Investors Clinic — Extra amount charged
I have booked a studio apartment in Paras Tierea project through this company. At the time of booking, they promised me a discount of Rs. 25000. I have not received this money, though it's been more than 1 years now. hello friends i have worked multi level marketing (MLM) this is totally cheter business and there is these type scheme there is work new boys girls these are cheat our relative and friend circle and generate commission.
I am also got promised by their agents a discount of Rs. 40000 at teh time of booking but they even not picking up my calls now.
I am very dissatisfied with their services as well, I am not gettingany kind of service that they have promised at the time of booking.
u r purely right they just making money not customer satisfaction...
these guys cheating with their clients they don't take calls by saying busy in meeting etc.. and also they will not give credit note payments
False promises and wrong commitment rather in simple words cheating is common by Investor Clinic associates, they just want your money, once you ar in they take for a ride and you would only feeel stuck with them. this is a sick company, you can't even take any from even senior offcial there as there are no ethics for the company. this is company is formed by a bunch of propery dealer with a bad ethics looking for peoples money only.
DON'T INVEST WITH INVESTORS CLINIC
REAL ESTATE COMPANIES ON ASSURED RETURN BASIS IS AGAINST SEBI & RBI ACTS AS PER COURT ORDER DATED 29.08.2012
Division Bench, consisting of the Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Sahai Endlaw of the High Court of Delhi, on a public interest litigation WP(C) 5324/2012 filed by an investor, have issued directions to the Reserve Bank of India and Securities & Exchange Board of India to investigate against real estate companies who are inviting booking of property from the public with assured returns. The Hon'ble High has also further issued directions to take further remedial steps not only in restraining inviting booking on assured returns but also to take other action as permissible under law as well.
ORDER / 29.08.2012
1. This petition is filed in public interest. The petitioner has brought to the notice of this court that respondents no. 7 to 10, real estate development companies are inviting deposits from public with assured returns with buy back options. The submission is that the same amounts to banking activity within the meaning of Section 45-IA of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934 as applicable to non-banking financial corporations and is without the permission of the Reserve Bank of India as well as SEBI and cannot be undertaken by respondents no.7 to 10. It is further pleaded that not only are the said activity illegal but it is possible that small time investors having limited funds would be duped by such companies.
W.P.(C)5324/2012
2. We find that the petitioner had sent a representation to the Reserve Bank of India and SEBI only on 10.7.2012. Learned counsel for SEBI has appeared on advance notice and has submitted that on the representation of the petitioner, action has been initiated and the matter is under investigation. He has produced copies of letter dated 06.08.2012 addressed to respondents no.7 to 10 asking them to submit required documents to take further action.
3. Since the matter is already under examination by the concerned authorities, it is not necessary to entertain this stage except for directing the RBI and SEBI to conduct and conclude the probe at the earliest and if it is found that respondent no.7 to 10 are not eligible to undertake such activities, take further remedial steps not only in restraining these respondents but also to take other actions as permissible under law as well. Petitioner shall be intimated about the outcome of the proceedings of the SEBI. In case the petitioner remains aggrieved by the action taken by the concerned authorities, he would be at liberty to approach the Court.
With the aforesaid directions, the petition stands disposed of.
Division Bench, consisting of the Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Sahai Endlaw of the High Court of Delhi, on a public interest litigation WP(C) 5324/2012 filed by an investor, have issued directions to the Reserve Bank of India and Securities & Exchange Board of India to investigate against real estate companies who are inviting booking of property from the public with assured returns. The Hon'ble High has also further issued directions to take further remedial steps not only in restraining inviting booking on assured returns but also to take other action as permissible under law as well.
ORDER / 29.08.2012
1. This petition is filed in public interest. The petitioner has brought to the notice of this court that respondents no. 7 to 10, real estate development companies are inviting deposits from public with assured returns with buy back options. The submission is that the same amounts to banking activity within the meaning of Section 45-IA of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934 as applicable to non-banking financial corporations and is without the permission of the Reserve Bank of India as well as SEBI and cannot be undertaken by respondents no.7 to 10. It is further pleaded that not only are the said activity illegal but it is possible that small time investors having limited funds would be duped by such companies.
W.P.(C)5324/2012
2. We find that the petitioner had sent a representation to the Reserve Bank of India and SEBI only on 10.7.2012. Learned counsel for SEBI has appeared on advance notice and has submitted that on the representation of the petitioner, action has been initiated and the matter is under investigation. He has produced copies of letter dated 06.08.2012 addressed to respondents no.7 to 10 asking them to submit required documents to take further action.
3. Since the matter is already under examination by the concerned authorities, it is not necessary to entertain this stage except for directing the RBI and SEBI to conduct and conclude the probe at the earliest and if it is found that respondent no.7 to 10 are not eligible to undertake such activities, take further remedial steps not only in restraining these respondents but also to take other actions as permissible under law as well. Petitioner shall be intimated about the outcome of the proceedings of the SEBI. In case the petitioner remains aggrieved by the action taken by the concerned authorities, he would be at liberty to approach the Court.
With the aforesaid directions, the petition stands disposed of.
Check http://investorclinicfraudcompany.blogspot.in/
i have also inveted through investor's clinic they are fraud agents, money minded. they will call you again and till they get the money and after they get the money they will never pick up the calland always ready to fight back. very much upset with these guys
This is with reference to my meeting held on 07/11/2012 and 19/11/2012 with Mr. Kapil Saneja, GM (Investors Clinic ) in my office National Research Development Corporation, Zamroodpur, (Ministry of Science & Technology) New Delhi-48 at 12.30 p.m. regarding my Booking of Flat/Unit No. E208 (Tower E-875 Sq.feet) in Urban Casa, Sec. 78, Noida Project through your company (Investors Clinic, Noida Branch) on 03.11.2012 at Aditya Builders Office situated at 10, New Rajdhani Enclave, Adjacent to Preet Vihar Metro Station, Vikas Marg, Delhi-92 and in this regard I have remitted a cheque no. 452753 dated 06/11/2012 for Rs. 4,11,250/- towards 10% of total cost of above flat i.e. Rs. 41,12,500/- (All Inclusive i.e. BSP, PLC, CP, EEC, FFC, CM, PBC AND ALSO THE OTHER CHARGES as mentioned by your Company) One of your company's representative i.e. Mr. Rohib Kalam came over the Builders office on the above address and submitted my Booking Application Form to the Builders office. But after 2 days, I received a phone call from Mr. Manish Jain, Sr. Manager(Sales & Mkt.) and Mr.Srivastava of M/s Aditya Builders, Rajdhani Enclave, Vikas Marg, Delhi-92 regarding the confirmation of signatures and consent regarding the presentation of my above cheque. On the same day when I visited over there, I was very much surprised to see that my Booking Application Form have forgedly changed by your Company i.e. Investors Clinic, Noida by quoting the Higher Rates and other charges and also put my and my daughters signatures on New Booking Application Form for the above Unit. By doing this act of Cheating and making Fraud signatures by your Company, I forced to take legal action UNDER SEC. 420 IPC AGAINST YOUR COMPANY. In my earlier meeting held with Mr. Kapil Suneja on 07/11/2012 where he assured me that the excess amount i.e. Rs. 2.25 lakhs which has arrived by doing fraud, cheating and quoting the higher rates by your company will be borne by Investors Clinic, Noida as a compensation and returned to me by CASH at Builders Office on 09/11/2012. So, it will be adjusted against higher rates quoted by your company. I also contacted Mr. Vivek Sawhney, one of the Director of your company on his mobile No.[protected] on 20.11.2012, he also assured me to sort out my matter on 21/11/2012 positively but I am very sorry to state that no action has been taken in this regard till date. I am tryimg very hard to meet you personally but no one from your company is helping me. I did not intend to lodge any complaint against your esteemed company. Since no positive reply has been received from your company. Now, I am forced to take legal action against your Company and I am approaching the court of Law to do justice in my case and also giving this case to the Media Persons to highlight the case.
Roop Kumar Chaurasia
Mob. No. [protected],[protected]
Roop Kumar Chaurasia
Mob. No. [protected],[protected]
Dear Mr.Roop Kumar,
Greetings From Investors Clinic
In ref to the concern which is raised by you, we would like to update you that we have acknowledged your concern along with the complaint id – IC/CC/1112/1244.We request you if you may please share the above mentioned complaint id for all the future reference .
Also you can contact us @ +91-[protected].Please feel free if you have any further query. We would be glad to assist you in a timely manner
Best Regards
Customer Care Team
Investors Clinic
In ref to the concern which is raised by you, we would like to update you that we have acknowledged your concern along with the complaint id – IC/CC/1112/1244.We request you if you may please share the above mentioned complaint id for all the future reference .
Also you can contact us @ +91-[protected].Please feel free if you have any further query. We would be glad to assist you in a timely manner
Best Regards
Customer Care Team
Investors Clinic
Its not a new thing with Investor Clinic. Investor Clinic is another name of fraud. Even I am cheated twice in gurgaon. Even you wont be surprised to see IC people giving you threats. Ehics, professionalism, commitment are something which is out of scope of Investor Clinic.
I have been cheated with both rate and size while booking property through Investor Clinic. Its now been nearly 10 months running here and there and even tried approaching there senior people, but result remain the same.
BEWARE OF INVESTOR CLINIC.
I have been cheated with both rate and size while booking property through Investor Clinic. Its now been nearly 10 months running here and there and even tried approaching there senior people, but result remain the same.
BEWARE OF INVESTOR CLINIC.
Investor clinic is another name for fraud in todays real estate market. IC brokers really make mockery of the system and in the end its the customer like us who suffers.
Its not single fraud which happened to us and again and again we get the taste of this. Every time its bigger than previous. In all IC did me a loss of approx 24 lacs.
It started in month of March 2012. An IC broker Satya Prakash taken an cheque from me for booking into Spire condoiums @ 4150 per sq ft. He also acknoweldged my xerox of cheques with the same
amount. Later he even give me an acknoweldgment of the form with same amount having IC stamp on it.
In mean while I sold the property and in the mean time while transfer of above property is happening got to know that unit was never booked at Rs 4150. It was at 4750.
Met GM Prince Grover and told him entire story. After a lot of commitments and things finally got an verbal assurance from Prince that 1% credit note will be issued to you for the spire condiums.That 1% credit note is still I am awaiting.
In meanwhile, since we thought Prince to be a genuine and professional person, we gave him two cheques for M3M woodshire, clearly stating that one cheque for 2+1 Bhk around 1500 sq ft size and another 3 Bhk 1800 sq ft during soft launch phase. But the guy booked both units in 3Bhk. After that we objected and he said "aapko thoda rakhni hain aapne to bech deni ha 10% payment ke baad bikki jayegi". Also it was told by Prince Grover that no broker discount applicable for M3M booking. we insist that out other friends are getting 3% broker discount on which it was informed that if you show us on papers we will give you more than that & all other are fraud. This was the biggest mistake which we have done in our whole life. All others have received the 1500 sq ft size flat with 3% discount while we got the 1954sq ft with 0% discount. This is what happens for trusting people & organization.
Above all of this, after payments are done we have to hear from Mr Prince that he is a very busy guy and me and my partner use to call me number of times in a day and he never use to pick and if he picks he will say he will call back and that call back will never happen.
Now its high time, even tried approaching Nirendra Sharma , but he always forward our request to Prince only which shows the interest of IC higher management to resolve the issue.
Its not single fraud which happened to us and again and again we get the taste of this. Every time its bigger than previous. In all IC did me a loss of approx 24 lacs.
It started in month of March 2012. An IC broker Satya Prakash taken an cheque from me for booking into Spire condoiums @ 4150 per sq ft. He also acknoweldged my xerox of cheques with the same
amount. Later he even give me an acknoweldgment of the form with same amount having IC stamp on it.
In mean while I sold the property and in the mean time while transfer of above property is happening got to know that unit was never booked at Rs 4150. It was at 4750.
Met GM Prince Grover and told him entire story. After a lot of commitments and things finally got an verbal assurance from Prince that 1% credit note will be issued to you for the spire condiums.That 1% credit note is still I am awaiting.
In meanwhile, since we thought Prince to be a genuine and professional person, we gave him two cheques for M3M woodshire, clearly stating that one cheque for 2+1 Bhk around 1500 sq ft size and another 3 Bhk 1800 sq ft during soft launch phase. But the guy booked both units in 3Bhk. After that we objected and he said "aapko thoda rakhni hain aapne to bech deni ha 10% payment ke baad bikki jayegi". Also it was told by Prince Grover that no broker discount applicable for M3M booking. we insist that out other friends are getting 3% broker discount on which it was informed that if you show us on papers we will give you more than that & all other are fraud. This was the biggest mistake which we have done in our whole life. All others have received the 1500 sq ft size flat with 3% discount while we got the 1954sq ft with 0% discount. This is what happens for trusting people & organization.
Above all of this, after payments are done we have to hear from Mr Prince that he is a very busy guy and me and my partner use to call me number of times in a day and he never use to pick and if he picks he will say he will call back and that call back will never happen.
Now its high time, even tried approaching Nirendra Sharma , but he always forward our request to Prince only which shows the interest of IC higher management to resolve the issue.
Dear Sir/Ma’am,
In ref to the concern which is raised by you would request you to write back to us at [protected]@investorsclinic.in
Also you can contact us @ +91-[protected]
Please feel free if you have any further query. We would be glad to assist you in a timely manner
Best Regards
Customer Care Team
Investors Clinic
In ref to the concern which is raised by you would request you to write back to us at [protected]@investorsclinic.in
Also you can contact us @ +91-[protected]
Please feel free if you have any further query. We would be glad to assist you in a timely manner
Best Regards
Customer Care Team
Investors Clinic
They are a professional bunch of cheats.. Tall promises and zero product information, just not fooling their customers, investors but also misrepresenting the facts & figures about the developers and their properties.
You have far better property consultants in NCR.
Cheers!!!
Ragu Sharma
You have far better property consultants in NCR.
Cheers!!!
Ragu Sharma
very ryt, , investors clinic really cheats people and this is a genuine request to all who z reading this that i[censored] want that your money should remains yours than no need to even look at investors clinic, these people very sharply tells and finalise the price per unit as per customers satisfaction but later they jz increase those units saying the pice has increased, , , ok once to think that you guys are saying the truth ( as we dont have any other option) than why the hell u guys finalize that amount on papers withot asking the customer who is actually paying the money.. who gives you this ryt that u guyz can change the figures or can missguide customers ... is dat your money u bloody ??? its our money and v guyzz have a full ryt to knw wat is happening, , , , , , unnumerable mails, , phone calls, , even catching up their directors but no solution yet, , i hope this comapny must finds its genuine way else its going to b no where in future, , ,
Would appreciate if you could understand the business model of Real Estate Underwriting and take wiser decision. As a Qualified profession I would suggest to believe more in Black & White ( Written Document) then on verbal as most of them are employees of the company and they would leave the company one day leaving behind corpus of Liared Deals. Would Suggest, if you could trust to deal with Realty Edge. I personally know the Directors of the company. You can reach me on [protected]@gmail.com so that I can introduce you to Mr. Mukesh Surana directly.
CA Virendra Dugar
Would appreciate if you could understand the business model of Real Estate Underwriting and take wiser decision. As a Qualified profession I would suggest to believe more in Black & White ( Written Document) then on verbal as most of them are employees of the company and they would leave the company one day leaving behind corpus of Liared Deals. Would Suggest, if you could trust to deal with Realty Edge. I personally know the Directors of the company. You can reach me on [protected]@gmail.com so that I can introduce you to Mr. Mukesh Surana directly.
CA Virendra Dugar
investor clinic is a froud comp.pls dont invest money through investor clinic.they don't provide any credit note.if any body wants to invest pls go through better company like ALL CHECK DEALS.COM. realiable and trust company
Investor Clinic the biggest fraud, cheaters and Gunda Company
PLS BE AWARE OF PRINCE GROVER, NARENDER MUTNEJA
IF YOU WANT TO GIVE YOUR MONEY IN CHARITY APPROCH IC, OTHERWISE NO FUNCTION OF IC
Investor clinic is another name for fraud in todays real estate market. IC brokers really make mockery of the system and in the end its the customer like us who suffers.
In meanwhile, since we thought Prince to be a genuine and professional person, we gave him two cheques for M3M woodshire, clearly stating that one cheque for 2+1 Bhk around 1500 sq ft size and another 3 Bhk 1800 sq ft during soft launch phase. But the guy booked both units in 3Bhk. After that we objected and he said "aapko thoda rakhni hain aapne to bech deni ha 10% payment ke baad bikki jayegi". Also it was told by Prince Grover that no broker discount applicable for M3M booking. we insist that out other friends are getting 3% broker discount on which it was informed that if you show us on papers we will give you more than that & all other are fraud. This was the biggest mistake which we have done in our whole life. All others have recieved the 1500 sq ft size flat with 3% discount while we got the 1954sq ft with 0% discount. This is what happens for trusting people & organization.
PLS BE AWARE OF PRINCE GROVER, NARENDER MUTNEJA
IF YOU WANT TO GIVE YOUR MONEY IN CHARITY APPROCH IC, OTHERWISE NO FUNCTION OF IC
In meanwhile, since we thought Prince to be a genuine and professional person, we gave him two cheques for M3M woodshire, clearly stating that one cheque for 2+1 Bhk around 1500 sq ft size and another 3 Bhk 1800 sq ft during soft launch phase. But the guy booked both units in 3Bhk. After that we objected and he said "aapko thoda rakhni hain aapne to bech deni ha 10% payment ke baad bikki jayegi". Also it was told by Prince Grover that no broker discount applicable for M3M booking. we insist that out other friends are getting 3% broker discount on which it was informed that if you show us on papers we will give you more than that & all other are fraud. This was the biggest mistake which we have done in our whole life. All others have recieved the 1500 sq ft size flat with 3% discount while we got the 1954sq ft with 0% discount. This is what happens for trusting people & organization.
I booked a flat in Amrapali Heartbeat city in Sep 2011 through Investors Clinic. I was given a credit note for Rs 63750/- due to be paid on payment of 40% of BSP to the builder. The said 40% payment to the builder was completed in July 2012 and I immediately forwarded my request for payment against the credit note to the company along with the credit note. However, till date despite my repeated requests and personal visits to the company meeting Director and the accountant, my payment has not been made to me. Sometime I was told that the payment will follow in 15 days and sometime I was told that it will be adjusted by Amrapali which was never done. I was always given false promises.
Frustrated I approached their customer support center and lodged my complaint on 28 August 2013. I was informed that my complaint has been forwarded to the concerned department and it shall be resolved soon. But nothing has moved so far despite my repeated attempts.
This has been going on for more than a year now. It is now obvious that the company does not intend to pay me my dues and is resorting to delaying tactics. This tantamount to the cheating of the customers by Investor clinic.
Frustrated I approached their customer support center and lodged my complaint on 28 August 2013. I was informed that my complaint has been forwarded to the concerned department and it shall be resolved soon. But nothing has moved so far despite my repeated attempts.
This has been going on for more than a year now. It is now obvious that the company does not intend to pay me my dues and is resorting to delaying tactics. This tantamount to the cheating of the customers by Investor clinic.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
31%
612, Nirman Kendra, Near Famous Studio, Dr E Moses Road, Mahalaxmi,, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
Try to talk or mail some senior guy, u will definitely get the answer