Maruti Dzire — DELIVERY

 
24 Reviews
Gujarat, India
 dhavalkumar jasvantlal soni
SIR,
I HAVE BOOKED MARUTI DEZIRE AT R.B.MOTORS GODHRA. ON 5.10.2011. SINCE LAST MONTH MARUTI COMPANY IS NOT IN A POSITION TO SUPPLY ME DEZIRE VXI. THE EFFORTS OF OWNER OF .RB.MOTORS IS SATISFACTORY AND HE IS TRYING TO GIVE ME MARUTI AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. BUT COMPANY IS NOT SUPPLYING SWIFT DEZIRE LXI SILKY SILVER COLOR.I HAVE GIVEN ALL DOCUMENTS. I.E. I.PROOF OF L.I.C. AS I AM AN EMPLOYEE OF L.I.C. MARUTI COMPANY IS FAILED TO GIVE MARUTI TO COSTOMER IN TIME AND EVEN NOT GIVING TIME FOR GIVING CAR.
SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND SEE THAT COMPANY SHOULD SUPPLY SWIFT DEZIRE WITHIN LIMITED TIME AND ALSO SHOULD INFORM COSTO MER WHEN HE WILL SUPPLY HIS CAR.

DHAVAL SONI
35, NAVRANG SOCIETY
AT. GODHRA.389001
Complaint comments  23 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

maruti/dzire — delay in delivery

i have booked a maruti dezire zdi via lmj pali a branch of lmj maruti jodhpur on 2248 n paid an amount of rs 50000. i have not recieved any information or a proper response from dealer since three months when i shall be getting the delievery.shame on maruti company pro ship.

Maruti Dzire — delivery delays

I had booked a Maruti DZire in April 2nd at Madurai Dealer Solamalai Auto by paying Rs.1.00 lac. The dealer prior to booking had assured delivery within 15 days and asked for full payment to be given when he informs the engine and chasis nos. I went in for a bank loan and held the DD for 5.00 L for the next two months!

Till this day I am still waiting for the car and waiting and waiting...

Is there a customer care in Maruti Suzuki coz the guys/gals I spoke to did not seem to CARE!

I wonder who gave all those customer satisfaction awards to Maruti? Or is it the Dealer who is playing these games? Rumours in the Sales Office is that I will get delivery if I pay up something to someone!!?

Will a court case help?

Maruti Dzire — Delivery Delay

I had booked a Maruti DZire in April 2nd at Madurai Dealer Solamalai Auto by paying Rs.1.00 lac. The dealer prior to booking had assured delivery within 15 days and asked for full payment to be given when he informs the engine and chasis nos. I went in for a bank loan and held the DD for 5.00 L for the next two months!

Till this day I am still waiting for the car and waiting and waiting...

Is there a customer care in Maruti Suzuki coz the guys/gals I spoke to did not seem to CARE!

I wonder who gave all those customer satisfaction awards to Maruti? Or is it the Dealer who is playing these games? Rumours in the Sales Office is that I will get delivery if I pay up something to someone!!?

Will a court case help?
dear sir,
we have booked a maruti dezire with saya automobile on 10/03/2008 in name of dvs steels &alloys pvt ltd.we have paid an advance of 25000 rupees with recepit no rec07005387, cutomer id no i[protected], order no sob07001990.we have also paid rs 2, 00, 000 on date 06/03/2009 via cheque no122000, and rs 485000 on date 23/03/20009 via cheque no 489776.the dealer is not giving the delivery despite of making full payment .the dealer is asking a premium of rs 35000 in cash.inspite of booking the car in one year advance the car is not delivered till now.sir please look into the matter and do the needful.
thanking you
ankur kumar
director
dvs steel & alloys pvt ltd

Maruti Dzire — no delivery

I have booked SWIFT DEZIRE ZDI white colour at MODERN AUTO MOBILES, AMBALA CITY on 18.07.2008.I have paid full showroom cost of car.They promised me to give the car upto end of OCTOBER or first week of NOVEMBER. Till date they didnt give the delivery of car and didnt give responsible answer and also gave mental disturbance .So I request you to take the immediate action for me to get the vechile
MODERN AUTO MOBILE SHOWROOM OF MARUTI SUZUKI GIVES VERY BAD SERVICE & MENTAL DESTERBANCE TO CUSTOMER
MODERN AUTO MOBILE SHOWROOM OF MARUTI SUZUKI IN AMBALA CITY GIVES VERY BAD SERVICE & MENTAL DESTERBANCE TO CUSTOMER

Maruthi Dzire VXI — Delayed Delivary

I booked Maruti Dzire on May 19th. My order/Inv no : 30B09000258 . It has been promised by Marti Delar Abharan motors that the vehicle will be delivered withn 20 days but till today they havn't delivered. Reason has been communicated so for is that shippment is delayed..
Please note that I have booked a maruti Dzire on[protected] by paing Rs. 10000 with DD motors Mayapuri. Even after two months ten days no sign yet of delivery. I understand they are delivery of vehicles booked afterwards, which is disgusting. Can it be verified and my delivery be expedited.

Maruti Dzire — Delay in delivery

I booked Maruti Dzire on 14th April 2009 by 10, 000 /- to Vipul Motors, Noida .
They assured me to deliver in 4 weeks at max. .
After 4 weeks, they said to deliver in 10 weeks and after 10 weeks they again said to wait till 31st Augus.
Would like to know waht action can be taken

Maruti Dzire — Poor Customer Experience

Hi,

Sorry to say i have assumed a pathetic response from the Abohar Dealer front end team [Tara automoblies]. They gave some complimentry Car cover at the time of purchase, by mistake gave swift cover instead of Desire.. Chasing them for Quite some time, finally yesterday they told my cousin the condition of cover is not good so they cant change it. The Salesman Mr Rajat don't bother to talk with the costumers directly but guiding his juniors to say NO to customers.. and sitting idle in the cabine. This is their mistake, they should have given the right accessory at first instance... If this is service by Maruti dealer, i am again sorry to say its pathetic.. I SMS Rajat twice yesterday about the poor service.. Still no response..Hope Maruti wants to retain +ve Costumer experience..This is not a Question of Car Cover, here comes the pride which a customer expects from Maruti and its Dealers after purchasing the vehicle...

Regards,
Sanjeev

Maruti Dzire — No vehicle delivery

I booked a Maruti DZire Car two months back. At the time of booking , the dealer has promised us to deliver the vehicle within one month from the date of booking. Now two months have gone by and the third month is also running, still the car is not delivered to me and the dealer is giving reasons that the company is not sending this particular color car.

Please look it the matter

Maruti Dzire — late delivery

My car booking date is 14 june 2010. As per delar comment delavary done in next 15 days i booked a maruti swift D zire but till time delavery note done to me. my car delar name is BM auto link, mundra kutch. pls give me a positively rply.

Maruti Dzire — Delay in delivery of Maruti Dzire VXI

Dear Sir,

I am working as AGM(F&A) SAIL, Rourkela Steel Plant. I have taken car loan from my company to purchase Maruti Dzire VXI Model. I have booked the vehicle through the local dealer M/s Orbit Automobiles. Though more tahn a month has already been completed, I have yet to receive the vehicle.

In view of this I would request you to kindly look into and deliver on priority basis to PSU employees.


Regards.

S.K.Panda

Maruti Dzire — Swift Dzire, overheating

I ve taken Maruti Swift Dzire from Paramount Wheel, Mira Road, on 28th May 2011,
Its getting overheating while long RUN, My car AC is not working, can any one help me for this.....
My swift Dzire purchaed on 28th May 2011, from Paramount Wheel, Mira Road, getting overheating, I cann't switch on AC, can anyone help me out...

Regards
Reji
[protected]
Its clearly mentioned that minimum wait time for Dzire is 5-6 months..so if your 6 months has elapsed then you can enquire about your status. You should not be surprised if some more delay is there as Maruti is facing some internal problems at one of its manufacturing unit.
SIR,
IF YOU ARE NOT IN A POSITION TO GIVE DZIRE THEN WHY YOU ARE GIVING BIG ADVERTISEMENT OF MARUTI. WHY YOU ARE NOT GIVING CORRECT INFORMATION TO YOUR DEALER ? WHY YOU ARE NOT GIVING ADVERTISEMENT THAT WE ARE NOT IN A POSITION TO GIVE DZIRE LXI BEFORE 6 MONTHS ?YOU SHOULD GIV E INSTRUCTION TO YOUR DEALER TO DISPLAY BOARD THAT WE WILL NOT GIVE DZIRE VXI FOR 6 MONTHS SO THAT COSTOMER CAN BY ANOTHER CAR. ALSO YOU SHOULD GIVE INTEREST FOR DEPOSIT GIVEN BY CONSTOMER TO YOUR DEALER. POLICY SHOULD BE CLEAR. AS PER MY EXPERIENCE MARUTI COMPANY IS NOT GIVING QUICK DELIVERY OF DZIRE. YOU ARE TELLING THAT MORE TIME MAY TAKE > IS THIS A SERVICE OF MARUTI ?
If you were not told by your dealer about the delay its the dealers fault. If he said he will give u the car in 1 month then the dealer fooled u. even i[censored] read newspapers and watch television u can come to know that 6 mnths is waiting period. Maruti is of course loosing business due to this and is already constructing new manufacturing units. Even i[censored] go to some other dealer they will tell u abt it beforehand.
Moreover your r nt at all informed about any news so its ur fault also. Even u call customer care he will tell u same. products which have huge demand have waiting periods. Others examples are Hinda Activa. U should know that u r nt the only one and there are thousands waiting like u.
DEMAND OF PETROL DZIRE IS NOT MORE IN COMPARISATION OF DIESEL. AND WHEN WHITE COLOUR IS SUPPLIED TO DEALER THEN WHY NOT SILKY SILVER ? WHAT IS YOUR POLICY ? YOUR ANSWER IS NOT PROPER AND YOU ARE COMPARING WITH HONDA ACTIVA BUT WHY YOU ARE NOT COMPARING WITH HUNDAI I.20 I. HONDA COMPANY IS GIVING ON THE POST DELIVERY OF I.20. YOUR ANSWER IS NEGATING AND PROPER TO A COSTOMER . WHEN YOU ARE SUPPLLING PETROL DZIRE WHITE COLOUR THEN WHY NOT SILKY SILVER. AT GODHRA WHITE COLOUR IS AVAILABLE BUT SILKY SILVER IS NOT AVAILABLE. YOU ARE NOT IN A POSITION TO SUPPLY SILKY SILVER COLOUR? INSTEAD OF WHITE? IS IT YOUR ANSWER THAT HONDA ACTIVA IS IN WAITING ?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Maruti Dzire - DELIVERY

    Contact Information

    Company:Maruti Dzire
    Gujarat
    India

    Add Company Information