they do not reply me & no one pick up the phone/ it is always busy / they agree to book the gas but after taking all the details the delivey is not being made.

Anjani Kumar Singh
[protected]
my gas number is 24469 we are trying to apply for new gas cylinder but as we are contacting u through telephone you are not responding to it.
please try send cylinder immmeditly.
consumer no.-1299
booking no-10488
dated[protected]
HAPUR GAS AGENCY HAPUR, U. P.
NON DELIVERY up to[protected]
I am resident in Kundaliyur P.O.in thrissur, My delivery agent is Malliyakkal gas agency, Thalikulam, Thrissur. They take delivery of gas connection for more than 70 days. I wish to know wheter any action can be taken against them. My area people are all shrud in this matter.
SIR
MY CONSUMER ID IS - MG3709 AND DISTRIBUTOR'S CODE IS 89133173 AND NAME IS MAA MAJHIGOURI INDANE, NEW COLONY, RAYAGADA, ORISSA - 765001.
WE HAD BOOKED OUR GAS ON[protected] WITH SERIAL NO 1268. THE DELIVERY OF GAS WHICH SHOULD HAVE BEEN WITHIN 21 DAYS. BUT EVEN AFTER REPEATED FOLLOWUPS THE DEALER/DISTRIBUTOR IS JUST ASKING FOR MORE TIME. I HAVE BEEN GONG TO HIS OFFICE FOR 15 DAYS DAILY NOW BUT THE GAS HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED.
KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER.
Gas agency phone -
I am a customer ( NUMBER 6934) to the gas agancy Dwarka Indane c/o Mr.Gajraj Soni K-1/4 Palam Matiyala Road, Rajapuri, Sector-5, Dwarka, New Delhi-110059. Phone number[protected] .

First of all there phones are always engaged which i kept on trying 5-15 Febrary, I paid a personal visit on 16 feb which they refused to entertain saying it is lunch time . On feb 17 I again booked it on phone,

But till today ( 6th March ) I have not recieved the cylinder. For the last ten days whnever i ring them, they say i would recive the gas by the same day, which has not happened so far.

I doubt there is foul play involved with the agency because I insist on weighing the cylinder before taking delivery, so none of the delivery boy wants to come. Meanwhile they are selling gas in black to others on the name of booking done by customers

Madhu Sharma
Its very easy to resolve all your issues within 30 days, please file RTI application (first call them saying that i am going to file RTI, if he challenge then definetly file RTI, once you file it he will die, Pls update me and also help to others, its your responsibility to aware other and get this country corruption free.), for more detail visit this site. RTIINDIA.ORG (All the details, Sample forms and how to submit the application)
RTI.GOV.IN (Know about RTI)
CIC.GOV.In (Decisions made)
sir i have a gas connection on my name with consumer no-14868 [ vp no. 2058] at devisri Gas agency at eluru, west godavari district Andhra pradesh. phone[protected] after booking the gas when i consult when the gas deliver at home they said that you have to collect from a specifiq location when i reached that location they said refilled cylinder was finished come another day next day i ask from agency then they replied that you have to collect from the gas agency 25 KM FROM MY RESIDENCE .it is very difficult to collect as i am also an employee. so, for gas its difficult to apply a leave. So please tell me whether supply of gas at home is agency duty or not if agency has to delivered at home then why we have to go to agency for gas..??

kindly take the necessary action as there is a number of consumer who are facing the same problem


ch.rama krishna

[protected]
i had booked my gas on 9/6/09 till date i have not recieve so i am facing a lot of problem.pl look into the matter
i had booked my gas on 9/6/09 till date i have not recieve so i am facing a lot of problem.my consumer no is 36761.dealer- abhijeet enterprises.pl look into the matter
I'm consumer of Ekta gas sewa, Roorkee and my consumer number is EG-771, whenever i book gas with them it is not delivered in time and i have to go to their shop for 3 to 4 times and make requests and most of the time it is insisted by them to take delivery of gas from their godown. I booked gas with them on[protected] with booking no.4502, the delivery has yet not been made, yesturday I visited their shop and again i was asked to take delivery from their godown, on my asking for complaint book i was informed by miss Preeti, the girl present on the booking counter the there was no complaint register and if a complaint was to be made it has to be on a simple plain paper. when i asked about the delivery schedule i was told that gas booking upto[protected] was cleared and if delivery was to be taken from their godown on consumers cost the booking upto[protected] can be taken.
I had ever experienced such a worst service.I have booked the gas on 07.11.2009 by calling their call centre but the branch office says the gas is only booked on 14.11.2009 due to some snags in their database and will be delivered only after 5-6 days.Everyday whenever I speak with the local agent they appease saying it would be delivered in a day or two but unfortunately the date never arrives.Indane gas do something to improve the customer service.This is disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Indane Gas — Non Delivery of gas even after continuous reminders

I have a connection with Kasna Gas Agency Greater Noida since 2004 (consumer noK689). This is every time problem with the agency. We had booked a cylinder with them on 5th December 2009 with a clear instruction that the delivery should be on a Sunday or any day after 5:00 pm I was told to give a reminder on a Saturday since last 3 weeks I remind them on every Saturday to please make the delivery tomorrow i.e. Sunday they confirm me for the same but every Sunday I cancel all my plans just to stay at home and wait for the cylinder but I don't get it when I call on Tuesday to ask what happened same reply I get "SORRY THIS TIME WE FORGOT PLEASE REMIND ON SATURDAY" and again we have same story.

Can I know how this ever lasting problem be solved because it is not only with me but many other friends of ours face same such or other problems with this agency

As there is no other gas agency we don't have any other option in greater noida. They are working on their wish and will by don't realising that how much problem we face with it. The owner of the agency Ms.Vandana doesn't have time to listen to complaints for her employees.

Please help us for this every time problem.
I have customer service no S-16768 issued in my mothers name, Smt. Pushplata Devi. I had booked cylinder with local gas dealer here at lucknow, M/.s Sheela Gas service on 12.112.09. Till date the cylinder has not been delivered.Despite numerous reminders nothing has happened. Please help to ensure spedy and correct delivery.
As far as the service is concerned i have a lot to complain about.On the previous occasion when the cylinder was delivered in the month of october, the cylinder was found to have 6 ltrs of water in it. On taking up the issue my mother was threatened with dire consequences. It was only after some police officials were roped in that the matter was sorted out, with no complaints being registered.
Now this is happening. It seems that it we are being harassed for raising our voice against rampant corruption and malpractices.I have now decided to take the battle on line and organise meetings and conferences with like harassed customers and see what develops.
I,Rajnandan Singh - Customer Service No.- VI - 13352 had booked a cylinder with my local gas dealer - M/S Vaishnavi Gas Service,Dhurwa,Ranchi (Jharkhand) on 13/12/2009 (Phone No.[protected]. Despite numerous reminders the cylinder has not been delivered at my residence i.e.-c/o Mr.Anil Singh,Road No.-13,House No.-117,Patelnagar,Hatia,Ranchi,Jharkhand.
Since,Iam a State Govt. Employee I do not have time to often visit the gas agency personally. Whenever I try to call the office of the Vaishnavi Gas Service no one attends the call or picks up the phone which is very frustrating. Secondally, the said Agency does not provide the customers Home Delivery and dictates his own terms and conditions which is not in favour of the customers.
Plese help and do the needful for hassle free and timely delivery gas cylinders.
[My Mobile No.-[protected]]
This is very disgusting on part of Vaishnavi Gas Service and they should be booked for the inconvenience caused by them to its customers.
In my opinion the liscense of the gas agency should be cancelled.
I have booked gas through tomo gas[protected] or[protected] on[protected] but the gas is not delivered till date. All the number of that gas agency always remained busy. I am unble to contract the gas agency as well as complaint center. Kindly direct the K-2 International, Sarita Vihar to deliver the gas cyclender against comsumer no. 9895 immediately.

Yours sincerely,

Som Pal,
GB-86, Pul Phelad Pur, New Delhi 110044
Phone Number 26360937, [protected]
My consumer No.3647, of Gouri Gas , Chunangavely, Erumathala.P.O, Aluva.I often get gas refil cylinder in more than 45 days delay after daily telephonic enquiry ,please do neccessry action to get me the refil gas cylinder monthly .


Babu.P.N,
Perumbilly house,
South Vazhakulam.P.O,
Aluva-5
Tele[protected], Mob; [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9880
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas - non delivery of gas