[Resolved]  Mahindra Scorpio — Service complaint

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I am the owner of a mahindra scorpio slx last 4 years purchased from Sree Durga Automobiles. Two years back I met an accident and the vehicle was fully dameged but the same dealer cheated me.Firstly told me only your Body shell is dameged,engine and chasis is o.k.But after 45 days of waiting Body Shell arrived from Mumbai Chasis also found dameged.After that they refused for TOTAL LOSS and get only 55% of total Repairing cost.Iam not satisfied the Accidental work of your Dealer.After that I came to anather agency Siva Mahindra Ghaziabad,U.P. but their Service is also very poor.Now I desided never taken any Mahindra Vehicle and never reccament to my friends. Iam totaly fedup the service of your Dealers.

SUNDARESAN VASU
374-A, J&K POCKET,
DILSHAD GARDEN,
DELHI-110 095.

MOB:[protected]

N.B:The vehicle accidented on 46000.k.m; After accident only13000.k.m Vehicle No.DL4C NB 0927.
Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahindra Scorpio — Allignment Problem

I have purchased Scarpio in 2005 Jan from Allahabad (up) in 2006 i had complaint about the alignment problem to Mahendra Vehical Division Office at Lucknow but no action has been taken by officers only they have sugested for re-alignment, after several re-alignments the problem is still their and the tyre has badly damaged.at that time scarpiohas done only 20000KM.

DSC security system — not working, no response from service center

I have a DSC security system. it has not been working for the past one week.
when i tired contacting your servce center, to my suprise all the contact numbers given to me have been changed. i managed to get the service center number only to know that all technicians have gone on field trips and the service center boss at ameerpet, hyderbad is on tour. i contacted both Mr Reddy and Shakir, the heads of ameerpet center, but nothing has been done to restore my system.
worse none came to renew my AMC?

Have you any answer for this eureka security systems? How long you want me to wait?

V Udayanarayana
Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2019
Hi Udayanarayana,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you mail us your contact number along with vehicle details to customercare@mahindra.com or call us at 18002096006 to assist you better.

Customer Care Team

MAHINDRA AND MAHINDRA,, MUMBAI — HARD COPY OF BILL NOT RECD

FROM 15 JUNE 2009, HARD COPY OF BILL NOT RECD. I GET RE-IMBURSEMENT FROM COMPANY, FOR THAT I NEED HARD COPY OF BILL, PL SEND ME HARD COPY OR SEND SOFT COPY OF BILL FOR LAST 2 MONTHS, SO THAT I CAN TAKE PRINT-OUT. PL NOTE THAT I AM PAYING BILL BY OPTION *121# ON MY MOBILE. BUT NOW I NEED HARD COPY OF BILL FOR LAST 2 MONTHS.

Mahindra Scorpio — very bad service

my name is parvinder singh.i bought a Scorpio before 4 years from modern motors G.T. road Ldh, up to 2 years no problem was there while i was servicing with the same.then i started servicing from modern motors ferozepur road ldh, (started my problems), whenever i given it for service or repair they did but every time they added some extra work to increase their bill.but now this time it is too much.i given my car before about 20 days for repair & ac service(they asked me for delivery with in a week, after 12 days they said your vehicle is ready n your bill is about 8500 & when i went over there (my home is about 5 kms from there) i paid my bill and after waiting 4 hrs over there when i came out i found 4th gear was not working, i again went over there & asked about the same, they told me to come on next day.next day they given me call and said for more repair over there for rs.3000, i said that this is not my fault but they didn't agreed, then i said ok make it.next day on there calling i went over there they again asked me to come after one hour, i again went after 1 hr, then they given me a bill for rs.4580, me again shouted but wasted, i paid and as soon as came out i found my ac for which i paid about 2700 is not working, my glass window is not working.i again complaint for this on phone modern motors ferozepur road said no need to come over here we will send our man to repair it to your home, now this is 5th day after receiving my unimpaired vehicle & till now i have got no any response.

Mahindra Scorpio — Mahindra and mahindra should check with their customers whether they are getting honest and full satisfaction after sales service by their dealer.

G3 motors, worst scorpio service centre.

1. Car given for service but after service when it was handed over to me, it does not look like a serviced car from any angle. More dirty than I handed over to them.

2.> Company charged Rs. 575 for a sttering part which was creating noise when full turn. Within a months noise starts again. Which means company did not changed parts and charged OR replaced a faulty or substandard part. Or company is not able to dignose right Fault.

3.> When asked for a Hose pipe changed, they disturb other hose pipe fitting while fixing and other starts licking. A very poor quality control over work.

4.> I received call for satiisfaction expperiance by company 2 times and I compalained these things and girl said she will ask senior to call me but never received any call. That indicates that nobody is responsible.

5.> When I visited 2nd time for a problem, they said they will charge Rs, 250 for that job and extra for spares. but later on charged Rs. 375/- and excuses that it was a mistake by them.

6.> Mahindra and mahindra should check with their customers whether they are getting honest and full satisfactory after sales service by their dealer.

I like scorpio but This situation drove me to think of other brand for next change.

Mahaveer Champawat

Dear Mahaveer,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We assure you that we’ll look into the matter and forward your response to our customer care department.

Note that for any queries or feedback in the future you can always call us at the Scorpioline –[protected] or at the WITH YOU HAMESHA Toll Free Number –[protected]
Email: [protected]@mahindra.com

Mailing address: Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd., Automotive Sector, Road No. 13, Worli, Mumbai : 400 018.

Mahindra Team

*Toll Free number is accessible from MTNL, Garuda and BSNL phone.

Mahindra / Scorpio — Mobile scheme not received

I have purchased a Scorpio for my private use from Sardar Motors , Nausarh Chauck ,Gorakhpur in the month of september 2009 . At that time a scheme was launched by mahindra co. in dainik jagaran news paper that due to Navaratri they are offering a multimedia mobile set with any of the vehicle purchased from their company . but after 5 monthes i have not received the mobile set . the manager at the agency told me that the scheme has been withdrawn by the company. Kindly suggest me what to do.

Piyush Pandey

Scorpio DX — Poor Service

1. I have bought Scorpio DX in 2003 Dec.
2. The after sales service provided to me By the local service station i.e "Sri Durga Automobiles" was pathetic.
3. I felt being cheated at all the time my vehicle was under service.
4. When i checked the details of task performed and compared it to the entries on the jobcard, i was shocked to see that half of the work mentioned in the jobcard were not carried out.
5. To my Horror they were blaming on each other.
6. These people need to change there complete outlook.
7. After 7 yrs o[censored]se i really feel ashamed to say that i was among the first 100 customers to buy scorpio from this dealer.
8. And now i'm equally fedup of the vehicle.
9. As i recollect the horrifying 2weeks i had spent at "Sri Durga Automobiles", just to get a bullbar fitted and to get anti-rust coating done. "Harrasment" is the only word.
Absolutely, i fully agree.
it is not only me but other customer being treated the same way aswell

Mahindra Scorpio — service delay

there was a person named Vivek Vajpayee,at cleaning centre,a.automovers,lucknow very arrogant and ill-mannered.
i waited for 3(three) long hours after the estimated time, without any prior information. i missed very important meeting due to his ir-responsibilty.
even the scorpio was not properly washed and rinsed and everybody left, even the workers, i was delivered the car after 7 pm.
i am very unsatisfied and angry over his behavior and insincerity.
some strict action should be taken against this person.
- Owner
Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2019

Request you mail us your contact number along with vehicle details to customercare@mahindra.com or call us at 18002096006 to assist you better.

Customer Care Team
Date-30/08/2010

Subject: Car not returned for seven months after accident

To The Managing director Mohan Motors, Kolkata. 700071

This is to inform you that I Lakshmi Roy bought a Scorpio sle car(Reg no-WB 42N 5454) on 31st September 2009. My car faced an accident on 10th January 2010. The car was sent to your workshop the very next day for repair purpose. But since then I am being forced to face various problems due to your company. Its been more than seven and half months I am waiting for my car to get delivered. Every time I go to your shop for enquiry I am told that the car would be delivered soon which obviously does not happen. I want to know clearly from you when am I going to get my car back? I am paying heavy installments every month for the car without even using it. I am being harassed all over by your employees every time I go there now. Will you please explain why this is happening. Am I not paying you for the car? If yes, then where is the service your people had promised before buying the car? I really feel it was a mistake on my part to buy the car from your company. I want an explanation within seven days or I have to take legal action against Mohan Motors and Mahindra&Mahindra ltd and will make sure that justice is done in this regard.

Lakshmi Roy.
Mrinalinie House
Sriniketan, Birbhum
Pin-731236
West Bengal
Ronyniddleworks.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob-[protected]

mohindra d — no response many complaint

too many defects

i have purchased a mahindra duro from kadambari motors mandi (hp)jan2010 and since then i am facing a lots of problems till date.. problum is in starting its handle vibrates while driving.&now self &kick is not working.i complaint many time to dealer but no action taken by him.if my problum is not solve within one week then i m go to consumer court.so please look this mater&solve it within given time.
Dear Sudaresan,
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We request you to kindly contact our Csutomercare Team at [protected]@mahindra.com or call on our customercare helpline: [protected]/[protected].

The Scorpio Team

See this is what I suffer by owning a scorpio and expecting for a reasonable level of service standards.
I have not received my car as yet without any intimation from Bhasin Motors or Mahindra.

I also called up and texted (sms’ed) Mr, / Col. G. K. Singh (Works Manager at Bhasin Motors) at his mobile number @ [protected] but with no response.

I am really happy to own a performing car like Scorpio but real sad to see the pathetic response from the company and the dealership both on the service standards.

I am clueless on what to do now and since I have bought this car, anyhow I have to drive it for few years as I cannot afford to change car so soon within a year of its (so-called proud) purchase.

You can very well see that how it has taken my sleep away that I am bound to write mail at this odd hours at 2358 hours (mid-night).

I am really clueless.

I have no options but to use a commercial cab / taxi service to perform my daily chores. I will definitely look forward to the bill reimbursement.
(I am no more proud owner of my SCORPIO)

Best regards
Manish Agrawal

Sent: 12 March 2011 20:57
To: [protected]@mahindra.com; jain.[protected]@mahindra.com
Cc: sales.[protected]@gmail.com; 'Bhasin Motors'
Subject: FW: Fog Lamp Kit Repalcement by Mahindra for Scorpio
Importance: High

Dear Shobhit / Concerned

Forwarding this mail at 8.58pm after waiting till 8.30pm which was the time committed for delivery.
My Saturday (which just comes twice a month ie 2nd and 4th one as holiday) has been spoilt as I cannot move out.

I will help Bhasin Motors and Mahindra responsible for any mode of transportation I hire for my movement tomorrow.
Please let me know to whom I should produce the cab bills for reimbursement and also what remedy the principal company Mahindra and its service partner Bhasin Motors will be giving for the inconvenience I have suffered today and maybe tomorrow.

Best regards
Manish Agrawal

Sent: 12 March 2011 19:34
To: [protected]@mahindra.com
Cc: jain.[protected]@mahindra.com

Dear Concerned / Shobhit

It has become a routine to me now.
Today I had given my scorpio for servicing and as usual (trademarked service standards) the below-mentioned pain areas:

- Despite giving clear cut instructions that the key should not be left in the car, it was left thrice and everytime the window beeding was taken out to open the door and take the key out. I am really very finicky about this (Sorry, if you are not and I beg to and happily would choose to differ) and if you can read this entire chain of communication in this very mail, you will understand this.

- During last servicing I had my wheel balancing and alignment done, on which I have complaints. Why in one single instance everything is done (though communicated always that it has been done perfectly : Blatant Lie)

- It has been a routine that whenever I give my car for servicing (always at authorised service station ie Bhasin Motors) just to ensure that I get the best for my car, I never get the best except for repeated calls, subsequent visits for corrective measures / complaints and taking unwanted pain and tensions on my head.

- I was told in the afternoon at around 3 pm that the car would be delivered to me latest by 5pm. And when I checked at 5pm I was told that it would reach me by 6.30pm and when again I checked out at 7pm after long wait, I was told that it would reach me by 8.30pm (Yet I have not received: time now 7.35pm
My concern on this is because of:
• I cannot thoroughly check at the time of taking delivery
• I cannot take a test drive and make out the things done of which I had complained
• I had plans for this Saturday evening which has gone awry

I am really serious about the way I always treated from a reputed brand (read Mahindra) authorised service centre. Leave aside all the jargons of customer satisfaction, it’s always a pain that I get by trusting so-called trusted Mahindra Partners.

I do not know whether I will get any response from you or not as the history itself has proved that, nothing happens on genuine customer concerns / feedback, and life goes on at Bhasin Motors: Definitely Bhasin Motors is not going to lose anything if an individual like me stops visiting them.

But this issue of genuine concern and customer satisfaction would always be questioned by such kind of pathetic response.

Let me accept that I have become hopeless and do not expect any radical changes from Bhasin Motors as it has never happened during my past relationship with them for almost a year, the day when I had purchased by car from them.

But yes, as a responsible citizen, I am sending a letter of complaints to national service head, national sales head with a copy to the chairman.

Best regards
Manish Agrawal

Sent: 03 February 2011 14:18
Cc: JAIN.[protected]@mahindra.com
Subject: RE: Fog Lamp Kit Repalcement by Mahindra for Scorpio

Dear Customer Care

Again an example of carelessness.
Today, have received the Top Gear card with the wrong name spelling.

The card spells the name as “Shikee Upadhya” which should be “SHIKHEE UPADHYA”

Now tell me, what needs to be done now.

Manish Agrawal

From: [protected]@mahindra.com [mailto:[protected]@mahindra.com]
Sent: 29 January 2011 15:15
To:

Dear Mr. Agrawal,

We have taken a note of your concern and advised our concern team to address the same.

Priya Kulkarni
Customer Care-Automotive Sector
Phone –[protected]
Email [protected]@mahindra.com

Sent: Friday, January 28, 2011 7:42 PM
To: CUSTOMERCARE
Cc: JAIN SHOBHIT

Please let me know what do I need to do for the name correction on the “Top Gear” membership card.
Also send me details on this membership benefits.

The name that I have received on card “ Shikha Upadhya” which has to be “Shikhee Upadhya”

Manish

From: [protected]@mahindra.com [mailto:[protected]@mahindra.com]
Sent: 11 January 2011 17:15
To:

Dear Mr. Agarwal,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We are requesting our Customer Care Manager in Delhi Area Office Mr. Shobhit Jain to get in touch with you and take appropriate measures as required. Kindly bear with us in the meanwhile.

Priya Kulkarni
Phone –[protected]

Sent: Tuesday, January 11, 2011 4:45 PM
To: KRISHNAN RAGHAV
Cc: CUSTOMERCARE

Dear Raghav

Finally after lots of persistent and follow-ups, the fog lamp kit was changed. Though it ate up my entire day standing at the Bhasin Motors, I was happy that long months of follow-ups brought some fruit (read response)...

But, you know what next ...??

Few days back, during a general check I found that again there was some water / dew inside the fog lamp.
Again I called up the Bhasin Motors, and was surprised with the response.

I was told that, the replacing fog lamp was from the same defective lot and I need to wait for another few weeks for getting the corrected fog lamps from Mahindra facility.

Is this how your customer services department run? Are we Mahindra Scorpio owners are supposed to take one day out every week do some thankless pastime sitting at the dealership / service centre??
It would have been better if they could have told me that the fog lamps which they are replacing are from the same defective lot and it’s better to wait for few more days than to be happy and kill some of our precious time??
Really ridiculous !!

Apart from this, I have few other complaints and concerns, viz (and these are either out of the same long pending list or created every time the car visits the service centre):

- Problem in the back door (fifth one) locking system. It’s not working and I have checked with Nippon whose guy after inspecting said that the switch which has the problem is supplied by Mahindra and it’s the service centre, which would get it corrected. When I contacted service centre they said that it’s the security system supplier problem..
So, the problem still hangs in between without any solution

- After months’ of follow-ups on the gear shift problem, finally I got a call from Bhasin Motors that they have got the gear set from Mahindra and I should send my Scorpio to get it fitted. After sending it and waiting for one full day., in late evening I was told that there was no need for changing as they have done some adjustment and it should not give me any further problem. It’s fine, if the problem is corrected but the bigger issue is the information gap... I should have told about this earlier itself and not at the time of taking delivery. I am also told that I need to drive for next 5k kilometres and if in case I face some problem then again they would call my call for changing the gear kit...
Now this has made me insecure in terms of the health of my engine and the overall performance and I drive with a sense of in-security not with the confidence which I used to have previously.. Is, there anyone who can understand this ordeal of a consumer, please...??

- After coming from the service station (after 5 th service), I don’t know what has been done to my gear lock lever, it’s not locking up. Perhaps, at the service station, someone has moulded it for whatever checking / correction and did not put it in the previous alignment.
This talks about the carelessness and the apathy the customer services have...
The entire dashboard and the gear cabinet had marks of grease which is not expected from the authorised service professional. They act as if local road side village mechanics who neither understand the meaning of customer services and hygiene or are demanded the same.

- After long follow-ups on phone, e-mails and personal meetings (with you Mr. Raghav too), I got the membership card of “Top Gear” but again as usual, how could it be satisfying the correct...
The name on the card is wrong / mis-spelt
The key chain received with that is rusted
----- Should I again start doing follow-ups for name correction after months of follow-ups for the membership card??

- Even after repeated reminders / instructions (had gone to the extent of taking pain of writing it in bold letters on the service request) for not leaving the key inside the car, it was left inside thrice in one single day and every time some “engineering” was done replacing window beeds, pulling out the window glass (which has not lots of scratches on it) to get the car opened. The door has become hard now with many scratches on the window and the side door.

There might be thousands of people who do not mind couple of scratches or whether the door is hard or is working properly, but I am a bit different. I love my Scorpio and hate people playing with it ruthlessly at the service centre. Their job is to take proper care, attention to details and keep the consumer happy and satisfied (of which I never get any feel)

So far, I was of the view that, the car is pretty safe if I lock it, now my confidence in it’s security system / mechanism has completely shaken. I have already lost one brand new car and don’t want to take any chances again. Need some explanation on this from the customer services department of Mahindra (and not Bhasis Motors).

Every time I give my car to service centre, I get some new surprise in terms of some hanging wire somewhere, the lost fixtures like car perfume and idol on dashboard etc.

Is there any redressal to these teething problems or do I need to live with it, just because now I have bought the car..???

Manish Agrawal

Sent: 08 November 2010 17:16
To: KRISHNAN.[protected]@mahindra.com
Subject: Re: Fog Lamp Kit Repalcement by Mahindra for Scorpio

Hi Raghav

It was nice speaking with you today.
I will be waiting for your revert on fog lamps kit change, please try doing so at the earliest.

My other concerns and requests are:

1. Top Gear Membership
2. Bad service quality at Bhasin Motors. Since beginning (till now ie 4th service @ 20k kms) I have been serviced by Bhasin Motors itself, but petty problems like;
2.1 Not explaining the work done
2.2 Bad cleaning job
2.3 Despite reminders for past 15k kms, no heed on the wind shield cleaning which has got few small spots
2.4 Mal-functioning (or requires a better explanation) of Turbo functioning
2.5 Un-educated and not-concerned service staff
2.6 Everytime I complaint of something it has been trend that though that particular problem has been solved but something else related crops up.. This talks about the carelessness of the staff regarding quality service standards

Request you to look into this and resolve.

Best regards
Manish Agrawal

On[protected]:03, KRISHNAN.[protected]@mahindra.com wrote:
Dear Mr. Agrawal,

Thanks for writing to us and I’m sorry for the delay in contacting you.

As per our discussion, I shall look into your concerns regarding availability of Fog Lamps.
As soon as the parts are available at our dealer M/s Bhasin Motors, we shall communicate the same to you over phone.

Your concern regarding Top Gear form that you were unable to fill online despite assistance from our dealer is also noted.
The same shall be looked into by our concerned team who will revert back to you with a final solution as soon as possible.

Raghav

Sent: Saturday, November 06, 2010 10:51
To:
Cc: CUSTOMERCARE; KRISHNAN RAGHAV
Subject: Re: Fog Lamp Kit Repalcement by Mahindra for Scorpio

Dear Mr. Raghav

Will be waiting for any revert from your end.

Wish you and your family a very happy and prosperous Diwali

Manish Agrawal

On[protected]:17, Manish Agrawal wrote:
Thanks for your revert.
I will be waiting

Manish Agrawal

On[protected]:16, [protected]@mahindra.com wrote:
Dear Mr. Agrawal,

We are sorry for the delay. This E-mail is copied to Mr. Raghav Krishnan for necessary actions. Please bear with us in the meanwhile.

Priya Kulkarni
Phone –[protected]

Sent: Thursday, November 04, 2010 12:52 PM
To: CUSTOMERCARE
Subject: Fwd: Fog Lamp Kit Repalcement by Mahindra for Scorpio

Request for a revert from your end.

Manish

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Fog Lamp Kit Repalcement by Mahindra for Scorpio
Date: Tue, 02 Nov 2010 22:46:30 0530

Reply-To:

Dear Customer Care

As decided by Mahindra, the fog lamp kit has to be changed of my Scorpio (DL 3C AS 3479).
I have been doing follow-ups for past approx 2 months for getting this done, but everytime I approach "Bhasin Motors" I get the response that it's not there in stock and I will be called as soon as the stock from Mahindra reaches them.

What inside information I have got at Bhasin Motors is though they are getting the complete replacement kit from Mahindra, they are changing for the vehicles of their near and dear ones, not following the customer queue as per the car purchase date.

Request you to look into it and get this done for my Scorpio.

Manish Agrawal

---DISCLAIMER[protected][protected][protected][protected] The contents of this E-mail (including the contents of the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any) are privileged and confidential material of Mahindra and Mahindra Limited (M&M) and should not be disclosed to, used by or copied in any manner by anyone other than the intended addressee/(s). If this E-mail (including the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any ) has been received in error, please advise the sender immediately and delete it from your system. The views expressed in this E-mail message (including the enclosure/(s) or attachment/(s) if any) are those of the individual sender.[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Mahindra / Scorpio — OLD GLASS

I Shivhari purchase a new mahindra scropio on 16.3.11. Front Glass date on 10 , one right side middle window glass 10. & All glass date .11 . It means two glass old 2010 . What company done this work . If yes why customer purchase old beacuse i give full payment .

Sir please suggest .

Mahindra Scorpio — Pathetic Service

This is with reference to accidental repair of my Scorpio @ Sterling Motors Gurgaon, I would hereby like to inform you that in spite of spending huge amount of Rs. 2,20,000/-, my car is performing like a 10 - 15 year old vehicle. I am really pissed off because of the quality of the service.

The Vehicle was repaired under the supervision of a guy Prashant who I believe is a 100% incapable of handling even a small Job. In-spite of giving him 3 good chances he could not give me a quality service.

The Problems which are still there from day one of getting my vehicle after the repair.

1. Alignment issue - Vehicle turning right while applying breaks

2. Heavy vibration over & above speed of 70 km/hr.

3. Uncomfortable Ride

4. Noise of some part hitting the bottom of ground during heavy traffic congestion.

5. Rear Door Noise @ speed of 30 -40 km/hr. It seems there is a major issue in rear suspension.

6. Heavy Dust on Front Blower.

7. Heavy Noise of Blower on speed of 2,3,4

Pl. help in getting this thing resolved immediately.

Rajinder Kariro
Managing Director
Concepts & Solutions Event Services Pvt Ltd
www.conceptsandsolutions.in
Dear Rajinder,

Sorry to hear about your experience. We request you to contact our Customercare team at [protected]@mahinrda.com or call on our Customercare helpline: [protected]/[protected].

The Scorpio Team.

Health check up — very very very bad service delay, no proper communication

Had received the above mentioned coupons to get the medical test done for my family from Dr Aparna Soni,
Contacted your people too but they did notcome back to me for the test
After so many follow ups with ur given contact numbers[protected]
the test was done on 1-Apr-11

I was told by my doctor that if there is a home visit they will charge additional Rs-100/- but if it is the same place than it will be Rs- 100 only for n number of people. still i paid 200 for two people
They told that you will receive the report on 5-Apr-11 but still i have not received. I called Mr- Jay- [protected] and Ms-Seema- [protected] four times today also yesterday they said that they will check and come back but i have still not recieved any reply

This is the very bad experience for me and caused lots of embarrasement to me
If i dont receive my reports by today i will raise this whole issue to consumer forum

Kindly do the needful as early as possible

even your helpline numbers are useless, ur email ID's are useless

Address- 503, Kareena Villa, K- Villa, Near Thane Janata Sahakari Bank, Rabodi, Thane (W) 400601

Dr Shagufta Shaikh
From Ashoka Buildcon Ltd, Nashik, we put our Scorpio(MP14CB0290) for Engine Replacement and service at your WIN WIN AUTOMOBILES PVT.LTD. Mahindra Service Center in Bhopal, on Date 01.07.2011, but stillnow (Date.13.07.2011) we have not get back our vehicle for our use. As our company work is suffering worstly for your dealy handing over of our vehicle, so you must take necessary action for early delivery. Thanking U.
For Ashoka Buildcon ltd. nasik
S.C.Chiplunkar[protected], [protected]. )

Sandeep Malusare

raghav anoop [email protected] — stop sms

stop sending sms on my mobile
by mistek I rejisterred my mobile nomber for tips for stock exchange.But i dont want to sms from LM-BSi on my mobile nomber bcos it is disturbing me when i working so plz plz stop this sms.mo no [protected]
thanks....

Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Address
    10th Floor, DLH Park, S.V. Road, Goregaon (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400062
    View all Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] contact information