[Resolved]  Indiatodaybookclub — Non Receipt of Free Gifts

I have received the three CDs ordered by mr vide ordere no.0ga[protected] dated 20th May, 2008.The enclosure with the invoice asks for logon to http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts.This site does not open when attempt was made to o0pen it.It says site is not available.How to claim free gifts in such circumstances.I have written email and by post as well on the subject.
My unique number is[protected]A[protected], invoice number is ORA08017510 ITBC membership number is ITBC08463228.
Kindly do the needful early and oblige.
My address is
S B SRIVASTAVA
Former District & Sessions Judge,
Ex Member Board of Revenue for Rajkasthyan,
Retired Chairmasn, District Consumer Forum, Ajmer
26 Shastri Nagar, Ajmer

BHABUTMALJAIN
REF: YOUR BILL NO.ORA[protected] DT.10.9.08
RECEIVED 3 CD IN BROKEN CONDITION
YOUR SITE FOR FREE GIFTS IS NOT WORKING
MEMBERSHIP NO.ITBC08586780
UNIQUE NO.[protected]A[protected]
PLEASE SEND MY FREE GIFT IMMEDIATELY
Could you please let me know, how to claim free gift offered by you as your website does not open when attemt was made.

Invoice no. ORA[protected] Membership no. ITBC08586870, Unique no.[protected]A[protected]

Please also conform if you are makeing fool of the pepoles, i will congraulate you for playing with the pepoles emotion.
BHABUTMALJAIN
i have not been able to open http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm, please advice so that i can proceed further.my invoice no is 0RA[protected] and order no. is 0GA[protected] my . my membership no .is ITBC08595868
Sujata kango
n-1-c -276, CIDCO
AURNGABAD{MAH} 431003
i have not found the page o[censored]nique reference(like unique no, itbc mambership no, invoice no).
i have recived the three cds but i am unable to open the website mentioned in the offer letter .please advice so that i have furthur proceed my invoice no is 0RA[protected]
i face the same problem.the said site does not open.my deails are as under-
invoice no--ORA[protected]
order no---0GA[protected]
membership no--ITBC07337211
in my opinion if people are being subjected to fraud like this then the best recourse is to move the court under the consumer protection act.i am going ahead with it.others should also follow suit.
My Unique no:[protected]A[protected]
My ITBC membership no: ITBC08399669
My invoice no: ORA[protected]
I have paid Rs 2100/-(Rs2000+Rs100)to Gwalior Thatipur Post Office and recieved your 16 CD, s pack only so I sending request for my free gift.
kindly send me free gift.

Thanking you in anticipation.

With best regard
Bharat kamle
M-187, Darpan Colony
Thatipur, Gwalior
Pin-474011(M.P)
Mobile:[protected]
Mobile;[protected]
I received your SAAZ packet after paying Rs.2000/-but not received your free gifts. Kindly do it at your best to send these fre
e gifts. Thanking you sir. My login ID is2030159
Dr.G.D.Agrawal
I have received only 3 CDs vide invoice No: ORA[protected] INVOICE DATE 14-sep-08.

Review my order No: 0GA[protected] Order Date : 08-sep-08

My membership No: ITBC08593219

i HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY FREE GIFT I.E. ADIDAS BAG & TWO DAYS FREE STAY OFFER IN CHOOSEN RESORT IN INDIA. THIS BROUGHT ME DISAPPOINTMENT POOR GOODWILL IMAGE UNDER THE BIG NAME " INDIATODAY" BANNER.

PLEASE SORT OUT THIS TRIFFLE & SAVE THE INTEREST OF BOTH SIDE COUNTERPARTS.

THAKING YOU FOR REMAINING ON YOUR COMMITMENTS.

Yours Faithfully
ANANTH KUMAR.P
KASARWADI,
PUNE-34
Unique No.[protected]A[protected]
Membership No.ITBC08603823
Invoice NO.ORA[protected]
I have received the three CDs ordered by order no.0GA[protected], dated 14th Sep 2008.The enclosure with the invoice asks for logon to http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts.This site does not open when attempt was made to open it.It says site is not available.How to claim free gifts in such circumstances.I have written email and by post as well on the subject.
My unique no. is[protected]A[protected], ITBC membership no. is ITBC08577325, invoice no. is ORA[protected]. Kindly do the needful early and oblige.
My address is Dr. Dipak Banerjee 386/D, Criper Road, Konnagar-712235, Hooghly, West Bengal.
I have received the two cd .Please give my free gift Voucher.
unique no.[protected]A[protected]
ITBC 08623130
invoice no.ORA[protected]
Dear Sirs,
The indicated site is not opening.
Cleared the VPP paying Rs. 734 to Post Office at Mylapore, Chennai-600004
My Unique No. is[protected]A[protected]
My ITBC Membership No. is ITBC08562777
Invoice No. is ORA[protected]
pLEASE arrange to send the gift items immediately.
Please acknowledge this mail by return email
K.V.RUPCHAND
[protected]@dataone.in
My unique no is[protected]A[protected]
My ITBC membership no is ITBC 08463097
My invoice no is ORA[protected]
I have not received the free gifts as well the coupons.
Kindly do the needfull.
Prakash Sathe.
pl send the free gifts
I have received the three CDs ordered by mr vide ordere no.0ga[protected] dated 9th July, 2008.The enclosure with the invoice asks for logon to http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts.This site does not open when attempt was made to o0pen it.It says site is not available.How to claim free gifts in such circumstances.I have written email and by post as well on the subject.
My login web id;1369084, membership number is ITBC08489084 do the needful early and oblige.
My address is
GANDI.SARASWATHIDEVI
6-8-17, 8TH LINE, ARUNDELPET, GUNTUR-2, AP, INDIA
I have same complaint .I have received 4 books but cannot open the web site

http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm .
my unique no. is[protected]A[protected]
my ITBC no. is 00039625
Invoice no. ORA[protected] dated 25.08.2008
I still hope that ITBC is not playing a hoax and we will all get our due .

date 14.10.2008
Not recieved the freegift . My unique no is[protected]A[protected], My ITBC membership no is ITBC9548C526-A949-4FFA-875B-9E64103D2F9F, My invoice number is ORA[protected] and the order number is 0GA[protected]. I am not recieved the freegift as per offer
Indiatoday Bookclub
]
Non Receipt of Free Gifts
DearSir,
I have received the 4 CDs ordered by vide order no.ITBC08426311 dated 23th September, 2008.The enclosure with the invoice asks for logon to http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts. This site does not open when attempt was made to open it. It says site is not available. How to claim free gifts in such circumstances. This is certainly not the courtesy meted out to the privileged customers.
My unique number is[protected]A[protected], invoice number is ORA[protected] ITBC membership number is 0GA[protected]
Kindly do the needful early and oblige.
My address is
Dr. Veena Dhawan,
Associate Professor,
Room No. 2014,
Dept. of Experimental Medicine and Biotechnology,
Research Block-B
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research,
Chandigarh-160012
I have collected the pack of Four CD from our local Post office on 17th Oct 2008 but after opening the CDs one by one, in the pack of 'Mountain' the CD is not available . It is very surprising for me and I feel that how this has happened in case of 'India Toda' group.
Kindly resend the same at your earliest and also note my details pertaining to get free gifts and others.

Unique No.[protected]A[protected].
ITBC Mem No. QGA[protected].
Invoice No. ORA[protected].

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information