[Resolved]  jaguar bath fittings — mixer knob not working

Even after registering a complaint on the complaint helpline of the jaguar bath fitings company..the company hasnt given any response..and we are still suffering due to broken knob of d mixer...
this shows that once the company sells high priced bath fittings,they dont give proper services even if the product is in a warranty period.
I hope the company takes cognizance atleast now and responds positively.

i have installed jaguar mixer, within 10 months of time its giving problem, now the tap is not working. please attend my problem and do the needful at the earliest please call me [protected]
Jaguar flash tank in one of the washrooms at our CMD Mr. Jayanta Sengupta's residence at 404, Reeve Apartments, 4th floor, New Sama Road, Vadodara -390024 is not functional (water does not stop falling after the preset timing). Problem persists for the last couple of weeks. Mobile Number of Mr. Sengupta is : [protected].
Jaguar flash tank in one of the washrooms at our CMD Mr. Jayanta Sengupta's residence at 404, Reeve Apartments, 4th floor, New Sama Road, Vadodara -390024 is not functional (water does not stop falling after the preset timing). Problem persists for the last couple of weeks. Mobile Number of Mr. Sengupta is : [protected]. Alternatively, please call on Mobile: [protected] (Mr. Divakaran Menon, General Manager, Scan-O-Plan Systems (India), Vadodara.
I registered complaint of leakage of my flush on 9th august 2016, still the problem is not solved, I have called five times and receive the same answer that person will come from repair department and he will solve your problem. I havent got any call from anybody .
I am fed up with this now.
Kindly do something.
with regards,