Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Lic Of India — online premium receipt not received /generated

Sir,
I paid premium through 'sbi online'
policy no.[protected] amount 1883 dt 27th aug through SB I Net banking
Ref no.IG03304121
pl.send me online receipt to my email.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  109 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

on line premium receipt not received /generated
Sir,
I paid premium through 'HDFC online'
policy no.[protected] amount 1738.30 dt 30th Oct through HDFC Net banking
pl.send me online receipt to my email.
I want to pay online through credit card, which is not facilitated by you, i had seen your website but there is no option for that, so please answer me for my satisfaction

Second complaint is you are recruiting Assistant and for that there was exam on 21st Sep but i have not recd any call letter for the same so what about my DD Rs.250 which i send to you,

Please answer me, or call me on[protected]

Personal — premium complaint

Dear Sir

i have dropped cheque no 408927 for Rs 3500 of SBI polytechnic branch ahmedabad at Maninagar branch.policy No
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
I have not received payment receipts by post.
Pl do needful and reply me on mobile no [protected] through SMS or call.

LIC — online premium has not been received

Sir,

I have paid premium worth Rs.491.00, toward my policy NO.[protected] on 1.11.08, and amount of the premium has been deducted from my account. But after the opening of lic premium receipt, it is pointed out that no premium has been paid online.

Sir, sent the receipt immediately on my Email address
Even I need a premium receipt for policy no.[protected]. how can i get it online?? please reply asap.

LIC — Need receipt for the last payment on 30-8-2008

Hello sir,
I need the receipt of the last payment of the premium dated on[protected].
Premium has been paid at the branch of Badami, Bagalkot district, Karnataka.
My policy no:[protected]
Please do the needful.
Sir,

I had paid my premium amount thru internet and i need my soft copy of the receipt immeidatley thru mail, as in need to submit to company for calculating incometax. Hence tomorrow is the last date, please help me in sending my receipt thru mail tomorrow itself. Details given below:

Policy No:[protected]
Name: Murali G
Premium paid : 10922.00
Bank: ICICI

Kindly do the needful.

Regards,

Murali G
Dy.Manager-Logitics
INOX Air Products Limited
Manalai, Chennai-600068
Moblie: [protected]
[protected]
I want my policy premium in detailspaid by me half yearly
so that i can plane for my other work
Dear sir,

I am NOBLE THILAK C V my policy no[protected]. I paid premium amount ( 3351.00 ) through on line www.licindia.com on[protected], But i not received my payment receipt through mail. please do the my request.

Thanking you

Noble Thilak.C.V

Profit plus plan — Receipt of premium paid

Sir,

Kindly send me the Payment receipt for the period january 2009 by mail as I have misplaced the original receipts and I have submit to my Company for TDS exemption.
Policy No[protected]

Profit Plus Plan
Branch:-Bhadrak, Orissa
Sir,
My Plicy no[protected]

Plan:-Profit Plus.
Paid the premium, The receipt was missed. Please issue me the duplicate one .
Anirudha Sahoo
I have lost my Renewal premium receipt of Rs. 5041/- of my LIC policy No.[protected] for the month of May 2008. May I request you to kindly E_mail one duplicate copy, which is required for attaching with IT return.
Sir,
I paid premium of Rs. 5041/- of policy no.[protected] for the month of May 2008.

pl.send me online receipt to my email.
I have lost my Renewal premium receipt of Rs. 2266/- of my LIC policy No.[protected] for the months till March 2009. May I request you to kindly E_mail one duplicate copy, which is required for attaching with IT return.
Nasik Division
Manmad Branch
" 96 F "

Mobil No:[protected].
dear sir,
i paid my lic policy premium through easy bill through sbi credit card. policy no. is[protected]. till date i have not got premium receipt while you claim to send within 2 -3 days. is it possible to get the receipt on line, then how. through agents, we were were getting the receipt the same day. is it better to withdraw from easy bill & pay premium through agents.
sir, I paid Rs.1121.30 as premium on policy no.[protected] on 03/09/2009 on line using sbionlines.com but could not get receipt thereof .please send the captioned premium payment receipt on my email address
i am payed my preium renewal policcy no.[protected] in lic office dondaicha branch office .i am dought about this payment pls. send me details of my polici no.[protected].
I have lost my Renewal premium receipt of Rs. 1801.00/- of my LIC policy No.[protected] for the year 2009. May I request you to kindly E_mail one duplicate copy, which is required for attaching with IT return.

LIC — Not received Online Payment Receipt

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had just payed the policy premium amount (Rs. 5576/-) which no. is[protected] on 21/01/2010. Even transaction is successful (as per bank's notice) I have not recieved any copy of reciept online nor able to see in View Premium reciept in customer's folder. I have been try to lodge the online complaint but it shows "Please try later". Since I have to show the reciept in my office for Tax benefit by today. Please resolve my issue as early as possible. Their customer care representatives are also not picking up the phone in chennai office. Their office no, is[protected],[protected].
Sir,
I had deposited Rs. 1372 for my LIC Policy No[protected] on 22/11/2009 by net banking. But till now I can’t get PREMIUM RECEIPT for it . Please kindly send me PREMIUM RECEIPT as soon as possible by E mail.
Thanks,
MADHU BALA DABRAL
(Policy Holder )
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4908
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2143
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021