[Resolved]  Indane Gas — poor service

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I am Dev Yadav. i am customer of Indane Gas. My connection no is 8428. I have booked gas at M/S senger indane gas agency at klyanpur in kanpur ( 7th Nov-11) but till the date (1 Dec-11) gas cylinder was not delivered although i reminded them numbers of time.They gives only date.
kindly do the needful.

Dev Yadav

i want to complain against rashmirathi enterprises under indane gas.here there is no proper delivery of lpg cylinder.i book for lpg but agegcy does not deliver gas on time,the time may be go on 35-40or above.
if i complain ,the staff does not write complain and speak rude manner.the agency even does not receive phone .please take proper step as per need.

name.- sri ramdeo pathak
cons. no.-493
Sir,The Indane Gas agency-Rose Gas Agency-Adambakkam-Chennai-The distbutor not supplying gas nearly 20 days.While booking they are not giving waiting list no.After & days while we contact they asking wating list no.But if informed ther is no waiting list no not given,they ask why u are not taken the no.Again they are booking as fresh one and the supply taking another 10 to 15 days Will gas company specify the day of supply?
My consumer number is 13350 in the Indane Gas Agency named RAIGARH GAS SERVICE Raigarh (C.G.).I sent sms for refill home-delivery on[protected] and requested many times on phone to the gas agency but all went in vain till now on[protected]. Immediate supply is requested by consumer N.R.Agrawal.
I've been having Indane gas connection since almost 10yrs from an agency located at Beragarh registerd by the name "GURU NANAK GAS AGENCY" owned by Manish. As i live in a rental house so i've to keep moving in 2-3 years, as my address gets on changing all the time, everytime I inform the agency to change my respected address and deliver my booked gas cylinder at the following address, but every time they make a new booking and promise to deliver it within 2-3 days, and that never comes, and if we go directly to their office, they refuse to give us as we have been registerd under the customers who will be delivered their gas cylinders at their residence; or else they tell us to go to the godown which is almost 12-15kms away.
Kindly help us with an appropriate step against 'GURU NANAK GAS AGENCY'.

Deepti Pal
Ref: Consumer No. 834

This is for the kind information to higher authorities that we are humiliated constantly by our gas dealer, The Pioneer Cons. Cooperative Society Pvt. Ltd.(Uttarpara). We had booked on 04.01.2011 a calender however till date ( 07.02.2011) we are yet to get delivery, however their deliverymen are selling at a higher rate in the market and it shows that they dont have the scarcity of calender. Due to their such profiteering we are suffering.
They crossed all their limit when we called them on phone they shouted and said us MERUA ( Bihari are called Merua by Bangali) and said that we should not call and disturb them whenver they will have surplus they will supply and when i told him that how can their be scarcity as their deliverymen are selling to outsider at higher rate then he replied that a MERUA can't understand all these things.

Herewith i just seek help from higher authorities to get the rid of both problem firstly regarding the delivery and Secondly about racial discrimination.

Consumer name: Mina Debi Mishra
Contact No. [protected]
I AM A CONSUMER OF INDANE GAS AGENCY IT IS SITIATED IN AKBARPUR RAMABAINAGAR.(UTTAR PRADESH).
MY COMPLAIN IS IN THIS AGENCY SERVICE IS VERY POOR AND DISTIBUTION OF CYLENDER IS 5 KM. FROM AGENCY OFFICE. CONSUMER SUFFER VERY MUCH BECAUSE NO ONE HAVE MUCH TIME BUT FOR GAS CYLENDER CONSUMER TAKE RISK IN FOUR LINE HIGHWAY.
I PRAY TO YOU PLEASE TAKE A STRONG ACTION IN AKBARPUR GAS AGENCY .
THANKING YOU.
Immediately cancelled licence and forfited sd. amount.

Indane Gas — system not proper for online booking/sms booking

The system for booking of indane gas online is very bad. It is always shown ALREADY BOOKED. This is because of the last booking was not cleared by the agency or caretaker. This problem is same on the SMS booking. I feel very much depressed with these type of systems in INDIA. The persons who are the caretakers of this system does not want that anyone use this system properly because of their internal bad intentions/some other reasons.
I am devyadav. i am customer of indane gas. my connection no is 8428 i have booked gas atM/S senger indane gas agency at klyanpur in kanpur dated 7th nov-11 but till the date 1 dec-11 gas cylinder was delivered.although i reminded them numbers of time.they gives only date. kindly do the needful.
Dev Yadav
Hello madam/sir
This is manoj, I am living abroad my family is in Dehradun, we have enquired about how to get a new LPG connection and apply online on 19 of July 2013 with reference number N[protected] since I am not in India my wife went to Uttaranchal gas service and they ask for some documents then she arrange all the documents ask by them and went again there, this time they ask for bank IFSC code and correction of the name in ration card she did that and went again there, this time they said server is down you come after one week, after one week she went again and this time they said you have to come end of the month, again she went back and come back in end of the month this time they said you have to buy gas stove along with connection which we refuse since we have already, then they said someone will come to your house in one week for verification no one came then we ask for the telephone no. of the person who supposed to come for the verification, she call him and he come but person doesn’t know why he is here. Now they are telling you cannot get connection since you have gas stove at home. They are really giving her very hard time which cannot be tolerable
Is this our system?? Person who is sitting there he doesn't know how to behave with people. This is unbearable for me hope you will take some serious action before I go further.

Indane — gas will not delivered

gas will not delivered but in mobile company will send that the gas delivered

non receiving of cylinder

I HAVE BOOKED GAS ON 04.03.2015, BUT YET NOT DELIVERED

petrol measurement

Petrol is not measured correctly cheating Indian Oil Petrol Bunk Near Rythu Bazar Op. Rajeev Gandhi Statue Main Road MACHILIPATNAM. Andhra

money not transfered in my account

i receive my cylinder on[protected] and i not got that money in my account which money consumer got 344 rupeesand my consumer number is cx6973682 and mobile number is [protected] so kindly solve my problem as soon as possible.

complaint for new connection

dear sir, i have apply for new connection in meerut. surya gases topkhana meerut but after 3 months i do not have connection please help me what i do. regards Anil Kumar meerut Mobile no-[protected]

aadhar prablam

submit what is from 1, 2, 3, 4 pl.sms me and send email.com-[protected], piku.[protected]@gmail.com

Delay in gas cylinder delivery

I booked on 2/8/2014 booking no 202997& cash memo [protected] generated on 25/8/2014 till this date 10/9/2014 I have not received the cylinder

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information