[Resolved]  India Infoline Limited — Cheating employees without giving salary

Hi all,

I read lots of complaints from clients of India Infoline. India info line is not only cheating clients but also the employees. There are lots of complaints that shares has been sold without the clients knowledge. The reason why they are selling without your knowledge is the employees are not given salary unless and otherwise they show 3 -4 times of their salary as brokerage. Frustated employees are doing some trading without the knowledge of the clients and leaving the company inorder to put the company in trouble.

The usual thing happening in IIL is they will recruit somebody in the middle of a month. they will give salary for half the month. From next month no salary will be given, which the emplyees begin to realise only in the third month. They will say it will come after 10th, 15th, 18th and the next month will come and no salary will be given. By this time, they will catch some clients and make them do some trading. If reason is been asked for not giving salary, they will simply say you have not met the target of brokerage as well as getting clients. the frustated employees will leave the company without any salary having worked for 3-4 months and this will continue. they are not bothered about people leaving the company as their clients count is increasing without spending any money
Some severe action should be taken against IIL for cheating emplyoees also.

I kindly request nobody to join the India Infoline. You will ultimately come out of it in few months fully frustrated.
Yes (2)
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Indian Infoline — commission not paid

I worked in Indian Infoline & deposite one kotak mahindra(10000 one time investment) polic but I not receivrd any commission.

India Infoline Limited — Unauthorized charging of interest

Opened a demat account telling it is free.Charging 555 for lifetime after a year.Not communicating also.I had to assume or call and know.They are not deducting from my account but pressing me to buy shares. One fine day when all money is consumed they are asking for 555 and even loading interest Customer care is not responding.Instead of guiding they press to sell shares also many times.
i mr.ravichandra who have worked with india infoline(venue marketing)from year 2006 jan to 2009 march.For this three financial years they have deducted tds.but till now they are not sending tds certificate to me.i requested but i didnt got result.so please help me out in this issue.

Ch.ravichandra
pan no:AIMPC6664Q
VIZAG
Dear Mr Sourav,

We have seen your complaint about IIFL.

Kindly mail us your login id at [protected]@5pmail.com, so that we can promptly address your complaint.

Thank you, and hoping to address your issue with haste.

IIFL Customer Service.

It is being observed your representative purchased and sold share without any prior intimation to us.
It is also requested please ensure in future trading in our account not done without prior discussion with us.

Iam New Joining In India Infoline Company In Kakinada Branch
Iam Intrested The Job
Because There Is A Friendly Atmosphere
My Colleagues are Very Friendly With Us
And My "ABM" Surhmanya Swamy Sir, "B.M" Siva Prasad Sir, "T.O" Venkata Kishore Sir, And "Admin" Kiran Murthy Sir, Very Frndly With Us

Our B.M Siva Prasad Sir Is Given Very Very Support aspecially to Me

He Is Now Transfer to Bheemavaram Branch
I miss u a lot Sir

Your's Shyam
Mobile : [protected]

India Infoline Limited — HIGH BROKERAGE

DEAR SIR MY BROKERAGE CHARGES IS 5 PAISE PER SHARE I WANT IT PER 100 RS PLEASE HELP
Dear JD Jadhav,

This has reference to your observations. In order to help us address the same, kindly provide us complete details (such as Login ID in connection with this issue . Please quote the same in your email. Upon receipt of the mail, our customer service team will be able to work on resolving the same.

IIFL Customer Care Team
the worst people are in india info line j.p nagar bangalore, they dont even has manners...and no.1 for misbehavior, that company is ruined by Mr. and Mrs. Gyanesh jain
I DIDN'T AGREE THIS BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN WORKING IN INDIA INFOLINE SINCE ONE YEAR NOW I WAS TRANSFERED FROM KAKINADA BRANCH TO BHIMAVARAM BRANCH.

THIS INDIA INFOLINE VENUE MARKETING IS FULL OF FRIENDLY NATURE.

ESPECIALLY MY 'TELE SUPERVISOR' KRANTHI MADAM, 'TELE REGIONAL MANAGER' NANI SIR, 'AREA MANAGER' SUBRAHMANYAM SWAMY SIR AND MY 'B.M' A.SIVA PRASAD SIR WERE VERY HELPFULL AND GAVE A GOOD SUPPORT TO ME.

I AM VERY VERY THANK FULL TO THEM.

your's-B.RAJESH
company or whatever any firm must be able to give their employee salary, if it is not so its means company itself declared as a fraud.and afterward by the government.because company is not authorized to waste time, skills and labor of their employee.A person not himself declared the employee of any organization rather company choose to say.this is why it is accurately violates the human right law.and such firm must be punished as well as fine of 10 times of the employee salary.

my name is talamanchi prasad babu, iam an employee in iifl as aTME, my employee code is C-86351, working in saifabad branch hyderabad, and my manger is venugopal
sir i joined in IIFL on feb 14th 2010 and working upto july 05 2010,

i want to tell one thing because of putiing complaint, i did not get june month salory till now and my hr also terminated from the company, so i requested you as posible as
please send my salory to my a/c [protected], iam a married person no body will not help us, thank you sir

India Infoline Limited — Regarding a/c close

Dear Sir/ Madam, plz close following a/c

1.sunil sharma
2.mahendra singh mandloi
3.avesh kumar sharma
4.dinesh sharma

i have already submited closing letter of all clients from 2 years ago.

...?Thanks and Regards,

chandra shekher sharma
Dewas

By this complaining on website Consumer Complaint...did it help you? Please reply

India Infoline Limited — a/c close

mera nam chandra sharma he. me inida infoline me remiser tha india infoline me 2009 me a/c open kare the mene branch maneger ko 2 bar closeing letter dene ke bad bhi a/c close nahe kare he client ke a/c me 1100 rs he client name

1.sunil sharma
2.avesh kumar sharma
3.dinesh sharma
4.mahendra singh mandloi

chandra shekher

India Infoline Limited — India Infoline Insurance

Hi I am very disappointed with the way the insurance division of IIFL (INDIA INFOLINE INSURANCE DIVISION) sell their policies . Recently I have been misguided in 2 cases where I been offered to invest in one policy against some guarantied maturity benefit through Build India Fund concept. When I got my policies the broker code was 20826820. I ended in investing in the same plan twice whereas I have been told that my previous policy would be transferred to some RTGF fund from Traditional fund. Insurance advisor told me that after starting a fresh policy I will get back the previous policy closure amount via Build India Fund. I dont know why these people try to sell their by making such vague promises. They are just giving bluff in order to fullfill their target. I hope the higher management will look into this. Even the insurance companies are geting complaints against India Infoline Insurance division.Is there any way to stop this?
They are debiting the account and getting the money like this.

India Infoline Limited — LOSS ON MARKET

I open the account on indianinfoline My user Id SATNAM32 without any information company executive purchase nifty put opion in month of march and i have getting lose of around Rs 41000/-
i got selected in india infoline as a sales manager pls give me suggestion about whether i will join or not
It is observed your representative sold shares without any prior intimation to me.It is also requested please ensure in future trading in my account not done without prior dicission with me.
Recently the has sold WWIL shares without my knoeledge.Where my money has gone, nor in bank not in my aaccount.How can do such wrong transaction without your company, s knowledge.
p
lease help me I am a senior citizen. KUMUD456

India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all India Infoline Finance [IIFL] contact information