Indian Railway Parcel Complaint — Parcel Missing .no-984230

 
17 Reviews
Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
 ravijvit
luggage (parcel ) missing
To,

Drm sir,
Chennai

Sub- Parcel Missing ( House Hold)

R/Sir,

I Ravi Raushan had booked my luggage on dated[protected] from Indore to Chennai(Parcel No.984230),but till now i have not received my Parcel .

I inquired in Indore ,they informed me that my parcel had moved from Indore on 2nd May 2011 by Train No-16325-Ahilyanagri Exp.

I have Inquired at chennai Parcel Office several time but the Parcel Officer is not taking any responsibility.

Sir,i am in private job and hence i cant take leave and go to the Railway Station daily.

i attached the billty copy herewith please open this attachment & understand my problem.

kindly look in to this matter & do the needful to enable me to get luggage at the earliest and without any further delay .i would very much thankful for your kind co-operation

thanking you.

your Faithfully

Ravi Raushan
mob. number -[protected]
email :- [protected]@gmail.com

Parcel Missing .no-984230
Parcel Missing .no-984230
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

e wilde — missing parcel

dear sir i sent my parcel on the 7th october 2009 from pattaya thailand to the uk address 17 buckfast road sale cheshire m33 5qb can you let me know where it is please
Dear Sir,
I have received the Parcel yesterday . My heartful thanks to all of you for extended your valuable support for tracing my Parcel.

My Special thanks to B.NAGESWARA RAO(Joint Director, Public Grievances) who has taken my mail seriously and pressurised his team to find out my Parcel.
My sincere thanks to all employee in Southern Railway who were involved including Mr.Venkatasubramanian B(Assistant Commercial Manager/General).

Lastly i really appreciate Southern Railway for Solving my Complain.
thanking you.

your Faithfully

Ravi Raushan
mob. number -[protected]
email :- [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Officer,

This is regarding my parcel which I booked at Madgaon (Goa) station vide railway parcel luggage ticket no(printed no 029515) and hand written ticket no :[protected]/48367118. I book my vehicle make TVS Apache model 160RTR colour black, vehicle no: GA06C2618 on date: 21 July 2011 from Madgaon to Itarsi through Mangla express along with my journey ticket.

I have not received my vehicle till time and even I have no received any information regarding the same. I am continuously trying to search the same but i am helpless to receive any information or vehicle.

Please look into the matter and inform me at following details:
Mobile no: +[protected] or +[protected]

Looking forward Officer,

This is regarding my parcel which I booked at Madgaon(Goa) station vide railway parcel luggage ticket no(printed no 029515) and hand written ticket no :[protected]/48367118. I book my vehicle make TVS Apache model 160RTR colour black, vehicle no : GA06C2618 on date : 21 July 2011 from Madgaon to Itarsi through Mangla express along with my journey ticket.

I have not received my vehicle till time and even I have no received any information regarding the same. I am continuously trying to search the same but i am helpless to receive any information or vehicle.

Please look into the matter and inform me at following details :
Mobile no : +[protected] or +[protected]

Looking forward for kind co-operation ahead.

With warm regards,
Krishna kumar Soni,
Asst. Manager
Airport Authority of India
rd for kind co-operation ahead.

With warm regards,
Krishna kumar Soni,
Asst. Manager
Airport Authority of India
luggage (parcel ) missing
To,
Drm sir
KOTA (RAJSTHAN)
HOSHANGABA (MADHYAPREDESH)

Sub- Parcel Missing ( House Hold)

I V.K. NARVARIA, had booked my luggage(04 Packets Books, cloths and utensils etc) on dated[protected] from KOTA (Rajsthan) to HOSHANGABAD (Madhya Pradesh) (Parcel No.A-952463 ), but till now i have not received my Parcel.
kindly look in to this matter & do the needful to enable me to get luggage at the earliest and without any further delay .i would very much thankful for your kind co-operation
thanking you.
your Faithfully

Vikram Kumar Narvaria
Moble No. [protected]
Email. vikram.[protected]@gmail.com

To,

Patna DRM

Dear sir,

Sub- Parcel Missing ( Bike & luggage)

Dear Sir,

I Ravi kumar had booked my luggage dated[protected] from Lucknow NR to Patna JN(Parcel No.674277), but till now i have not received my Parcel .

I inquired at both stations, they informed me that my parcel had moved from Lucknow on[protected] by Train-Mathura Patna Exp.

I have Inquired at Patna Parcel Office several times but the Parcel Officer is not taking any responsibility.

Sir, I am a student and hence I cant take leave and go to the Railway Station daily.

I attached the bill copy.

kindly look in to this matter & do the needful without any further delay .i would be highly obliged.



your Faithfully

Ravi Kumar
mob. number -[protected]
email :- [protected]@gmail.com
To,

Delhi DRM

Dear sir,

Sub- Parcel Missing ( Motor parts)

Dear Sir,

I chandan singh had booked my parcal dated[protected] from N.delhi to solapur(Parcel No.A[protected], but till now i have not received my Parcel .

I inquired at both stations, they informed me that my parcel had moved from Guntakal on 09.010.2012 by Train.

I have Inquired at solapur Parcel Office several times but the Parcel Officer is not taking any responsibility.

Sir, I went to Railway Station daily.

I attached the bill copy.

kindly look in to this matter & do the needful without any further delay .i would be highly obliged.



your Faithfully

chandan singh
mob. number -[protected]
email :- [protected]@ggegenset.com

THE MANAGER,
N.F.RAILWAY (PARCEL DEPARTMENT)
INDIA.

DEAR SIR,

REF.:CONSIGNMENT NO.[protected] DATED 12-12-12 FROM DELHI JN. TO DIBRUGARH
SUB.:MISSING UN TRACED

SIR, I HAVE BOOKED THIS PARCEL (TWO GP CARTOON) FROM DELHI FOR DIBRUGARH ON 12-12-12 WHICH GOT LOADED IN TRAIN NO 14056 DATED 15-12-12 BRAKE NO. 96706 HAS NOT REACHED DIBRUGARH TILL NOW.
SO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND TRACE OUT THE MATERIAL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
AND CORRESPONDENCE ME ON THE FUTHER E-MAIL ADDRESS:

[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected]@gmail.com

THANKING YOU
PANKAJ
Parcel Missing .no- D-235012
luggage (parcel ) missing
To,

DEAR sir,


Sub- Parcel Missing ( House Hold)

R/Sir,

I Rajkumar Veer my father booked my luggage on dated[protected] from dimapur to bangalore ..via guwahati(Parcel No.D-235012), but till now i have not received my Parcel .

I inquired in dimapur, they informed me that my parcel had moved from dimapur on 12nd march 2013 .

I have Inquired at guwahati railway Parcel Office several time but the Parcel Officer is not taking any responsibility.Then i requested banggalore city railway parcel officer
they enquired and told me that in guwahti bymistake they send my parcel to jaipur on[protected] instead of bangalore, and when bangalore railway parcel officer enquired in jaipur they said
235012 parcelis not there .


Sir, i am in private job and hence i cant take leave and go to the Railway Station daily.

I mailed the claim and and original builty to south western railway by post, , please understand my problem.

kindly look in to this matter & do the needful to enable me to get luggage at the earliest and without any further delay .i would very much thankful for your kind co-operation

thanking you.

your Faithfully

Rajkumar veer
rajkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
ph [protected]
To,

Patna DRM

Dear sir,

Sub- Parcel Missing

Dear Sir,

I, Gourav Singh had booked my luggage containing two articles, dated[protected] from Silchar (Assam) to Patna JN (Parcel No.879794) under Northeast Frontier Railway. Only one article of 90 Kg had been found at patna jn but the other article of 45 Kg is still missing.

I inquired at both stations. The Silchar railway station Parcel Dept. says they have loaded both the articles together whereas the Parcel dept. at Patna informed me that my parcel(of 45 Kg) had not moved from Silchar.

I have Inquired at Patna Parcel Office several times but the Parcel Officer is not taking any responsibility.

Sir, I am a in Maharashtra, so cant take leave and go to the Railway Station of Patna or Silchar

I have attached the bill copy here.

kindly look in to this matter & do the needful ASAP . I would be highly obliged.



Yours sincerely,

Gourav Singh
mob. number - [protected]
email :- gouravsingh.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Sir,

I have booked in LT-2 house hold items, Booking Number:017474( self booking under Ticket booking) on dated 29th May 2014 at Madgao Railway station to Trivandrum central (TVC) but still it is not reached in Trivandrum railway station, Kindly investigate and send it to Trivandrum station ASAP...

Regards
G.Vinodkumar
M)[protected]/[protected]
dear sir,
i have booked my luggage containing my books and my other items, booking number :074440 on 10/5/14 at belgaum railway stationto ernakulam but it has not reached till now, kindly track my parcel and do the need full...sir those are very important books...


regards
varghese ao
[protected]
Dear sir

One Parcel not reached the destination station at Malda town. Parcel details given below:

PRR No. [protected]

Date of Booking :- 07.03.2016

Consignee :- AMM/Diesel shed/N.F.Railway/Malda

Please do the needful to trace the parcel as early as possible, because the material is urgently required by the AMM/NFRly/Malda to maintain Loco.

Thanking You,

For Free India Gasket Co.
D.Das
[protected]
Address : 31, T.L.Row, Kolkata-700014.

Indian Railways — Being Billed for the period after termination of services.

I got my world phone connection terminated on the 13th of March 2015 and i am getting billed for the entire month of march. Is this a standard practise i have not seen anyone else doing this.
Dear sir

One parcel of Steel Wire Not Reached at the destination.

PRR No. [protected]

Organised Station from :-Hazrat Nizzamudin Station

Destination Station :- Kannor(Kerala)

Weight = 223.7 kg

Date of Booking :[protected]

Consignee :- AYED KAMRAN QAMAR C/O MANISH SAMI - 10/1 SARAI KALE KHAN NZM

Loading Date:[protected]

Please do the needful to trace the parcel as early as possible, because the material is urgently required by the Manish Shaami.

If you get any information related to Parcel, then please Contact at this no.- +91 [protected], [protected]

Thanking You,

To
DRM Sir,
Bikaner, Rajasthan.

Sub:- parcel missing (House hold items)

Dear sir
I A Ramakrishna Have booked my luggage Lt- 8 house hold items booking number 0216437 on date 22/06/2017 Bikaner to palasa but still it is not reached in palasa railway station. Kindly track my parcel and do the need full sir these are very important books

Form
A Ramakrishna,
Palasa,
Srikakulam

Phone number:- [protected]
Email address:- [protected]@gmail.com
To,
The parcel supertendent yashwantpur
Yashwantpur railway station

Sub: not found stillbox.

Sir,
I have booked luggage from Howrah to brahmapur ((orisha) howrah-yashwantpur Express on 15 Oct 17.one bye and stillbox which name affixed by hav/clk (SD) Atanu Bera. I get byke but still box not found
Ph no [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    4980
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    73
    phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    location
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Indian Railway Parcel Complaint - Parcel Missing .no-984230