[Resolved]  Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire — tyre problem

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I am Praveen Chauhan, Engineer in Munjal Showa. I have the swift dzire purchased on 10 nov.2009 from Passco (Gurgaon). One of tyre of my car had punchared before two months. Which repaired two times by an authorised shop. But it dos't work and there is continous leakage and tyre become empty within 30 to 35 hrs. When i talked about my problem to an autorised agency, they told me about the bad material of tyre due to which the grip of rubber are not well. And when i concern about my whole problem with Passco (Gurgaon) on 19-09-10, they did'nt take any type of seriousness toword my problem.
So please help me to over come from this problem as soon as possible.

Praveen Chauhan
Ph.- [protected],[protected]
email:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Maruti Suzuki — tyre problem

I purchase a brand new WAGON R LXI CNG on 4th November,2010 and observed some kind of problem in my rear left side car tyre (Observed a cut) and this cut I am observing after 2 days of my car purchase. But at that time I was taken this problem very lightly but on 29th November I was suffered because of this problem so I was change it with the spare tyre and I am visited to your Maurti authorized service station and dealer on 1st December but they are telling me this kind of problem is not occurred by us so we are not responsible for this but I am arguing them why they are not telling me at the time of delivery to check the all tyre because after the delivery they are not responsible for this kind of problem and I am defiantly sure about this kind of problem not occurred by me.

Maruti Suzuki, Dzire — Tyre Manufacturing Defect

With regards I Dr. Lokesh Kumar Meena, Jaipur has purchased Maruti Suzuki Dezire Lxi in month of May 2011 from Vipul Motors, jaipur. We have found Manufacturing defect in one tubeless tyre which has run just 3000 km and the same have been shared with the Maruti Suzuki dealer, Vipul Motors whom we have purchase the car. In spite of repeated meetings with the dealer my problem was not solves & listened. Therefore I request to you to take necessary step & solve my problem at the earliest

I trust that your esteem organization will take appropriate action against my complaint.

Dr. Lokesh Kumar Meena,
C/o Dr. B.R. Meena
4335 Govind Rao Ji ka Rasta,
Jaipur
mobile: [protected]
e-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com

Maruti Swift Dzire — tyres

I have claim for Maruti Swift Dziser tyres dated 10/11/2012 At B.Y.TYRES Solapur. Aaj tak muje tyre nahi diya Koie feedback bhi nahi diya kahte hai kal hojayega .muje Nagpur jana tha 12 dinose tyre denaka wait kar raha hoon B.Y.TYRES Solapur ki service thik nahi hai please muje jaldi tyre chahiye

I had bought a new swift desire on 27 feb 2012 from chandigarh.all the tyres are defective after 17000 km. Uneven wear and tear of tyres observed.MAruti showroom guys had checked suspension and alignement and found all ok.Then they send me to JK tyres .Then jk tyres rejected by saying that this is not the manufacturing defect.Where should i go as all my services are on time and every thing is on time.Then why company is not taking proper action.

Akhil kansal

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information