Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  IRCTC.co.in — Ceducted Extra commission Money

As Details given below, Booked tickets on the below mentioned dates and on next day of the ticket booking extra money as commision was sdecucted from my SBI account without my authorization.. kindly do the nedful to prevent any such incidences in future and to return mu unnecessarily deducted money...



30-Oct-2010 (30-Oct-2010) TO TRANSFER
INB Commission of IG[protected] IG32202688IG32262147 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI IRCTC COMMISION A/ 10.00

29-Oct[protected]Oct-2010) TO TRANSFER
INB IRCTC Railway tkt booking [protected]IG32202688 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI I.R.C.T.C. COLLECT 342.00

29-Oct[protected]Oct-2010) TO TRANSFER
INB Commission of IG[protected] IG32127232IG32184648 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI IRCTC COMMISION A/ 10.00

28-Oct[protected]Oct-2010) TO TRANSFER
INB IRCTC Railway tkt booking [protected]IG32127232 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI I.R.C.T.C. COLLECT 342.00


Thanks.

Dr. Ashutosh

Ceducted Extra commission Money
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  33 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

I have the same problem too...
As Details given below, Booked tickets on the below mentioned date and on next day of the ticket booking extra money as commision was taken from my SBT account without my authorization.. kindly do the needful to prevent any such incidences in future and to return m unnecessarily deducted money...
so please take necessary action
10/02/2011 to transfer IG40738683IG40882435 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI IRCTC COMMISION A/ 10 and ticket booked on 09/02/2011
[protected]IG40738683 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI I.R.C.T.C. COLLECT 498/-



with your
faithfully
sourabh soni
email id is soni.[protected]@gmail.com
Dr Ashuthosh,

While booking the ticket itself, you are informed that 10 Rs Commision will appear extra on your bank statement.That is because it is taken separately. You are being told. And its 10 Rs.If you book via an agent the commission goes much higher
yeah but amount paid was already having Rs10 added
and even from my account more extra Rs10 was deducted after one day
ADVERTISEMENT
I am dr anoop, I also had similar complaints, i lost Rs 20 extra, one day after i book my ticket6 Aug 2011 6 Aug 2011 TO TRANSFER-INBIRCTC_GROUPRailway tkt booking-[protected]IG61516156TRANSFER TO[protected]INDIANRAILWAYSCATERI174.00
6 Aug 2011 TO TRANSFER-INB IRCTC_GROUPRailway tkt booking[protected]IG6151844TRANSFER TO[protected] INDIANRAILWAYSCATERI344.
7 Aug 2011 TO TRANSFER-INBCommission of IG[protected]IG61516156IG6158762TRANSFER TO[protected]COMMISSIONACCOUNT INB 10.00
7 Aug 2011 TO TRANSFERINBCommissionofIG61518440IG61518440IG61589922TRANSFER TO[protected]COMMISSIONACCOUNT INB 10.00, please take necessary actions
yeah but amount paid was already having Rs10 added
and even from my account more extra Rs10 was deducted after one day
I am Mr. Ramesh Kumar Raj, I also had similar complaints, i lost Rs 20 extra, one day after i book my ticket2 12th Sep 2011

13-Sep[protected]Sep-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Commission of IG[protected] IG66710848IG66980189 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI IRCTC COMMISION A/ 10.00
i am also suffering to same problem. i have booked my ticket to irctc site that time 10 Rs deducted my sbi a/c but after one day again 10 rs extra deducted, please tell me reason why it is like that.
thanks regard
abhay mishra
ADVERTISEMENT
They took 30 rupees extra after one day of my booking. This is really unexpected.
i have booked my ticket to irctc site that time 10 Rs deducted my sbi a/c but after one day again 10 rs extra deducted, please tell me reason why it is like that.
08-Jan[protected]Jan-2012) TO TRANSFER
INB Commission of IG[protected] IG85265392IG85540066 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI IRCTC COMMISION A/ 10.00
08-Jan[protected]Jan-2012) TO TRANSFER
INB Commission of IG[protected] IG85265253IG85540061 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI IRCTC COMMISION A/ 10.00
08-Jan[protected]Jan-2012) TO TRANSFER
INB Commission of IG[protected] IG85272712IG85530023 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI IRCTC COMMISION A/ 10.00


[protected]@gmail.com

IRCTC — Deduction of excess money as commission

Dear Sir/ Madam

I have bought a ticket from IRCTC website on 12th January, 2012 using my SBI account . But on the next day[protected], excess money was deduced from my account on behalf of IRCTC commission with out my authorization. The transaction particulars are as per following

13-Jan[protected]Jan-2012) TO TRANSFER
INB Commission of IG[protected] IG86190947IG86466690 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI IRCTC COMMISION A/ 10.00

I here by request to refund my deduced amount and stop this kind o[censored]nauthorized transactions.
hello iam also facing this kind of problem
ADVERTISEMENT
whats going on yaaaar somebody help meeeeeeeeee ??????????????????????


why happens this ???????????
i have the same problem. please reply
I also faced the same charge deduction on 5/5/2012. Can't we oppose this and start a movement against such action ?
I also faced the same .. plz tell me where can we lodge a complaint//??
ADVERTISEMENT
yes even i to face the same problem of decutin of money after one day of booking my ticket.plz help me out and plz let me know where to lodge this complaint.

As Details given below, Booked tickets on the below mentioned dates and on next day of the ticket booking extra money as commision was sdecucted from my SBI account without my authorization.. kindly do the nedful to prevent any such incidences in future and to return mu unnecessarily deducted money...


26-Oct[protected]Oct-2010) TO TRANSFER
INB Commission of IG[protected] IG32202688IG32262147 TRANSFER TO [protected] SBI IRCTC COMMISION A/ 10.00
dear sir, i have booked my two tickets to irctc site that time 10 Rs+ 10Rs deducted my sbh a/c but after one day again 10 Rs+10Rs extra deducted, please tell me reason why it is like that.
my transaction details;IGF32106241CB8859279 TRANSFER TO [protected], IGF29580591CB8791630 TRANSFER TO [protected].please give returns to me.A V S Phani kumar, Nellore.phone;[protected].

i am also having the same problem

30rs have been deducted in my account


23-Jun-2013 DEBIT
ICD[protected]IGJ4179320Commission of IGJ41 10.00
22-Jun[protected]Jun-2013) DEBIT
ICD[protected]IGJ4180796Commission of IGJ41 10.00
21-Jun[protected]Jun-2013) DEBIT
ICC[protected]IGJ3704809Commission of IGJ37 10.00
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    8645
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1705
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    ADVERTISEMENT