No (1)
Yes (2)

Hello Sir/Madam,
I paid my LIC premium for the policy no:[protected] and[protected] using Allhabad Net Banking but i can't get the receipt in my e-mail.

I paid the premium on 04.09.2012 of an amount of 495.00 and1531.00 respectively.

Please let me know, how do i get the premium paid receipt online?

if possible please send me the receipt to my email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

plz. my premium paid statement[protected], send to me

Policy Holder - Nakka. Mohan Rao

Policy Name - Jeevan Surabhi

Policy no[protected]

Policy term - 15 year's

my maid id--mohanb.[protected]@gmail.com
I PAID MY LIC PREMIUM ONLNE ON SBI NET BANKING AND MY POLICY NO IS[protected]. I HAVE NOT GOT THE RECEIPT OF SAID PAYMENT OF 5780/-. KINDLY HELP ME OUT PLEASE. my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com

Please send my E-receipt of LIC premium payment that I have made on[protected] towards the following

LIC policy number :[protected]

LIC policy holder: Srikanth Krishnakar

Premium amount: 21, 062/-

Attaching the Bank transaction receipt.

[protected]---
Transaction Date : 29/01/2013
Transaction Amount : (INR)21, 062.00
Transaction Type : DR
Transaction Description : ICONN/64663592/290113/LIC OF INDIA (BILL
[protected]---
I paid premium through 'Iob online'
policy no.[protected] amount 2613 dt 8th april through iob Net banking
Ref noBILD-LICINDIA-014040
pl.send me online receipt to my email. (ram.[protected]@gmail.com

I have paid my LIC policy[protected] with a premium of Rs 5384.00 on 20th May 2014. Request you to kindly send it to my mailing address. The payment was done by using HDFC Net banking.
I paid premium through 'sbi online'
policy no[protected] amount 671/- dt 20/05/2014 through SB I Net banking
Recipt no PR[protected]
Recipt not generated

pl.send me online receipt to my email.
ravindra.[protected]@gmail.com

Please send me a receipts made for the payments of 5384 made online through HDFC net banking on 20/05/2014 in the name of Richa Bhatia and also another receipt made for 5277 in the name of Ritu Bhatia on 09/06/2014. The policy numbers are[protected] &[protected]. I have only one transaction number for the recent payment done i.e, 59334022. I had complaint earlier for the policy paid on 20/05/2014 however no actions were taken. Request you to kindly mail both the receipts to my mailing address. Its mail.[protected]@gmail.com.
Richa Bhatia

Yesterday on 20th June 2014, i have paid my LICI premium vide policy no.[protected] for Rs. 3742.00.
I have not received the electronic generated money receipt for the same.
Please send me the same in my mail id.
I paid online premium through 'lic direct pay'
policy no.[protected],[protected],[protected] amount rs.3693 on 30/06/14 through SB I Net banking
Ref no.IGW2149680 but receipt not generated /not received in my email id
I have lost my premium receipt of Rs. 12, 229.00/- of my LIC policy No.[protected]for the year 2013. May I request you to kindly E_mail( mastan.[protected]@gmail.com) one duplicate copy, which is required for attaching with IT return.

Shaik Mastan Vali

Email: mastan.[protected]@gmail.com

I had deposited R's 1392 for my Policy No[protected] on 06/07/2014 by net banking. But till now I cannot get My PREMUM RECEPT for it. Please kindly send my premium receipt as early as possible by E mail.

M.Hanumantharao

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I paid two LIC POLICY
No.[protected] &[protected]
Rs.5268.38 for 5113/- May
Rs.1601.00- August
Piad by IDBI card
Kindly see that receipts are sent
to my email ID.
SRINIVASAN S RAJAN
LIC of India - online premium receipt not received /generated

Add a Comment
User baby tulsaram
policy no.[protected] amount 3080 dt 25th may through SB I Net banking
Ref no.PR[protected]
pl.send me online receipt to my email. MY EMAIL ID. [protected]@gmail.com
Receipt of premium paid

Kindly send me the Payment receipt for the period[protected] by mail as I have paid two premiums on Feb/March 2014 and Feb-2015.I want to that receipts and I have submit to my college for TDS exemption.
Policy No[protected];my mail [protected]@gmail.com
with regards
AppaRao.P

Kindly send me the Payment receipt for the period[protected] by mail as I have paid two premiums on Feb/March 2014 and Feb-2015.I want to that receipts and I have submit to my college for TDS exemption.
Policy No[protected];my mail [protected]@gmail.com
with regards
AppaRao.P
I paid premium through 'IOB online'
policy no.[protected] amount 734 dt 19th March 2015 through IOB Net banking
I paid premium to LIC of India through 'IOB online'
policy no.[protected] amount 734 dt 19th March 2015 through IOB Net banking
policy no.[protected] amount 12105.10 dt 29th Apr 2015 through SB I Net banking
Ref no.IGOOYIAIX5
pl.send me online receipt to my email
Hi Sir,

I have paid my amount through axis bank online but i didn't receive any receipt, Kindly do the needful.

My Policy No:[protected]

Transaction ID :[protected]Lic OF India Bill Desk )

Amount :- 3875.00 -

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information