[Resolved]  LIC of India / Money Back Policy — LIC of India official web site is not working fine

Last week I paid my premium through the www.licindia.com/ web site. After that when I am trying to get my duplicate receipt, I could not get. Though Acrobat Reader version 7.x is installed in my system it showing the empty new window. But it showing my receipt number PR[protected]. Regarding this I want to send the email to [protected]@licindia.com but no reply. So I decided to register the complaint through call center, I used the numbers which is given in the site 28602626 and 28602629 for Chennai both are currently not usable.
A most reputed company in India is giving services to their customers in this way only. Then how we can trust these type of companies ????.

Can you say me the customer care email ID to check queries related to loans against the LIC policy taken.
I have miss to pay my moneyback policy premium in year 2008, my policy no:[protected] .now next premium due is on july 2009, sir please tell what i have do, to keep my policy live.
Complaint against LIC office – 11B and PCMC Cell (LIC)

Complaint against LIC office – crmdelhi2, cbk1

Policy No.:[protected] and[protected]

Amount Rs. 1149/- and 1141/-

I am having two policies in the name of Piyush Kansal –[protected] for quarterly Premium Rs. 1149/- and policy no.:[protected] in the name of my wife Anchal Kansal for quarterly premium of Rs. 1141/-.

In the year 2007 November 26, I had paid my premium through axis bank cheque into axis bank Gurgaon (HR) branch at Seco-29, Sctror-25, Gurgaon for Rs. 2290/-, but on 23.01.2009 LIC has reversed my premium by saying my cheque was bounced from bank, immediately without any delay I paid my both the premium against through axis bank net banking with a fine of Rs. 15/- each as late payment charges to LIC.

After this payment I contacted my branch to ask why my cheque returned unpaid, but they informed me that that cheque was paid well on time. I again contact my branch -11B as well telephone support and write letter to LIC PCMC cell and branch to return my excess payment to me with interest, but my own branch fail to get any reply from their systems of operations.

After a very long conversation with my bank and LIC offices, on 07.05.2008, I got one mail through LIC office 11B, from CBK1, (Premium collecting branch through net or bank payments) that they are having excess payment against both of my policies,

But till date i.e. 11.03.2009, I am not able to get my premium/ amount bank in the form of cheque or direct credit in to my policies. I am paying my premium to LIC with a faith that I will get my amount whenever I actually required that same for me or my family.

LIC Branch office 11B is not listening anything and the need amount in the form of cheque and CBK! And CRM branch telling the are not able to update my policy at their end, and I am the sufferer.

If this kind of an insurance office of the Government Company deals with customers who can we believe that after me my family get secured through my Life Insurance Policies.

Kindly help me out

Piyush Kansal

[protected]/

H-114, Shakar Pur

Delhi 110092
i want my lic chek,
Hi Dear,
i love this policey
thanx
Raj
1)Want the Payment statement for my Policy Number[protected]
2) Want the Payment statement for my Policy Number[protected]
wanted Receipt for Policy Number :[protected] &[protected]
I WANT RECEIPT COPY OF POLICY NUMBER :[protected] &[protected] PAID ON MARCH-2009, NOT YET RECEIVED RECEIPT COPY

I want to about my police details and how statement of account

when i will get bak etc

RKM
I had taken money back policy no[protected], name kiran v. ajetrao four years back due to some problems my last premimum is delayed by 7 months. today i want to know the status of my policy
pl. send me details
i cheq my policy

6 MADRAS, C/O 56 APO — AMOUNT PAID TO AGENT Rs 10000/-BY MAR 2009 BUT THE AMOUNT NOT PAID TO PREMIUM

I am V Saravanan of Indian Army I am policy holder of LIC Money Plus which Poicy No[protected]. I am prsently serving in Karaikal and unable to paid the amount in Branch Offfice So I send amount to Agent Mrs P Shanthi Husband Account through Inter net Banking. There after I informed her but till date no reply and not paid the amount since Apr 2008. Please enquiry her and take necessary action against her. I also send to Branch Manager written Pettition by post this is for your info..
Saravanan
hi, this is Gopal from Jeedimetla, Hyderabad,
my policy no is[protected], started in 2007 March.
I would like to surrender my policy to you, and in what time i may get reply for this,
kindly do the needful as possible.

Gopal
Ph : [protected]

LIC of INDIA / jeevansurbhi — cheque for money back is not received till date

I have a policy no.[protected]Jeevan Surbhi) date of policy 28.04.2009. the cheque of money back is not received till date. i have contected the concerned officer but he has not responding properly. i
RESPECTED SIR,
MY SON EXPIRED ON 13.01.2009 IN CAR ACCIDENT AT HYDERABAD NAME OF PETTA GOPI SENIOR SCIENTIST IN HYDERABAD.HE PAID 3 POLICEIS NOS.[protected].,[protected].,[protected]., ALL PAPERS SUBMITTED TO LIC OFFICE AMMERPETA HYDERABAD.ON 17.5.2009 THEY SUBMITTED DIVISIONAL OFFICE HYDERABAD. SO THE ALL PAPERS ARE SLEEPING IN THAT OFFICE. MANY TIMES I WAS CALLED TO MEDAM BUT THERE IS NO ANSWER.THEY TELIPHONE NUMBER IS [protected].WHEN EVER CALLED THAT NUMBER THERE IS NO SUITABLE ANSWER FROM MEDAM. ONE LEAVE ONE DAY CAMP ONE DAY MEETING SAYS LIKE THAT.KINLY PRAY FOR ACTION.
PETTA VENKATA RAO., RTD.CIRCLE INSPECTOR.,
FATHER OF PETTA GOPI., (DIED)
MY CELL NO. [protected].,
how can i check premium of my policy
I am having policy in LIC OF INDIA, In the Tiruvottiyur Branch, LIC of India, Kaladipet Branch, Thiruvattriyur, Chennai 600019

Not receiving the Money for the Policy No.[protected] – (Jeevan Surabhi money back policy) which was supposed to be issued in October 2008.
Many times phoned to the branch, and send mail also.
They are telling already send the cheque.
Last week also i send my representative, they told again we will send the new cheque freshly,
but still we did not receive the cheque.
please arrange.
bye
Vaidyanathan, S
I am having Policy in The Tiruvottiyur Branch, Chennai 600019.My Policy no :[protected]
Not receiving the Money for the Policy No.[protected] – (Jeevan Surabhi money back policy) which was supposed to be issued in October 2008.
Many times I phoned, I send mail, Letter and last week I send my reprsentative also.
Still they are not sending the cheque.
I am suffering from the last 8 months.
take necessary steps and i want to get the cheque as early as possible.
Vaidyanathan.S
dear sir i have a two money back polices when can i get 5years money back pl let me know details given below

police no 1,[protected]
police no 2,[protected]

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information