Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indiatodaybookclub — Non Receipt of Free Gifts

Dear Sir,
I have received the three CDs ordered by mr vide ordere no.0ga[protected] dated 20th May, 2008.The enclosure with the invoice asks for logon to http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts.This site does not open when attempt was made to o0pen it.It says site is not available.How to claim free gifts in such circumstances.I have written email and by post as well on the subject.
My unique number is[protected]A[protected], invoice number is ORA08017510 ITBC membership number is ITBC08463228.
Kindly do the needful early and oblige.
My address is
S B SRIVASTAVA
Former District & Sessions Judge,
Ex Member Board of Revenue for Rajkasthyan,
Retired Chairmasn, District Consumer Forum, Ajmer
26 Shastri Nagar, Ajmer
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:14:28
Complaint comments  267 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Non Receipt of Free Gifts
Dear Sir,
I have received the three CDs ordered by mr vide ordere no.0GA[protected] dated 28th May, 2008.The enclosure with the invoice asks for logon to http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts.This site does not open when attempt was made to o0pen it.It says site is not available.How to claim free gifts in such circumstances.I have written email and by post as well on the subject.
My unique number is[protected]A[protected], invoice number is ORA[protected] ITBC membership number is ITBC08476443.
Kindly do the needful early and oblige.
My address is

Mohan Kini
5, Forest Park
Ground Floor
Bhubaneswar 751009
Orissa
I have same problem

My unique ID[protected]B[protected]
Membership No. ITBC07268227
Invoice No. ORB[protected]

I am unable to log on to claim my gifts
I am also unable to log on to the site.
My unique ID[protected]B[protected]
Membership No. ITBC07277457
Invoice No. ORB[protected]
i am unable to logon to claim gift. i am very disappointed and feel cheated.
invoice no: ORA[protected]
membership no:ITBC08462520
Non Receipt of Free Gifts
Dear Sir,
I have received the three CDs ordered vide order no.0GA[protected] dated 06th May, 2008.The enclosure with the invoice asks for logon to http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts.This site does not open when attempt was made to o0pen it.It says site is not available.How to claim free gifts in such circumstances.
My unique number is[protected]A[protected], invoice number is ORA[protected]. ITBC membership number is ITBC08383882.
Kindly do the needful early and oblige.
(JAYANT KAUSHIK)
Flat no. 87, PKT-B, NEW MIG DDA Flats,
Mayur Vihar PH-3, DELHI-110096
(M.no)[protected]
I have same problem
My unique number[protected]A[protected]
Membership number-ITBC08469203
Invoice Number-ORA[protected]
Kindly do the needful early and oblige.
Unique No.[protected]A[protected]
Membership No. -- ITBC08458843
Invoice No. -- ORA[protected]
Please send my "Free Gift Pack"
Pradeep Bagdi
Goal Ganj Main Road
CHHINDWARA
Madhya Pradesh INDIA
Pin :- 480001
Mob. :- [protected]
Could you please let me know, how to claim free gift offered by you as your website does not open when attemt was made.

Invoice no. ORB[protected], Membership no. ITBC08417995, Unique no.[protected]B[protected].

Please also conform if you are makeing fool of the pepoles, i will congraulate you for playing with the pepoles emotion.
Thanks
YOUGESH
Non Receipt of Free Gifts
Dear Sir,
I have received four books (for Rs 699/=) ordered by my vide order no.0GB[protected] dated 22/05/08.The enclosure with the invoice asks for logon to http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts.This site does not open when attempt was made to open it. It says site is not available.How to claim free gifts in such circumstances.I have written email on this subject.
My unique number is with me & i[censored] ask for it i will provide it, invoice number is ORB[protected]. ITBC membership number is ITBC07287752. i'VE ALREADY RENEWED MY MEMBERSHIP.
Kindly do the needful early and oblige.
My address is ARCHANA BHATNAGAR
FLAT NO 201, GANGA APTT,
KAUSHAMBI, GHAZIABAD, U.P., 201010
Visited the web as detailed in `Claim your free gift'.
Could not type unique no printed in the invoice.
Is it a fraud or what ?
Non Receipt of Free Gifts
Dear Sir,
I have received the three CDs ordered by mr vide order No.0GA[protected] dated 28th May, 2008.The enclosure with the invoice asks for logon to http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts.This site does not open when attempt was made to o0pen it.It says site is not available.How to claim free gifts in such circumstances.I have written email and by post as well on the subject.
My unique number is[protected]A[protected], invoice number is ORA[protected] ITBC membership number is ITBC08475694.
Kindly do the needful early and oblige.
My address is
Taranath Bhattacharjee
A-203, Bhushan Apartment,
OM NAGAR, Ambadi Road,
VASAI (W)
Maharashtra - 401202
dear sir,
I have received three cds ordered by no.oga[protected] dated19th may 08.The enclosure with invoice ask for logon to http//offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts.But when we tried site was not opening. kindly suggest me for further communication.
invoice no: ORA[protected] dated 20th may 2008
membership no: ITBC08458348
name: Arjun A Kodavoor,
"Samaritans",
Kodavoor, udupi, karnataka-576106
Tried to send claim for free gift, but failed.
Uique no. 99847712b[protected]
membership. ITBC08418477
Invoice no.ORB[protected]
Hi,
I do have the problem, but its somewhat different.
I received the Bestseller books pack of 4 books and one Voucher for claiming for the free Adidas Bag.
When i opened the site given in the voucher, it did asked for the invoice no. and membership no., but it later said that the no. s are invalid as they dont match with the no. that they have.

Please help.
My Invoice No. is ORB[protected]
Membership No. ITBC08413136
Unique No.[protected]B[protected]

Shaikh Vakeel
TCS,
Chennai
Non Receipt of Free Gifts
Dear Sir,
I have received the three CDs ordered vide order no.0GB[protected] dated 28th May, 2008.The enclosure with the invoice asks for logon to http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm for claiming free gifts.This site does not open when attempt was made to o0pen it.It says site is not available.How to claim free gifts in such circumstances.
My unique number is[protected]B[protected], invoice number is ORB[protected]. ITBC membership number is ITBC07293872.
Kindly do the needful early and oblige.
Mr. Mone Damodar
Sri Sri Ayurveda panchakarma division,
21st km, Udayapura, Kanakapura road,
Bangalore - 82
This is utter non sense, cause non of the members above can log in as well its the same case with me.
please can you look into this matter ande revert to us AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

my membership no-ITBC00116696
invoice no-ORD[protected]
dated 21st may 2008
Unique No[protected]B[protected]

regards
Shailesh
i am not able to log on to avail my free gift for adidas bag and holiday voucher .
I received the CDs on 4/07/08, Membership No. ITBC08502413,
My Invoice No. ORA[protected],
Order Number OGA[protected],
When I book my order for CDs set at that time offer was Topperware Lunch box Plus Holiday Voucher, Not the Adidas bag .
Courrier Person taken Amount 603/- where you were telling 574/-
I have received only 3 CDs vide invoice No: ORA[protected] INVOICE DATE 24-may-08.

Review my order No: 0GA[protected] Order Date : 24-MAY-08

My membership No: ITBC08467748

i HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY FREE GIFT I.E. ADIDAS BAG & TWO DAYS FREE STAY OFFER IN CHOOSEN RESORT IN INDIA. THIS BROUGHT ME DISAPPOINTMENT POOR GOODWILL IMAGE UNDER THE BIG NAME " INDIATODAY" BANNER.

PLEASE SORT OUT THIS TRIFFLE & SAVE THE INTEREST OF BOTH SIDE COUNTERPARTS.

THAKING YOU FOR REMAINING ON YOUR COMMITMENTS.

Yours Faithfully

NANDLAL KAIN
NANA SHAHAB KA BARA BAZARIA
DHOLPUR
DHOLPUR
Rajasthan
i have received the three cd's but am unable to open the website mentioned in the offers letter. please advice so that i can proceed further. my invoice no is ORA[protected] and order no is 0GA[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    880
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    722
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301