Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Kelvinator Refrigerator — PROBLEM WITH COMPRESSOR

DEAR SIR

I BOUGHT THE KELVINATOR REFRIGERATOR MODEL NO REFKWL215SL FROM POPULAR ELECTRONICS, DUMDUM CANTT, KOLKATA DTD 02/05/10 WITH INVOICE NO 1479.

AFTER A MONTH THE PROLEM OF THE REFRIGERATOR HAD STARTED. THERE IS LOT OF ICE FORMATION IN THE ICE CHAMBER AND THE GASKET CAME OUT. I HAVE LOGED COMPLAINTS LOT MANY TIMES. MANY ENGINEERS CAME BUT COULDNT SORT OUT THE ISSUE. THE ENGINEERS CAME ON JUNE , JULY , AUGUST AND SEPTEMBER .EVERY TIME THEY COME AND PASTE THE GASKET WITH ADHESIVE BUT STILL THE PROMBLEM PERSISTS. REGARDING THE ICE CHAMBER THE ENGINEERS TOLD ME TO SWITCH OFF THE FRIDGE EVERY DAY FOR ONE HOUR. IS THIS THE SOLUTION AND SERVICE OF KELVINATOR INDIA ?????????.

I REQUEST YOU TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY OR ESLE I WILL ME FORCED TO GO TO THE CONSUMER FORUM

REGARDS

UTTAM MUKHERJEE
KOLKATA
PH [protected], [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

kalvinator refrigator — compressor problem

dear sir,

I would like that you inform my refrigator not working on date 17.01.09 my complaint no. del[protected] dt 17.01.09 please follow up my complaint.


thanking you

surender kumar
I had akelvinator refrigerator ( 163 lit. model: 286M) whose comprassure, relay, thermostate and overload protactor has gone bad and needs gass refilling too. I think the local repairer is charging too much. Can you inform me the cost of above materials so that I can judge if I am really overcharged.

Thanking you.

Refrigerator — Compressor Problem

There was a complaint of mine in your Delhi customer care branch the service call# is 217765.But it is already two days there is no response from your side. I have also insured my Fridge. I trust godrej but these kind of services are forcing me not to purchase any thing from Godrej. this is alos a question mark on your services.
I just want please look at my problem

Kelvinator Refrigerator — compressor not working

Dear sir/ madam
We had purchased a Kelvinator Refrigerator from Goyal Electronics & Automobiles, Aligarh. It's Compressor is not working. We have complaint many times since last one month. M/s Goyal Electonics, Aligarh is not taking problem seriously and not sent any of the employee till date. Kindly take some serious step to solve the issue.
Awaiting your favorable reply.


Complaint No. AGR [protected]
Chasis No. 70901492
Model No. KDS 22LASR
Date of purcahse 15.4.2007


From;
Office of the Provost
S.N. Hall, A.M.U, Aligarh
uttarpradesh, India
ADVERTISEMENT

kelvinator/refrigerator — REFRIGERATOR IS NOT WORKING

I have purchase a refrigerator vide order no.[protected] dt. Aug 31, 2009, from indiatimes.com online shopping. Now a days my referigerator is not working/out of order since last 15 dasys, I lodged several complaints with the company but nothing has been heard by them, I request you to please take necessary action in this regard.

ISM Order Detail
User Id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in[protected]
Order Number :[protected]
Total SubOrder : 1
Order Date : Aug 31, 2009
Order Time : 12:03 AM
Current Status : Order shipped
Order Instructions :



Payment Detail
Payment Mode : Pay in 6 easy installments with ICICI BANK Credit Card[Note:Paym
Advance Payment Recieved :
Total Order Amount (INR) : : 10670
Shopping Cart Discount (-) : 0
Total Payable : : 10670
Gift Certificate Redemption (-) : 0
Net Carrot Redemption (-) : 0
Net Payable : 10670



Billing Details
Name : SATISH YADAV
E-Mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Phone :[protected]
Day Phone :
Mobile : [protected]
Address : C-1/136A,LAWRENCE ROAD NEW DELHI-110035.

City : Delhi
State & Country : Delhi , India
Zip : 110035.



Order Status History

From Status To Status Date Variables Updated
Verified Order shipped Sep 4, 2009 AWB Number---[Invoice No-[protected]]
Remark---[Order shipped]
Shipment Date---[Sep 4, 2009]
Courier Name---[vendor logistics]

To-Be- verified Verified Sep 2, 2009
Payment Recieved To-Be- verified Sep 1, 2009
OUP Waiting for Gateway Response Payment Recieved Sep 1, 2009 Remark---[Bank Ref No 19206626]









Sub Order Detail
Review Submitted

Sub Order Number : 2289279
Order Number : [protected]
Merchant Name and Number : Videocon Industries Ltd(102019)
Item Number / Product Number : 2774161
Item SKU No : KAL233_Vcon
Item Title : KELVINATOR Refrigerator 235Litres 3 Star


Item URL
Merchant Order Ref Id N/A
Item Quantity : 1
Current Status : Order shipped
E-Mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Phone :[protected]
Day Phone :
Mobile : [protected]
Shipping Address: SATISH YADAV
C-1/136A,LAWRENCE ROAD NEW DELHI-110035.

Delhi
Delhi, India
110035.
Shipment Details : Normal Courier[protected]Invoice No-[protected]
Shipping Time : N/A
Product Fulfillment Info :
Preferred Delivery Date
Gift Message : --
Diet Details N/A



Sub Order Status History

From Status To Status Date Variables Updated Remark
Verified Order shipped Sep 4, 2009 AWB Number---[Invoice No-[protected]]
Remark---[Order shipped]
Shipment Date---[Sep 4, 2009]
Courier Name---[vendor logistics]
Order shipped
To-Be- verified Verified Sep 2, 2009
Payment Recieved To-Be- verified Sep 1, 2009
OUP Waiting for Gateway Response Payment Recieved Sep 1, 2009 Remark---[Bank Ref No 19206626]
Bank Ref No 19206626




Suborder Payment Detail
List Price : 11790.00
Total Discount : 1120.00
Payable after Discounts : 10670.00
Gift Wrap Charges : 0.00
Shipping Charge : 0.00
Payment Mode Charges : 0.00
Add on Charges ( Tax etc) : 0.00
Payble after Discounts and Charges : 10670.00






Copyright © 2005 Times Internet Limited. All rights reserved.

Kelvinator Refrigerator — Not working

Dear sir,
I have buy a new refrigerator November 2010 but my refrigerator is not working pls tell me customer care contact number or register my complained my contact number [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    281
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    122
    Kelvinator Phone
    +91 12 4421 5400
    +91 70 7306 4402
    +91 12 4421 5401
    Kelvinator Address
    4, Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Sai Nagar, Kandivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400101
    ADVERTISEMENT