[Resolved]  LG Gt540 — Service center and product

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have purchased LG GT540 in 11 Sep, 2010. I am not satisfied with LG product as service center ppls are very rude and not treating customer kindly not even senior citizens specially Mrs. Khan May be she is uneducated because how she behave with the customer is just like that.... LG should look into this things we are spending this much amount for mobile and better service but for kalyan branch skylark ppls are useless she is psyco.. LG managers should have to take action againest this service center soon.. but I know nothing will happend because I was skylark service center 5 to 6 times they were worst 1st time for software problem 2nd time my ear speaker problem. They have changed the speaker but now there was an problem with volume button.... In 6 months I got these problems and now finally battery problem...My mobile suddenly hit up alot I had checked my battery and got that it was damaged from in side then I tried looking out lg service center in gujarat coz i was in gujarat that time after one week I was go to kalyan service center it was monday[protected], I explained them that i was out of station thats why I am late for 2 days they told me that you have to leave your mobile here with battery... I dont know why they want my mobile it was just a battery replacement then also, I was think that its ok and leave my mobile on that day to the service center I called them next day but they have told me that out branch manager is on holiday so called next day, again i called them but they have told me the samething again, on third day also they told me that we havent got any response from lg center.. I was so frustrated and visited the service center that is skylark the lady Mrs. Khan behave very rudely I had purchased new battery of Rs. 570 from service center (skylark) and told her that if you go any response from Mr. Prasad (who is a reasonal manager for thane to kalyan) then please inform me...... she told me very rudely like ok.ok...
Next day I called them i.e. 4th day she told me you will not get your battery replacement as your warranty is over... I was very socked that they have taken my mobile for three days with charger and I was only 3 days late from warranty..... I tried looking out for fight with this ppls I got no. Of Mr. Kartik (Mr. Kartik No. - [protected]) who is taking care of all branchase he called me and gave me Mr. Prasand No. (Mr. Prasand No. - [protected]) who is looking out for thane to kalyan branchases I used to call him 7 to 8 times but he hasn't called me once I explained everything but he is also one of them so did nothing...Now he told me to mail my battery pics I send mails 3 to 4 times to his mailing address ([protected]@lgmobiles.com) but he told me he have not got any mails from me I have sent him from gmail and yahoo.. I got understand he is also same like skylark ppls now I got call from Mrs Amruta ( Mrs Amruta No. [protected]) she told me to mail one more time I mail again to ([protected]@lgmobiles.com, [protected]@lgmobiles.com, rajib.[protected]@lge.com, kartik.[protected]@lgmobiles.com ) all these as she told me to do so... Now next day Amruta again called me and advise me to goto the service center for my calim I was gone to the service center the worst lady again came i.e. Mrs. Khan she has taken my battery and told me to sign for in paper where she write refund... she has taken my battery and gave me my Rs. 570 back and after signing she told me you will not get your battery replacement your warranty is over.... and she was fighting with me and told me that do whatever you want to do “main kisi se nahi darti and all apko battery nahi chahiye tha to mat lo aapko paisa milgaya na aap ka” I dont know whom i have to blaim myself that I have purchased LG product? Or the service center where uneducated ppls are working with out any respect to the cutomer.. And now i hant received any calls from anyone Anyone here who can guid me for legal action?
LG should have to take action againest this service center specially Mrs. Khan,
I will never recommended anyone to buy any product of LG.....

All these ppl are same... making product more worst...Not even 1% satisfied with service...

Names and Contact Nos. Of all whom I contacted for this matter

Skylark Associates (Mrs. Khan) - [protected],[protected]
kartik Sandel - [protected] - kartik.[protected]@lgmobiles.com
prasad - [protected] - [protected]@lgmobiles.com
rajib saha - rajib.[protected]@lge.com
Mrs Amruta - [protected]

Service Center
Skylark Associates
Shop No 1, A Wing, Suresh Tower Soc, Santosh Mata Road
Kalyan,Maharashtra,421301
Phone No: [protected],[protected]
Properiter

I am not sure if she is uneducated, but can well make out that you are.
I am so frustrated because of all this... Mr rajiv called me today... he promise me he will take some action against this service center... I dont have any hope now same thing repeated, one more person from LG... If you All take my opinion then never buy any product of LG anytime...

LG Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information