[Resolved]  JustDial.com — Just Dial fraud company

I had registered a monthly plan with Just Dial wherein they said that my details would be given to callers asking for the service.I wantd to cancel the same but they are ignoring and not bothered i I have also sent a mail to their CEO but he is also not bothered.

My request beware of this fraud Company
No (4)
Yes (74)
Oct 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hi Pooja,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can revert back to you.

Team Justdial

224 Comments

The Just Dial Team has enrolled my mobile number with a Company name without any verification of my mobile which is illegal. After calling several times they have not removed my numbers for which i am receiveing unwanted calls day and night.
Justdial is a number 1 Fraud company. The company representative has promised to give 2 and 3 positions in Search engine for 3 pin codes. I have paid Rs 20000/- advance. It is almost 2 weeks over, still our company name is not registered. Inspire of repeated calling to customer care, no action is taken. The sales person who took the cheque is not answering my call. I sincerely request people to not to go for justdial listing.
Jst dial not supporting to customers. I cheated by a VISA agent suggested by JUSTDIAL. After that i called justdial, they telling that ur only responsible and not taking any action against that visa agent.
Justdial co.Is working in india since many years but since 2 year this is going with more fraud cases i m seeing in rajkot gujarat since 2 year this company is doing bad ethics with services and its fake services also my all cheques are dropped in justdial a/c but any how i want to return my cheques but they are not responding since many days and specially ahmedabad team is not giving properly answer to me so i have decided finally want to take legal actions with thius company so help me for thius and support me.
Mr s patel

It is a common grievance of various people against JustDial.

We can file Consumer Complaint as well as Criminal Complaint of
criminal breach of trust of Indian Penal Code and other laws.

There is a need to teach a good lesson to the company.

You can email me on my email id : adv.[protected]@gmail.com

Free guidance shall be provided.

Adv. Mukesh Sharma

Mob : [protected]
Kindly beware of these thugs.. They have devised a number of ways to cheat new businesses. Just dial approached me if i want my company's name to appear in a search keyword. i registered with them for 3 keywords with total coming up to 45000. After 20 days of rubbish excuses like server is down, concerned person is on leave, its been done there must be a fault with your system. I got tired and approached their office when the CR stopped receiving my calls. The person in charge at the office told me it'l be done but you'l have to pay extra 10000 as the keywords you have mentioned are high profile. Now my question is why were they not high profile 20 days back and if they turned high profile in the past 20 days isn't it their fault as they delayed the procedure. His final verdict was they are ready to meet us at a middle amount as it was apparently my fault and slightly theirs.. when i spoke to couple of friends many claimed to have gone through the same thing. Kindly beware of their strategy. They a bunch of greedy thieving [protected]@&!)s...
i have registered my consultancy firm with this Fraud company which is justdail.com.
Now i badly wanted closed my account from this company. But this people are not attending me and not picking my phone.. "JUST DAIL IS FRAUD COMPANY" .
Don't do business with Just dial. It's a fraudulent company so as it marketing people.
Fraudulent commitments from Just Dial representatives and not much support from customer care.

I have enlisted with Just Dial from past 2 years and spent a lot in the hope of growing my business through genuine customer enquiry (LEADS).

The problems I faced during these 2 years.
1) No commitment of leads against your blood and sweet earned money

2) Most of the leads are fake or people who are just playing around having no serious intentions to buy or take a service.

3) No background check whether the enquiry/ lead is in actual need of service.

4) They forward a single lead to many people and charge high for it, most of the time fake leads.

5) They create as many as possible packages to enlist the business and the leads gets diluted further.

6) The marketing agents they recruited barge into your business premises without any prior notice and lure you with fake promises which just dial itself has not launched and eventually you never get what you promised for.

7) They even don't support their claim with any written commitment so one can not claim any and afterwards a pathetic business support.

8) JD Omny is their new fraud venture. They promise you to provide lead, website and app within 45 days but I have not seen mine after 3 months and I also am not listed for JD omny according to the JD customer care for which I paid a whooping amount. Don't buy it you won't get good leads with this package.

9) A business needs good earning to sustain and with just dial most of your money will flushed down to gutter, find an alternative solution.

10) After you register yourself you will be asked to take a better ranking and more leads with investing more amount of money. Which a business could if provided good and fair amount of leads but as I said they enlist a lot of businesses for a certain service so their promise is never fulfilled.

11) They even don't have a refund system.

12) Once the ECS (monthly payment from your account) started it is difficult to stop. One of their executive said they will ask you about the reason to stop ECS, if you give any other reason other than "You are shutting you business" then they won't stop it. That feels scary, I know. Its my money and I think I have the authority to use it wisely for the benefit of my business.

If still you want to get enlisted with JD then do it at your own risk.
Just dial is fake company
Do not trust it and dont deals with it is 100% fake company
Master art studio nashik
I have paid nearly Ra's.8000 to get enquires for my company. But there is no enquiry for 2 months. If ask the customer care, they say they have sent enquiries, but no SMS or email to me. It clearly shows that they are cheating the customers.
BEWARE BEWARE Just dial is fake company
Don't deals with anything don't
When yo deal with ecs your pement always debited so beware
Master art studio nashik
Dear sir/madem

COMPLAIN

This is to inform you that madam mittali jaipur office says to me that the business keywords of your company is visible after 3-4 day at the time of opening of my account i am paid 15000/- as a paid customer after that she tells me that my company justdial jaipur is working on that so sir please give few more 7-8 days after that she says that she is sending all document to his head office so sir please give me few more days and after that she is not attend my call from last few days .she is adding unwanted business keyword of his choice which is not my business keyword if your company dont have business keywords for my company profile so please refund my money back or add my business keywords in company profile and delete unwanted keywords . please solve my issue or send my money back.

hindu singh bhati
MATESHWARI COMPRESSOR & TOWERLIGHT
BARMER RAJASTHAN INDIA
M.NO-- [protected], [protected]
Hi Sir,

I had started one justdial service before 4 years with company name "YouBird Technology LLP" . I have already shutdown my business before 3 years. I have requested many time to stop this service but you are still deducting money from my account via ecs payment. I have already paid more than 70k rupees after shutdown my business. I have requested many times to stop my service with ecs payment but there is not help.

JUSTDial Fraud Company...
Fraud company. Govt should van it. it has looted millions from public and 200000 from me.
Just dial is the biggest fraud company becuse they commitment to me as per attach whatsapp message
but after reciving the payment they are not helping me or they are avoiding me

Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #0
Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #1
Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #2
Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #3
Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #4
Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #5
Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #6
Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #7
Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #8
Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #9
Just Dial fraud company - Comment #2636322 - Image #10

This is Dr.Shakti Raj Jammulla from Hair Harmony & You clinic, mumbai. Please consider this email and do the needful.

I have been calling to customer care since last 2-3 months for deactivation of ECS of our just dial services, but no one is taking responsibility and deactivating the service. Our ESC date is 8th of every month and as per last communication done in jan 2017, your just dial person had told us to call in month of feb-2017 for reminder. I want my whole amount refunded if this time tomorrow Just dial deduct money from my account.

We have been keep calling to customer care every single day and what im getting in return is false commitments.

Today im writing this email, hoping that this time someone will take my complaint seriously and do the needful.

VERY VERY POOR SERVICE OF JUST DIAL WHO CLAIM TO BE NUMBER ONE SEARCH ENGINE... SADLY UNEXPECTED.

Dr.Shakti Raj Jammulla,
Hair Harmony & you clinic
Just dial Is a fraud company which i have seen in my entire life. They know how to looting others cash.
I am from kerala, i have spend 50, 000 rs last month, now they starts transferring the enquiries with mobile number as 98**********78, then hw we know who is requested our service. whn i informed their support ot complaints departmnet in kerala, all are saying its not our side to pass leads, then i asked why the hell u people commited me the leads before closing my service. i am goinf to file case against just dial. its my humble suggestion not to spend any amount in justdial,
Just dial very poor services company after taking payment not given any services as said at the time of giving payment
Fraud company please do not trust on these people's they are making fraud and earning money from customer please do not even trust on the buyer some times they will kidnapped you I have recently gone through such customers just dial even don't know who is calling is it a genuine buyer or some criminal.
Anil
कस्टमर को बार बार फोन करके परेशान कर रही है। इनके हर सेल्स मैन अलग अलग प्लान और रेट बताते है । यदि कंपनी ट्रांसपैरेंट काम कर रही है तो अपने advertisesment के प्लान वेबसाइट पर डाले और नेट बैंकिंग से या ऑन लाईन पेमेंट ले । प्रीपेड मासिक पेमेंट ले । परंतु इनके पास कोई मासिक प्लान नही है ।
ये आपको 1 साल का कोई बजी प्लान बेच देंगे और सर्विस नही देंगे । 1 से नीचे रेटिंग है नही नही तो मैं -5 देता ।

JustDial.com
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 6677 9999
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all JustDial.com contact information