[Resolved]  India Post — speed post not delivered

Address:Bathinda, Punjab

i have sent a demand draft by speed post on 19th january but is not delivered till yet and is urgent

I sent a very important document through speedpost to pune from balco post office, chhattisgarh.but still it not reached to pune

Speed post booked on 28/03/09
speed post no- EC[protected]IN

sir...
I sent a very important document through speed post on 06-of July to mumbai from raipur post office, chhattisgarh.but still it not reached.I m harassed so much.therefore i m going to consumer forum for complaint
I had aplyed for closing saving account No. 3434146, at Null Bazar PO, Mumbai 400003.
on 29/07/2009 .
But no responce so far.
I have register my complaint online vide ComplaintNumber [protected] but complaint pending so far.

Speed Post — home-delivery denied

I have sent a speed-post parcel to my daughter-in-law addressed to PIN Code No.560 102 pertaining to Ambalipura Village, Harulur Road, Bangalore. The parcel has been sent from your Sarat Bose Road Post Office (Calcutta-700 029) vide speed-post No.EW[protected] IN. My daughter-in-law is not getting the parcel delivered at her home and surprisingly now being asked by your Koramangla post-office having PIN Code 560 095 to collect the said parcel from them. How and why Koramangla Post Office asking her to collect the parcel ?

I have send the money order worth Rs. 4000 vide MO No. A 2909,
Dated :[protected] from Bijay Lenka, K-II, 14-15, Madangiri, New Delhi – 62 To Shri Pranakrushan Pradhan, At:Chandeswar, Po:Palikiri, Via:Dhamnagar, Dist-Bhadrak, Pin-756117, Orissa. But till now the aforesaid money order not receives my constant person you are request to please enquire personal with immediate effect.

Bijay Lenka
hello sir,

plz give me my pan card detials, my pan card back in the blue dart courier,
give me my pan card how can track in speed post.
Dear sirs,

I have sent a speed post through India post via docket number EK[protected]IN to Faridabad to the below mentioned address:-

Aseem Chawla
H-No 699, Sector 19
Faridabad. Pin 121002

The consignment was sent from Shimoga, Karnataka on 12-Jan-2010, and till date it has not reached the consignee. After several inquiries the post office is careless and they are not taking any initiatives to deliver the product or to compensate for the product.

The cost of the product was 899 rupees and they are not even ready to refund my shipping cost of rupees 25. India post is utter waste and useless, it is showing that government will be like this only.
A baggage has been sent through Speed Post No. ER[protected]IN from
Jaipur to Haridwar dated 15.05.10.At the track movement section of IndiaPost interent site, baggage has reached BHEL Post Office.But
till now i have not got my baggage.
Please help to locate the baggage and deliver it to my below mentioned
address.

Regards:
Vikas Singla
63/IV/Sector 5-A
BHEL,HARIDWAR
India Post Complaints - speed post not delivered
View all India Post complaints
India Post

Posted:[protected]

speed post not delivered
A baggage has been sent through EEP No 9554 from
Patna to Darbhanga dated[protected]At the track movement section of IndiaPost interent site, baggage has reached Darbhanga Post Office.But
till now i have not got my baggage.
Please help to locate the baggage and deliver it to my below mentioned
address.
Deepak Kumar
C/o- Sri Satya Narayan Sah
Moh- Bhigo
Post- Lalbagh
Dist- Darbhanga
(Bihar)

Indian Post Office — speed post not received

My Self is Amit
and i am not recive my pan card which was despatched by UTI on dated 25/02/2011 vide speed post no. EQ[protected]IN

My contact detail is
AMIT
NEW DEFENCE COLONY
MURADNAGAR
DISTT GHAZIABAD 201206
MOBILE NO. [protected]
Mera pan card pan card department se 4 May 2011 ko dispatch hua jo ki aaj 07 Sep 2011 tak mera pass nahi pahucha hai. Speed Post No EM[protected]IN . Bina pan card ke mera bank account open nahi hopa raha hai

India Speed Post — post not received

dear sir my speed post track no. EM[protected]IN dispatched on bpc dadar
date 04/09/2011 and wrong delivered at marwar mundwa so please cheak
my right address at bhadana(banaka) dist. nagaur (rajasthan) 341001
and sent the post my right address soon .
post man cheak the adderss
Very kindly urged before you that the below mentioned consignments have never been received by me. But online tracking record shows that have been delivered. I could not receive family cards of my whole family.

1 Raman Jain EY[protected]IN booked on 16/4/11 delivered on 7/3/11
2 Satvik Singal EY[protected]IN booked on 16/4/11 delivered on 20/4/11
3 Anita Jain EY[protected]IN booked on 16/4/11 delivered on 20/4/11

I have been searching my ADHAR CARDS for a long period. After contacting helpline of Aadhar I found these consignment numbers. They advised me to track these consignments. Your help is expected. My new address is mentioned below. Mails if traced can be redirected to me at this address:

Raman Jain
Lecturer in Commerce
Govt. Sr. Sec. School Mohal
PO SHAMSHI
DISTT. Kullu 175126
MO: [protected]
SIR
I SPEED POST A LETTER ON[protected] FROM GOMTI NAGAR LUCKNOW POST OFFICE PIN-226010 ,NO EU[protected]IN TO MR.DIPAK DASUMATRY, VILLAGE ODULGURI,P.O SHANTIPUR,DIST.CHIRANG,ASSAM PIN-783375.BUT TILL DATE IT DIDNT RECIEVE AT THE SAID ADDRESS.
WHY IT IS NOT DELIVERD YET AS THERE IS A TIME LIMIT OF THREE DAYS TO REACH ANYWHERE?
PLEASE DO FIND MY LETTER IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO REACH OVER THERE.DO FIND MY LETTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .AND INFORM ME ALSO.
THANK YOU
MADHU MAHI
PH.NO. [protected]
I have book a document (SSC Examination Form) on dt:24.12.2011 from Bhadohi Post Office but it is not delivered to Regional Director (CR), Staff Selection Commission, 8-AB, Beli Road, Allahabad, U.P.-221002. but it is return at my address dt:21.01.2012. So mistake of Post Office I miss this examination.

We are requested to you please take necessary action & give me right suggestion to me.

Ram Pyare Yadav
Mobile No. [protected]

Speed Post Receipt No. EU 41733724 IN
Date: 24.12.2011
dear sir/madam,
i had to receive a speed post sent from my parents from baramulla general post office at the address"house no 239phase 7 mohali punjab indai" on the name of Mohammad Azad Sofi on 07/022012 but it did not reach or is not delivered yet, please help in tracking the post as it contains my very important documents ,,
receipt no[protected]IN

azad sofi
CONTACT NO [protected]
speed post not delivered. as per dispatched on date 13.02.2012 for Income tax office speed post reference no CMPQ3849790 speed post ref no EQ82690166IN still date not deliver my home address.

plz take a action

KALMANS INGH
HNO 276-R MODEL TOWN PANIPAT
sir i have sent a letter to bhubaneshwar on 18th february i know the status of regd.no cro[protected]in my phone no is [protected]

India Post — parcel not delivered till date, but online it shows delivered

my article numbers for speed post is en[protected]in. it status shows it has been delivered to the party on 26/03/2011. but it have not been delivered to the party yet. treat it as most urgent. hope to hear you soon.For any furthur clarification please call me @ [protected].

Santhosh Reddy Nadukuda

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information