Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Kotak Life Insurance — non receipt of acknowledgement of premium paid

sir,
this is in reference to my policy no 01806828, dated 11 dec 2010.
I have paid premium on 11 dec 2010, amount Rs 7500/- by cheque.
but i didn't get the acknowledgement of the same. request despatch the same to my address or on my email id: kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
thanks and regards.

ASHOK KUMAR
CONTACT NO [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Kotak Life Insurance — Non receipt of Premium receipt

I have paid my premium before the scheduled date in December 2008. But yet to receive the receipt. When contacted the DBS cholamandalam no response.
Poor service by Kotak & their partners DBS Cholamandalam
policy no 00791618 .e mail : [protected]@apollohospitals.com
Dear Mr Kumar,

With reference to your policy #1806828, we hereby acknowledge the receipt of your payment for the due date 11.12.2010 and the same has been apportioned towards the premium payment. We will also send the premium certificate through courier today.

The next premium due date is 11.06.2011.

For further queries please feel free to write to us on [protected]@kotak.com or call us on[protected]Toll Free).

Regards, Kotak Support Team
sir,
I, mr. Goutam Sadhukhan a new client of your company.
I paid Rs 15500 on cheque to day to sandip singh's hand.
but he do not give cheque recept.





Goutam Sadhukhan
contact:[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,
This is in reference to my policy no 02428689.
I have paid premium on 07 Jan 2013, amount Rs 25723/- by ECS.
Request you to dispatch premium receipt to my address or on my email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks and Regards.
Gnanesh Murthy
([protected])
sir,
this is in reference to my policy no 01110272, dated 22 june 2010.
I have paid premium on August 2012, amount Rs 15000/- by cheque.
but i didn't get the acknowledgement of the same. request despatch the same to my address or on my email id: sahu.[protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@hotmail.com
thanks and regards
Ramesh Kumar Sahoo
Mob No [protected]
sir,
this is in reference to my policy no 02243474, dated 24.08.2013
I have paid premium on 3rd September, 2013, amount Rs 5115/- by Direct Debit into Uco Bank,
but i didn't get the acknowledgement of the same yet. Request to despatch the same to my address or on my email id: [protected]@yahoo.in and hitesh.[protected]@yahoo.com

thanks and regards.

Hitesh Lovare
CONTACT NO [protected]
Hai Kotak,


My Policy Number is : 02163038.


I want Premium Certificate of the year[protected]. I am not able to download from My login. Please provide for me today EOD to my mail [protected]@gmail.com


UserName : VishnuChilumula


Thanks & Regards,
Vishnu Vardhan Reddy.Chilumula
91-[protected].
sir,
this is in reference to my policy no 092188,
I have paid premium on oct 5th 2014, amount Rs 5500/- by INB KOTAK (SBI HOSPET BRACH BELLARY DIST 583201)
but i didn't get the acknowledgement of the same. request despatch the same to my address or on my email id: [protected]@ yahoo.com
thanks and regards.
Dear sir,
I want to know my policy details i.e premium due date and all details.
My policy no. 02643558, dt.-12.12.2012
My mail id is- [protected]@yahoo.cpm
mob-[protected], [protected]


Thanks & regards
Rajesh Kumar Dey
I want to know latest status of policy premium last premium was paid through SBI Debit Card on 23.01.2016 but there is no message form your side whether it is credited or not. My policy details given below:-

1.Policy No.03369425
2.Name of policy holder:-shashadhar bangjang
3.Client ID :[protected]
4.Payment ref. no.:-HSM[protected]
5.Premium amt. :- Rs.29980.00

And also let me know whether nominee can be changed & how, can be changed online if yes please provide form.

shashadhar bangjang(Policy holder)
I am yet to get my premium receipt related to Policy No:[protected]Kotak - Assured Savings Plan)
My account (No: [protected]) has been duly debited for the appropriate sum on 9th January 2017.
Please mail me the receipt to either or both of the addresses below, so that it may be downloaded.

[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@gmail.com

Regards.
Sayan Ghosal
Kotak Life Insurance — Non receipt of Premium receipt

I have paid my premium before the scheduled date in December 2016. But yet to receive the receipt. When contacted customer care they told it will send to my mail id. still no response.
Policy No. 01794492
Payment amount 20000
Payment Reference : HSM[protected]
Email: gopal.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Palam
    Delhi
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Insurance
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT