[Resolved]  Indane Gas — gas booking

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh

they always gives gas delivary very late.they takes 15 to 20 days.
No (2)

I jai sen working in Ludhiana, Punjab from more than 8 years in the same company. Basically I belongs to U.P, Gorakhpur. Here I have no proof of resident here in Ludhiana because I am living at Rented address from more than 8 years, where as I have proof of my permanent address. But company is ready to give me a certificate of working and resident address on its Letter Head. The company is Limited and have been establised from more than 50 Years.
To get a connection I visited at one of your dealer "BACHAN GAS SERVICE" St No 17, Maid Colony, New Shimla Puri, Ludhiana. and ask for the same. But Dealer have refused to accept the same(Proof at company letter head). Now please guide me what should I do to get a GAS Connection????

Thanks & regard
Jaisen
I jai sen working in Ludhiana, Punjab from more than 8 years in the same company. Basically I belongs to U.P, Gorakhpur. Here I have no proof of resident here in Ludhiana because I am living at Rented address from more than 8 years, where as I have proof of my permanent address. But company is ready to give me a certificate of working and resident address on its Letter Head. The company is Limited and have been establised from more than 50 Years.
To get a connection I visited at one of your dealer "BACHAN GAS SERVICE" St No 17, Maid Colony, New Shimla Puri, Ludhiana. and ask for the same. But Dealer have refused to accept the same(Proof at company letter head). Now please guide me what should I do to get a GAS Connection????

Thanks & regard
Jaisen

Indane Gas — Gas Cylinder Leak

Poor Cylinder Maintenance.

Last month I have received one cylinder with leak also this month. My Consumer Number is 45249.
Leak in Gas cylinder is a life risk. Pl. take early action so that the design fault will be eliminated.

Indane Gas — late delivery with excess charge of gas cylinder

I booked gas to shivlokgas agency, brahampura, muzaffarpur, Bihar on 30/03/2009.After several request, I could collect gas from godown (at Bibigang) on 02/05/2009 at cost of Rs.330/-.I also deposited mydefective regulator for replacement.But agency asked me to deposit Rs.150/- only the replacement is possible.
Kindly consider this.
I am customer of Indane with Customer ID no. 13346, booked gas on 27th April, till not delivered and the date todayis 8th may.The gas agency is in Kadugodi, Whitefield, Bangalore.Imagine not having gas for almost a week and had to eat out everday.Is this the service Indane is offering to the customers?The phone is always engaged or nobody picks up.The behaviour of the agency people is very rude.Shamer on such reputed Gas company.

the higher officials should do something about this.If the same thing happens in some foreign country like UK, US the next day the company would be sued.
I agree with Mr. Desai, I also received my last gas cylinder from Jagan Enterprises, 36/1181, D.D.A. Flats, Madangir, New Delhi-62 on the 27th April 2009 and stared using it on 30th April, 2009 today (9th of May, 2009) the gas is over! Our cylinders last for one and half month as we are a three members household and there is not much cooking etc done.

The gas agency is supplying half or quarter filled cylinders. I want to change this agency and want to transfer my gas to a responsable & honest gas agency which supply the gas in Devli Extension Area, Khanpur..Please provide me the address and contact no of such agency.
My consumer no.-NGA-18619;though I am a consumer since 1973, after four changes, my existing supplier is M/S NEEL GAS AGENCY(INDANE), Shop No.1, HIRA MARKET BUILDING, RAMPUR CHOWK, GWARIGHAT ROAD, DISTT.JABALPUR(MP)-482002, PHONE No.[protected]. The pressure regulator suddenly started leaking since today morning, On reporting the matter, I was asked to bring the defective regulator. Accordingly, I took the defective regulator and two copies of subscription voucher to the proprietor.He charged Rs.150.00 towards replacement of the defective regulator, though as per No. 9 of the terms and condition of the subscription voucher(overleaf), "the corporation shall replace free of charge the equipment or any part thereof found to be defective or unfit for use as a result in their opinion of normal wear and tear."
The proprietor has not given me any receipt for Rs. 150.00, he has however replaced the defective regulator.Kindly confirm the deal is OK or otherwise to my E-Mail at an earliest please.
i am very old customer towards indane gas service, since morning i am trying to call regarding cylinder booking yet no one is pick up phone. so pls try to find out the solution.
So i am awating for positive reply

Shaikh Junaid, (contact : - [protected])
B/15, 2nd floor, vishwabharti flat,
Nr rabbani Maszid,
Shahpur Mill Compound,
Shahpur,
Ahmedabad-380001

Indane Gas (M/s Shankar Gas Service) — Both phones out of order

Our Indane Gas distributor is "M/s Shankar Gas Service", both of their phones[protected]/[protected] are out of order since a number of days now. It has really became a pain to book the cylinders. Any help in this regard is really appreciated.

Indane Domestic Gas Supply @ Chennai — Delayed supply of Gas Cylinders

Good day,

My Consumer No is 20866 with M/S Guruvayurappan Services, Kodambakkam, Chennai 600024. Our gas supply is very irregular and it takes more than 15 days after booking our requirement. My other relatives in chennai get their supply within 7 days after booking with other agencies. We keep calling daily and the counter staff confirm that the supply will be made today etc when called but the delivery is delayed.

Indian Oil officials need to look into this bifurcate the agency if the present distributor is unable to handle the load. Delayed supply paves the way for black market and premium etc ..

Best Regards
Mani Lakshmanan

Indane Gas — Non-availability of telephone facility

Date : 2009 May 13
Consumer No : 7547
Agency : Mathew Gas service
Kongalathu Sharon Building,
Railway Station Road,
Thiruvalla Ph : [protected]
Sirs,
I have been a customer of your brand since 1972. I got the connection in Chennai and transferred to Thiruvalla ( Kerala ) in 2004 Feb on retirement. I am residing 8 km away from the Agency and they used to deliver the refill cylinder at my residence in their vehicle on request. Since 4 months, whenever we try to contact the Agency on phone, they are unavailable as the contact phone numbers are always kept busy. This position makes it very distressing for two retired people to report for refill cylinder. I wish to point out that this view is shared by a number of other customers I know as well.

I am sure that your esteemed organisation does not support these kind of slipshod customer services. I earnestly request you to take corrective action as this damages the image of your company as well as customer faith in the organisation.
My customer no(Indane gas connection) is 32020 mukesh soni 479/355 attarsuiya allahabad 211003 up
i lost my lpg booklet from lasr two year i complained at that time but they not response positely
afte some time they sold my booklet to unknow hawker for blackmailing lpg when i complained
they sold my booklet and transfered to unknown distributor

iNational Gas Service Sh. Vijay kumar luthara 187-b, Atarsuiya, Golepark, Allahabad.[protected] [protected] 2659168 [protected] Prashant Kumar [protected]@indianoil.co.in
sendind details of distributor
mukesh soni
479/355 attarsuiya
allahabad 211003 up
mob [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
My customer no(Indane gas connection) is 32020 mukesh soni 479/355 attarsuiya allahabad 211003 up
i lost my lpg booklet from lasr two year i complained at that time but they not response positely
afte some time they sold my booklet to unknow hawker for blackmailing lpg when i complained
they sold my booklet and transfered to unknown distributor

iNational Gas Service Sh. Vijay kumar luthara 187-b, Atarsuiya, Golepark, Allahabad.[protected] [protected] 2659168 [protected] Prashant Kumar [protected]@indianoil.co.in
sendind details of distributor
mukesh soni
479/355 attarsuiya
allahabad 211003 up
mob [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

cylinder — Late receving cylinder

Hello sir

I'm prem Kumar. My card no. is RG-17429. we book our gas in raj gas agency (47-48, indian hardware market, Hardware chowk Faridabad.

whenever we book our gas. we receive our gas always late near about 18 to 20 days.
and when we call there for gas they argue with us.

we still not receive our gas cylinder.

plz take an action emideatly

thnxs
regard

Perm Kumar
Please give the mail id of the gas supplier with his phone number and appropiate contact person
With full comunication detail and every thing for action/adress

Indane Gas — Irregular suply of Gas Cylender

I am a consumer of Shipra Gas Agency Sasaram Dist-Rotas, Bihar.My consumer No SL-2148
I hv complaint about gas cylender regarding not reach more than 2 monts.I hv regularly complaint but
even cylender not reach on m door step.
In every month gas cylender reach irregularly that mean after two to three monts.
plz help

Indane Gas Cylinder — DBC and phone not being attended

We have apllied for DBC connection on 05.03.09 but have got no response so far, it is very difficult to manage kitchen with one gas connection.Whenever we try calling up at the distributor's office i.e. Cooking Gas and Services, BD Block, Salt Lake, no one picks up the phone.

Indane Gas Cylinder — DBC connection and phone calls not being attended

My consumer no. is 117613, we have appllied for DBC connection on 05.03.09 but have got no response so far, it is very difficult to manage kitchen with one gas connection.My husband and myself are working and we have a 3 yr old daughter, it becomes extremely difficult to manage kitchen wihout a gas cylinder.And with a single gas connection we often get to face this difficult situation. Whenever we try calling up at the distributor's office i.e. Cooking Gas and Services, BD Block, Salt Lake, no one picks up the phone, we end up taking leave and visit the distributor, where we face their bad behaviour, the staff of the distributor is extremely rude, they end up shouting on us.It is really disheartening.
I am a Customer of Indane Gas, I am a resident of alwal and our Agency falls under SPURTHY GAS AGENCY . Every time i try to call, their phone will be enggaged, if it rings no body picks it up. I have booked a cylinder with great difficulty on 7th may 2009 I had to spent 1/2 an hour of my office time for a single call.On 11th of may the cylinder came to our house for delivery Unfortunately on that nobody was there in our house, we were unable take the cylinder. Our Cousine requested them to deliver the cylinder on the next day. But the delivery boy refused to do so. He asked us to re do the booking which is full of non sense. Why these people dont co operate with the customers who are in need. we have double cylinder which is of no use. So i kindly request the concerned authorities to take a stright action over the staff of the agency

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information