Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Kotak Mahindra Prime Ltd — Personal Loan

Dear Concern,

This is regarding my loan account number 138429 with your company.

I want to bring in your kind notice about my financial position. I have taken a loan of Rs. 1, 50, 000 from your company for 36 installments and already paid an amount of 15 installments. Due to big financial loss in my business I would not been able to continue my loan account.

I had a conversation with Mr. Mohit Sharma designated as RCM in connught place he agreed on the settlement of my account in Rs. 83, 000 where as my financial position is not that sound but still trying to arrange funds and request to settle my account in 70, 000 which I will pay in 3 installments.of 23, 500 each.

Would also request you to please don't misuse my blank cheque which you have taken at the time of loan reimburstment

Chetan Sharma.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sub :- NOC Regarding car finance CF – 3557860 Dt. 03/11/2006

Dear Sir/Madam,

An Alto car was financed from your office vide agreement no.CF – 3557860.

All dues regarding my car had already been cleared as per schedule since 08/10/2008. as per bank statement of OBC, Lower Mall, Patiala. ( Attached).

Despite my repeated reminders, N O C has not so far been issued by your office.

It is herby again requested to issue the same at the earliest possible. ( already 8 months delayed).




Sincerely yours,
Dated : 10/07/2009

+[protected]

(Adv.Shilpa Sachdeva)
Dear Sir

I took PL in Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. in may 2008.Agreement no 2166424
dt 24/05/2008.

We have applied for Business Loan in march 2008 for our company
purpose. They said with in a week time we will sanction the loan, They
took some company documents and cheques from us but it has delayed.
Due to delay we cancelled the project and we are not in need of any
funds. Even they did'nt returned the documents and cheques. whenever
we ask for our company documents and cheques they fail to give us.
Later on Kotak people have come and requested us many times to take
atleast Personal Loan. Then we asked for rate of interest 12% reducing
balance. But you people said between 12% to 14% they will make and
give you and processing fees 0.5%. And they took documents on my name
( G. MALLESAPPA). I asked for only 3 lacs. But they said it is
sanctioned for 7.5 lacs and interest also less they said. then i
thought it would be OK. They gave me DD for Rs. 731896.00 within a
week in the Name of G MALLESAPPA S/B ACC NO [protected]. They did'nt
give me the schedule along with the DD. But i did'nt present the DD
due to non receiving of Repayment Schedule from Kotak.After one week
you people said that i have a schedule with me but i am not able to
come and he told they have charged only rate of interest is 14% and
processing fees 0.5%. Then after confirmation from you people through
phone i presented the DD. after that my 1st installment due came on
11th June without knowing me. from my account through ECS Rs. 28035.00
has been debited from my account. then i called to kotak people they
said by mistake it might have been debited i will talk to concern
people. Then your office boy has delivered the schedule in my office.
but I was out of station. After that i called that you have charged
more rate of interest 20.4%. and processing fee charged 2%. I called
you people they said you pay for 2 months later we will reduce. after
that he said 1 month again 1 month like that he prolonged for five
months after that he did'nt lift the phone.

So please consider the above things. and from past 6 months
business is very poor as you know all over the world business is very
bad. We are also affected for us 80% business down. And if continues
like this we may layoff the industry. Now please reduce the rate of
interest to 10 % reducing balance. and monthly EMI Rs. 10000.00. And
as on today principal outstanding amount is Rs. 581617.00 Please
reschedule for this amount only. If you agree for this then i can
manage to pay a EMI of Rs.10000.00. Once again please help us in this
tough times.

Looking forward for your positive responce.

Thanking You

G Mallesappa
Ph-[protected].
dear Team,
i had taken personal loan from Kotak loan no CF4934959-[protected].
I Need documents regarding this as i could not find any thisng related to this and need to submit the documents that i have taken loan and paying the EMI.

regards
Meenakshi
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,

I have taken a personal loan from Kotak Mahindra on 13.03.2008 for an amount of Rs.419000/-
now I am very much required agreement number of the same.

Please do the needfull as early as possible

Thanking You,


Yours faithfully


K.A.George
kindly send our NOC, because our all instaulment has been paid on 15 nov. 09 and there are no dues against my finance agreement no.CF-3095292 and finance amount Rs 338000/-
Sub :- Regarding well-come letter/statement CF – 5105368 Dt. 29/01/2010

Dear Sir/Madam,

i am Mr. ramesh jogiwala, i have a complain that, i had call to the costumer care for the well come letter

on 22/01/2010, it was told to me the document u will get in 3 working days & till today i have not yet

received any of the documents till today, so today (29/01/2010) also i called & so i was told that to give

my email id so i gave my id & i was told that you will receive the mail till today 4:00 PM, but till now i have

not yet received the mail at 8:00 PM (29/01/2010)

i need the documents as fast as possible so kindly do so...

it is important for me

thanking you,
R.I.Jogiwala

[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]/[protected]
Hello,

I am Bhanuben R Patel and got personal loan from your bank on 27/03/08 of Rs.500000/- Agreement No. STL-267888. I need Statment of Loan account from opening to current date, so please as soon as send its at to home address according to mentioned in welcome letter. I already submmited application at your branch of ahmedabad office at satelite on 21/01/10 but not got any document so i request you here. Hope you must sent statement soon.

Thanks.

Bhanuben R Patel
[protected]
Dear Sir/Ma'am
dis is Rajneesh Verma from Jabalpur ( Madhya Pradesh ) and i don't have any complain but i have heard that yor r soon going to introduce ur branch in Jabalpur so I just want to inform u about my plot of land which is vaccant in the middle of the city . If you are intrested then please message me on my ID [protected]@yahoo.com
I hope to receive your responce soon.

ThankYou
Rajneesh Verma
Jabalpur ( M.P)
Mob:[protected]
I had taken a vehicle loan from Kodak Mahindra Ltd in April 2009 (No:CF5141500) and paid all the installments. Due to the internet problem of the Vysya Bank Tirur, there was a delay of few hours in cheque encashment and the amount was paid by CASH as per your instruction within few days..After the completion of the installments I had called to your office twice to send the clearance certificates, but there was no positive action from your side. If there are any dues in my account you should have informed me so that I could have cleared it immediately. But without doing so you have abused & irritated me by sending a threatening legal notice through SA Associates Bangalore. This is very very UNFAIR.
Pls inform me to which address /or a/c I should send the ODI and please arrange to send all the clearance documents and my duplicate key of the car very urgently
Regards. V.P.Vasu
"Vasantham" Thunchan Road
Tirur 676101
[protected]
dear sir/madam
i am mr. piyush mehta and i have applied for the car loan in june month but when my loan has been disbursed that time dealer have been got the short payment of rs.500/- that time i call to the vikrant but i will be never got the any response from your side so please solve my problem as earliest possible.
my car loan account no. is CF- 6047006 & my mobile no is [protected].
i got cibil report from my bank throe inqery control number[protected] shown my name above noted list by a/c no.cf 2416477 reprted by kotak prime, but i no concern with u r company in life. no my account, no loan, no grantee by me any person any time, why damage my reputaion in my public life,
i am warn to you last time by this legal notice with in 7 days update my name from cibil list, in case you fail i am go to court under cival and crininal act.
GS MANN
329/ 8A DHURI (148024)
PUNJAB
[protected]

Salary Statement

Dear, Sir/Madam I am customer of your organization and my A/C [protected] (KKBK0000206). I Want to 3 months Salary statement for further Thanx & Regards Mukesh Kumar A/C -[protected] (KKBK0000206)
Hello Mukesh !

As per our telecon, trust your issue has been addressed.

^Kotak Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    3848
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1134
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT