Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lakshya India — Not getting any payout

i have invested Rs.5000/- in lakshya india on May 2009 and i didnt get any payouts inthis company. Any possible to get back my money . Plz help me what shud i do ?
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Lakshyaindia — payout

what is the prblm for late of payment?
yes...that is the problem with everyone o[censored]s now.I think LakshyaIndia is a fraud company.No body is getting any payout now and no response from Lakshyaindia side is also coming.I dont know what would be the plight of this company.At least they should post their comment on their website.Pls do some thing about it.LakshyaIndia can u hear me...
I spoke with the Bangalore branch of lakshya India and they said that the company has made zero business in the past 2 months, that is, August and September 2009. The next payout will be only in the month of November depending on the business made and also the referrals made by individual. I was informed that the company is making all the arrangements to make regular payouts from November 2009.

I will keep posted any updates received.
i also agree, from the last three month, i think they r giving only the new coustomer pay out for 2 or 3 month, then they stop to pay out... & again giving the new customer to catch more new person..
I think this is totally fraud company, in the they r showing a dream to earn money monthly wise. but later they are not ready to talk with you on any topic.
ADVERTISEMENT
I have deposited ruppes 5000 /- in the month of April 2009 but could not get any money till yet . What is the reason ? Please describe .
i have invested Rs.5000/- in lakshya india on July 2009 and i didnt get any payouts inthis company. Any possible to get back my money . Plz help me what shud i do ?
i have invested Rs. 5000 / in lakshya india on july 2009 and i didn, t get any payout in this company . Any possible to get back my monkey . ple help me what should i do ?
i have invested 5000 rs in the month of july09, till date i have not received any payout i think government should scrap these frauds. they r playing with people's money and emotions. i have many words to write but i wont, they should understand. f...
ADVERTISEMENT
hi,

i have invested Rs.5000/- on 29th May 2009 in LAKSHAYA INDIA till date i have not received any single rupee. please take action on this company.
Many peple are invested in this company.from now onwards please stop to invest in this fraud LAKSHYA INDIA.
i an a victim of the fraud perpetuated by Lakshay India. I suggested that we should unitedly pursue our complaint against Lakshaya India. and prosecute the Directors of the Company.
I am an criminal Lawyer and desire the lodge a complaint against them with E.O.W Mumbai.
my E-mail address ... [protected]@gmail.com.

Lakshyaindia — about payout

The compney have taken advace for product booking but they are not into the office they have closed the office they must pay our money back to us on our bank accont

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT