[Resolved]  Living Media India Limited — NON RECEIPT OF SUBSCRIPTION AND GIFT VOUCHERS

I have made payment of Rs.999/- through my Credit Card on 27.01.09 for Subscription of Mail Today News Paper for 2 years. The offer is for Gift Voucher of Reebok Shoes and 2 Years subscription of New Papper. But till today I have not received any Gift Voucher and subcripton Vouchers.

You are requested to please do the needful at the earliest.

Mahesh Sakhuja
G-15 B, Shyam Park,
Nawada, Uttam Nagar,
New Delhi-110059

Living Media India Limited / REEBOK TRACK SUIT — Free Gift not delivered

I made a purchase of the product as mentioned above from the website www.bagittoday.com

I was supposed to receive a free gift along with my purchase, but they have not delivered the same and after calling them they are telling the offer is not available.

I have received the item from Living Media India Limited India Today Book Club.

Kindly do the needful in this regard.

Order No :[protected] Date:[protected]
Product Name : Reebok Track suit + Free Reebok Watch
Value : 1,198/- including handling and delivery charges.

Rahul Bhaskaran.

cheating people by calling
I have made payment of Rs.7500/- through my Credit Card on 15.03.2010 for holiday package for 7 days and night. The offer is for Gift Voucher of philips 5.1 power house. he promise me to send me the power house within 10 days and to mail me with reference nos. But till today I have not received any Gift Voucher and acknowledgement mail. his personal mobile no. is [protected], but he is not receiving my call. when i am calling from another phone he is receiving the call and after hearing my name he is disconnecting the line. i have paid these amount only depending upon the reputation of india today. but now i realise that this is a totally a fraud company. dibakar biswas[protected], shimurali, nadia, near 47t railway gate, pin - 741248, west bengal

Living Media India Limited — Non receipt of Gift vouchers

I also received call from India today book club ( Some Mr Pankaj), he inform me congratulations, your name has has won prize for Rs.2,00,000 Gold Voucher, and from your state only 2 people are selected. For receive this voucher you should buy some product from us”. He showed urgency and told that I have to buy some product to finish the tranction, otherwise Bank will close. I asked repeatedly whether they are discount vouchers or straight away I will get Gold or Diamond products, he confirmed no more spending. I believed him. The way he was speaking there was no chance of disbelieve and it was a reputed company.
Three products were offered. I went for minimum amount product which was Samsung Omnia LTTE (B7300) costing Rs. 14998. ( It is not a popular phone and is available in much lesser rate). My membership no. is ITBC10428865.

Till date from last one and half months, I did not receive 2,00,000 Gold Voucher and flight ticket.
For free gift I am suppose to log on to a site. But continuously it is coming
"Sorry ! This site is currently down for maintenance. Kindly login after 3 days."
The concerned please take up the complaint on priority.
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Living Media India Limited — i have nor received a pen and holiday voucher

respected sir i have bought a reebok track suit from bag it today they have promised that i will received a pen on my first purchase and a holiday voucher with this also has promised but i have not receiver those two things in received packet plz tell me why are those products are missing and is bag it today the such a big brand in india can lie to their customers

Syed Muazzam Ali
invoice no ORA[protected] Date 26/10/2010
order no. OGA[protected]

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information