Yes (2)

Hi Sir,

Now i have received payment receipt,

I have paid my LIC premium through online payment using HDFC Net banking.

Here is the policy details:

Policy Nos:[protected] to[protected]
Total premium: 39, 030.00

Name: Prabhakar M Gouda

DOB: 17/05/1989

Date Narration Cheque/Ref. No. Value Date Withdrawal Deposit Closing Balance
20 Oct 2015 EHDF[protected]-LIC OF INDIA [protected] 20 Oct 2015 39, 030.00

After the payment i haven't got the receipt, Can you please let me know why I haven't received the receipt. Please check the details and send me the receipt.

Note: Please take a online payment bugs are the priority and fix them first, It is totally inconvenient for users, I hope you understand.
I have paid my policy no:[protected] premium on 16/11/2015. But receipt not yet received. My mail id is bsnl.[protected]@gmail.com. Kindly do the needful.

I have paid premium through 'HDFC credit card' but premium receipt not received /generated

Policy no.[protected] Amount - 921.90 Date 17th December-2015 through "HDFC Credit Card"

RS. 920.90 of amount of the premium has been deducted from my account & deducted transaction Below Mail for your ready reference.

Please send the receipt immediately to my email. (My Email ID : [protected]@unitysoln.com / [protected]@turnkeyengg.com)

ANIL DANDGE
Mobile: [protected]
Email : [protected]@turnkeyengg.com
[protected]@unitysoln.com

I deposited the premium on line against following policies, but the receipts are not received pl send the same through my registered mail.

I paid premium in my policy on net banking

policy no is[protected],[protected]
I had just payed the policy premium amount (Rs.6000/-) (6513) which no. iS[protected],[protected],[protected] on 29/02/2016. Even transaction is successful (as per bank's notice) I have not recieved any copy of reciept online nor able to see in View Premium reciept in customer's folder. I have been try to lodge the online complaint but it shows "Please try later". Since I have to show the reciept in my office for Tax benefit by today. Please resolve my issue as early as possible my mobile no-[protected] and email.[protected]@gmail.com
I NEED PREMIUM RECIEPT OF MY POLICY

[protected]Saproo s[protected]

[protected]Saproo s) 0042814B

RECIEPT NEED OF BOTH HALF YEARLY TERM

PLEASE MAIL AT [protected]@yahoo.com

I am suparna Sarkar paid premium for below mentioned LIC policies through Pay Direct Option few minutes back using HDFC net Banking.

My Bank account is Debited but I did not get the Receipt in provided Email ID.
([protected]@gmail.com)
Policy No :[protected] Annual PayMent: 36036
Policy No :[protected] Annual PayMent : 25102
DOB : 11/05/1986(DD/MM/YYYY)

Kindly provide me the receipts ASAP.

Suparna Sarkar
sir/madam
i have paid the premium through online but the payment receipt was not generated.
policy number:[protected]
ref no:IG0BTHRBY5
I KINDLY REQUEST YOU GENERATE THE RECEIPT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND SEND IT THROUGH THE E-MAIL [protected]@gmail.com.
please generate it as soon as possible.
sir i have paid my lic no[protected] renewl amount 24915 though sbi net banking on 1 april 2016, amount debit though my acccount insantly but still i am not getting my payment reciept and any acknowledgement though lic .. kindly do faithfull action .
paid permium through "SBI ONLINE" internet banking (05.04.2016)
policy number :[protected]
permium amount : 827
my sbi internet banking reference nember: FSB[protected]GOBTNRO10
please send me online receipt to my email
my email id : [protected]@gmail.com
i birendra prasad singh have paid premium for my policy no[protected] as on 8/4/16. my transaction ref no.(sbi net banking) was - IGOBTYMTE4 for rs 10, 000. but i didn't received the payment receipt. please send it to my email id- [protected]@gmail.com
I had paid premium against policy no.[protected] through SBI online on 13.04.2016 and I have not received my Payment Receipt.
Kindly send my receipt in my mail as soon as possible.

Shubham Bhattacharjee
(Policy Holder)
Could any one let me know, Aafter paying online can we get receipt? At least after requesting in this site will we get receipt?
Could any one let me know, will we get receipt after putting our request in this website?

I am planning to pay my LIC premium online. I am scaring to pay.
Sir i had paid my mothers policy through online.. For the same policy number, previous time also, it has not generated the e - receipt. Now also it has failed to generate the lic e-receipt. Is network error happening daily ??? is huge amount of 12130.00 rupees is easy for them. I am asking lic to produce the e - receipt immediately to the following policy details.

Policy number :[protected]
date : 03/05/2016
e mail id : vijaymanikandan.M.[protected]@gmail.Com
Please Provide me Receipt of Policy No.[protected] which was name of Ajit Kumar and payment made through HDFC Net-banking on Date[protected] Amounted Rs. 11, 720/- Half Yearly Payment
I had deposited Rs. 25221/- for my LIC Policy no.[protected] on 25.05.16 Transaction ID no.[protected]:13:28 PM by net banking. But till now I can't get PREMIUM RECEIPT for it. Please kindly arrange to send me Premium receipt as soon as possible by My E-Mail.
Ghanshyam Prasad Dewangan
(Policy Holder)
g.[protected]@gmail.com
or
ghanshyam.[protected]@mytrah.com
I had deposited Rs. 25221/- for my LIC Policy no.[protected] on 25.05.16 Transaction ID no.[protected]:13:28 PM by SBI net banking. But till now I can't get PREMIUM RECEIPT for it. Please kindly arrange to send me Premium receipt as soon as possible by My E-Mail.
Ghanshyam Prasad Dewangan
(Policy Holder)
g.[protected]@gmail.com
or
ghanshyam.[protected]@mytrah.com

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information