Irctc — File TDR on Dated 1/8/2012 But Money not Refund

Address:Bihar

I have booked e- ticket by IRCTC but not traveled on date 28/7 2012 .i also discussed with IRCTC Helpline they adviced me to file TDR within Month so i am file TDR on dated 1/8/2012 but money not refund by IRCTC Till now in between i send several mail to IRCTC bit at present date i have not received any Money by IRCTC OR RAILWAYS
Pramod kumar
mob-[protected]
REF NO- EKT [protected]
PNR NO-[protected]
ID [protected]

SUBMIT TDR — NOT RECEIVED TDR MONEY

Non refund of TDR money
One ticket (PNR No. [protected]&[protected]) was purchased by me (for self and my wife) for journey from New Farakka to Gaya by GAUR EXP.&GAYA HWH GAYA EXP. on 9/04/2009. Due to some problem It was not possible for me to undertake the journey and ticket was made cancelled at NEW FARAKKA Railway station and TDR (No. 117 Pssenger FoIL 22782) was obtained by me. It was told by TDR making authorities at the station to me that you -will have to make a letter to Chief Commercial Manager (refunds) at CALCUTTA for refund of the amount. One letter was made and sent on 17/04/2009 along with the original TDR by Registered Post by me to Chief Commercial Manager (Refunds), ESTERN RAILWAY 3, COILAGHAT STREET CALCUTTA 1. But neither the money was refunded to me nor any clarification regarding the subject issued to me. But till now I money has not been refunded to me nor any clarification I received from Chief Commercial Manager CALCUTTA office.

Sir, I do have copies of all the documents which I made to Chief Commercal Manager with me (The Registered Post receipts also).

I request you to kindly look into the matter.

my present address is given below:-

NAVEEN KUMAR
FHB 294 FIELD HOSTAL
NTPC FARAKKA
PO. NABARUN
DIST. MURSIDABAD-
742236 (WB)
mob No. [protected]

IRCTC — TDR file refond not get it

I am file a TDR against my PNR no.s [protected] on date 26/04/09 (transaction id L[protected]) but after 9 months gone still refunded amount not get it.
While calling customer care always said that the TDR is transfered to Railway Department. I am suffering from last 9 months because amount is more. & amount not refunded. pls do the needful from your end

IRCTC — TDR FILE REFUND NOT RECEIVED

This is in reference to the TDR file on 17th feb,2010.
the TDR Ref No.is ekt [protected]
the refund sought for PNR NOs- [protected] vide the refered TDR is still awaited.
Hopefully the matter is resolved at the earliest.

IRCTC — TDR filed but refund not received ",

I have booked one ticket thru my credit card my For PNR no -[protected], Transaction ID: [protected] I have had filed a TDR on 22/12/2010, but till now i have not received any refund. Kindly look into the
matter on priority and arrange for refund, as it is already 6 months transaction is pending. So many times i have communicated with IRCTC customr care on their call center no and thru mail but they have not taken any action. my complaint no is IRCTC #2070475

IRCTC — file tdr but there is no refund

sir i file a tdr 29 july 2011 my tr. id was [protected] pnr no.was [protected] and ref no. ekt[protected] but i not get any refund till date.
sanajy gupta
5/335 a malviya nagar jaipur 302017
mob. [protected]
email. [protected]@gmail.com

IRCTC — money not refunded

i have cancelled my ticket but money have not refunded till now in my account my p.n.r num is [protected] and cancelled date is on 1-4-2013 and i booked my ticket from icici bank plz as soon as possible make it ............

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information