Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

IOCL / Gas Cylinder — Non-supply of Indane Gas

I booked for supply of one Refilled Indane Gas Cylinder on 30.03.2013 with M/S North End Gas Centre, Barasat, North 24-Pgs. (WB) against my Consumer No. NE-232653. On 03.04.2013, i have recieved a sms informing the cash memo 1821 was generated against my refill booking 482358. But i am surprised when i have recieved the sms on 06.04.2013 that informed me that the cylinder has been delivered against my refill booking 482358 with cash memo 1821..! Though i have not recived my gas cylinder..


Sudip Biswas
Consumer No. NE-232653
E-mail Address: [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indane Gas — i o cl

sir,
all the indane gas dealer hs not book in the cylender in 21 days
for example we booked acylinder then cylinder come in 15 days and after that 21 days book then we trouble in a big big
sir please tell me about a right choice

IOCl/ Gas Cylinder — Not getting Gas Cylinders on time

Hi

I am resident of Gurgaon and registered with Raghu Gas Service of Indane Gas for my Domestic Gas requirement. I am facing lot of problems in getting Gas cylinders, booking the cylinders etc. Moreover the behaviour of the staff is so rude that you don't feel like talking to them and it is very hard to get the numbers also.
Secondly, it has been told to us that booking can be initiated after 21 days and it takes another 2 weeks to get the cylinder making it at least 5 weeks to get it replinshed if you promptly remeber to get it booked after 3 weeks while it is freely available with other dealers. Moreover the gas cylinder last only 4 weeks for a family of 3 memebers forcing us to buy gas on premium.
Request you to kinldy look into the matter to avoid blackmarketing and serve the consumers promptly
sir
I am Hansraj soni from Ladnun disst Nagour rajsthan
Iapply for gas connection date 28 7 2007 but after 15 month I can not get any connection or satisfy reply also some connection are activated which apply after 28/07/2007 but I have avoided from Ladnun gas agency (indane gas)some connection are deleverd in black market
I am resident of bilara and registered with bilara Gas Service of Indane Gas for my Domestic Gas requirement. I am facing lot of problems in getting Gas cylinders, booking the cylinders etc. Moreover the behaviour of the staff is so rude that you don't feel like talking to them and it is very hard to get the numbers also.
Secondly, it has been told to us that booking can be initiated after 21 days and it takes another 2 weeks to get the cylinder making it at least 5 weeksmy family memebers forcing us to buy gas on premium.
Request you to kinldy look into the matter to avoid blackmarketing and serve the consumers promptly
customers no.7155, 11110, 11111
mob.no.[protected], [protected], [protected]

Indane Gas Cylinder — Non Supply of Refill

I made refil request on dated 3rd Nov-09 personally i.e.the date of transfer of my Gas Connection to M/S Indore Indane.I revisted them personally on 7th Nov-09 to enquire why they did not supply the refil and when it is likely to be installed.I was told by the Girl sitting at the counter that it will be sent in a day or so.I telephoned on 9th Nov-09 and got the answer that the same will be sent in a day or so.On 13th Nov-09 when I did not get the refil I re enquired and the reply given was that it was sent but we were not available on 10thNov.Which is toatally wrong as till date we have never locked our house and we have 2 Watch man on duty.On this we were told it will be delivered on 14th or 16thNov.

Today when I tried again over tel.it is not getting connecting hence this complaint.

Regards,

Mendiratta A.K.
Dear Sir,

I have booked my Gas on 10/11/2009. The Gas card is on my mother's name "Gita Bhattacharjee". But till now i have not get any cylinder. When we ask the people of gas agencies they told us that they already deliver the gas, but we don't get the cylinder.

Consumer no: 357013.
Agencies: Garia, Southend Park.

Regards
Bodhisatya Bhattacharjee

IOCL — gas

we are not received gas cylinder on time

IOCL — non refilling of gas cylinder

I have got cooking gas cylinders of indane.Here in Dhanbad i am associated with M/S Sri vignesh indane for gas refill.I have booked a gas refill on 13/05/2010. I am yet to get the filled cylinder.I would like to let every body know that M/s sri vignesh indane have never delivered refilled gas cylinder to my home.If there is any body to look after please take care of it.
Saurabh kumar sinha
Flat no 406,sujata apartment
Hari Mandir road ,Hirapur
Dhanbad-826001
Jharkhand

IOCL — supply of cylinder

Dear sir ,
i have booked my gas on 22.11.10 with alwar indane gas DS BUDH VIHAR,SHOP NO.9-10,SHOPPING CENTER SHIVAJI PARK OPP.VEER SAVARKAR NAGAR ALWAR (RAJASTHAN)301001.MY CUSTOMER NO IS A 9722 BUT I MA NOT GETTING CYLINDER TILL DATE AND SUFFERING FROM COOKING PROBLEM DUE NO GAS IN MY KITCHEN.PLEASE HELP ME.

PUSHPA SINGH
CUSTOMER NO A 9722
C-120,BUDH VIHAR
ALWAR
RAJASTHAN
I am Mahesh from Ladnun.

The Ladnun Gas agency is supplying the gas cylinders in black and also they are not making home delivery of the gas cylinders. this is going on since many years. Is there some one who can here our complaint.
my name is sudhir kumar, my address:near hill view nurshing home hill view road bariyatu ranchi pin 834009.main Indane gas ka customer hun since 1984.consumer num hai 4541. main[protected] ko phone karke number lagaya tha. aaj date[protected] number diya tha 10342, avi tak gas nahi mela.ulta miss behave karta hai .aur kahana hai ki aapne koi number nahi lagaya hai. hamara dono gas khatam ho chuka hai. plse aap batayen main consumer court main jawn ya kya krun .plse help immideat. thank u. hamara service s.k gas services bariyatu hai.pin 834009.

IOCL (indane gas) — Refill booked but gas Cylinder not delivered

I had booked online cylinder refilling on 28.12.2011 against my Indane gas consumer no. 15005.Booking no. 268640

But still awaited for gas cylinder delibery. The online status is showing the delivery on 27.12.2011 which is system error.

This is the total system failure and ignorance by indane officials.


Ashok Kumar
Email : ashok.[protected]@gmail.com
Cont. [protected]
1865/3, Housefed complex
Phase-10, SAS Nagar
(Mohali) Punjab
I am a LPG Indane customer with AGNISH, SHREEBHUMI, Kolkata and my consumer Number is 01213( name - TAPAS BANIK). I have booked for refile on 09/01/2012, 03.09.47PM I did not get any refile from Indane (Indian Oil Corporation) dealer AS PER YOUR OFFICIAL SCHEDULE Till today(19/01/2012) it is not Delivered at my home. YOU TO GIVEN TO ME A SMS, YOUR ORDER NO IS 246750 & CASH MEMO NO.3225, ON 14/01/2012, BUT I AM NOT GETTING GAS CYLINDER AS PER YOUR SMS.
Please take nessesary action .
PATIPUKUR.
SHREEBHUMI,
KOLKATA-700048-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10180
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    841
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003