Indian Postal Department — Passport Not Received

I had applied for passport for myself and my son through GPO TONK on 18/03/2008 and got file No as W300013 for my self Vedika Gupta and W300014 for my son Prarabdha Agarwal and the same was send to your office vide speed post no EE[protected]IN and EE[protected]IN of dated 18/03/2008 respectively and the same query was send by police hq tonk to your office vide letter no 5224 and 5242 dated 23/04/08
On checking on net for status of application it is showing different name when further enquiring to GPO tonk they told their computer got corrupted and duplicity of file number generated and further they had send the list of duplicated file number to passport office on asking about the same by passport office. Form number of the two passports is from these numbers 950616/617/620/621
Again after enquiring the passport office as well as GPO, Tonk I was told to renew the Draft for both the application which I have submitted again. Consequently I received new file numbers W300086/87 which is again not showing my name on internet. Kindly let me know the status of my passport for which applications have been submitted in the month of March and my DD has also got hanged.
If all govt work like these is believed to be successful through touts only then kindly let me know and revert back my DDs so that I can proceed using Govt style of working i.e. through Tout.

Sincerely Yours,

Vedika Gupta

Passport Not Received
My passport despatch on 01.06.2009 from Reginal passport office lucknow to my address (Rakesh Sachan, 538 W2, Damoder Nagar Kanpur 208027, still not deliverd at my address.
Please expidite the matter at your end.without passport my visit is going on late (to visit Sudan for power plant site from MEA Govt of India)

Rakesh Sachan
(Manager Project )

mail: [protected]@angelique-india.com
Very very thanks to you, we have recieved our passport on 04.06.2009 .I my folio no. LKO A10802809

Key no [protected].

Rakesh Sachan
plz give me my passport quickly.

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information