Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Micromax — Mobile Handset not working

Micrmax Mobile X225 not working contacted several times co. service centre not getting proper response.......tired of micromax....not knowing what to do...wanna a proper feedback
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear micromax
3 mahine pahle maine micromax ka mobile c2i liya tha
jisme suruaat se hi problem aa rahi thi par bad me to uski battery back up kam ho gaya, uska display blinking kar raha or call received nahi ho raha tha jiski shikayat maine LB 6 mansaraovar complex me ki jiska job sheed no 4840 /12/01/2010 ko ki lekin ek hafte tak set waha rahne ke bad bhi us me koi kam nahi kiya gaya or kaha gaya ki software nahi hai, ukse bad maine micromax ko email kiya jiske reply me manoj ji ka mail aaya or unhone mujhe 27/01/2010 tak set sahi karwane ko kaha or kaha ki agar nahi hoga to main aapko naya set dilwaunga main 27/01/2010 ko bhopal mansarovar service centre me gaya waha par wahi hua jo main aaap logon ko likh chuka hu .
uske bad meri manish ji se bat huye jo sales me hai unhone mujhe service incharge ka no diya [protected] jis par koi responce nahi mila ye phone uthate hi nahi hai bat bhi nahi karte, or bad me manish ji bhi phone nahi uthate or manoj ji no jo no diya tah us par bhi bat nahi hoti
or service centre wale bhi sahi se bat nahi karte .
mian ab set ko repair nahi karvaunga main ab set ko replace karna chahta hoo,


regards


Tabrez khan

Micromax — POOR QUALITY OF MICROMAX MOBILE MODEL C2I

Dear Sir,

Myself SATISH from Bangalore wish to inform that :
1.I have purchased a hand set model C2i on 22nd Jan 2010 and from last one month my phone is dead - within 2 months from the date of purchase.

This phone was submitted to Micromax authorised service centre
M.S.N. Communications, Banashankari, Bangalore on 15th April 2010 for service and got the acknowledgement and from last 15th days I am unable to get a proper response from this service centre. When I call them to get update about the repair of my mobile phone they either disconnect the call or they will tell they call me back when the mobile is ready. After so many calls now they are telling that this set has been sent to head office and spares are not available at HO and they do not know when they will get back this mobile from H.O

I never expect micromax will have this type of customer service.

I paid Rs. 2400.00 for this mobile and not used the same for even three months and there is no value for our money.

I advise all not to buy this set as I heard lot of complaints about micromax mobile
I purchased Mobile Set MICROMAX C-21 MEID-A100000B6DE7EB vide receipt No.34 dt.29.03.2010 from DEEP ENTERPRISES, BAHRAICH. This set has become faulty.
I have given this set on 22.6.2010 for rectification of fault to K MOBILE SERVICES, FFD-12, SOMDUT PLAZA, KANPUR. FAULT COULD NOT BE RECTIFIED, AGAIN I HAVE GIVEN THIS SET ON 2.7.2010 TO K MOBILE SEERVICE, KANPUR vide their Job-card No.3368 dt.2.7.2010, but on Job-card they mentioned "O/W"fraudilently.

Please get above mobile set replaced for which we shall be highly thankful.

D.D.JAISWAL, M/s.ROLL TUBES LTD., 321-323CITY CENTRE, 63/2, THE MALL, KANPUR[protected]
Dear Friends,

Micromax company or chaina mobile ek sikke ke do pehlu hain...maine 6-3-2010 ko X500 full touch set liya tha...6 month baad touch screen ne kaam karna band kar diya..service centre ne mujhe due certificate bhi diya uske bad bhi mera handset change nhi hua
ADVERTISEMENT
my self Bikash Chandra Rana, R/o Gandhinagar para, PO/PS& DISTRICT: Bolangir, STATE: ORISSA, I have purchase a micromax Q3 on dated[protected]. That mobile phone could not work on dated[protected] as it was covered with warranty I give it to the micromax authorized service centre on dated[protected] vide service job sheet number 1576, my IMEI NO.[protected] & [protected]. That mobile is not repair till date that is[protected]. when i went to the service centre they said that the mobile was sent to Bhubaneswar for replacement. Today is 52nd day for giving the mobile for repair and i am waiting for the mobile till date. Please repair the mobile or replace it within a sort period.
Dear micromax
my self Rohit Gulati, R/o 23 durgapuri, malhour station road, P/O Chinhut, State Lucknow, I have purchase a micromax Q5 on dated 14.05.2010 from Malik's Communication, New Delhi.That mobile could not work from last 4 & 5 months as it was covered with warranty. I am going to ur autorized service center in alambagh & indranagar both said that we repair ur mobile but we charge for that.
please solve my problem as soon as possible or replace my mobile.
my M_IMEI [protected] & S_IMEI [protected]

Please get above mobile set replaced for which we shall be highly thankful.
I am Mathi from Chennai, I would like to share my most horrible experience with Micromax, I bought 2 Micromax mobiles Q2+ model, within 1 month it became faulty, it kept switching off and finally got dead when I approached the service center it was over crowded like a ration shop with Customers having similar problems, the service was very very poor, after a long wait from morning 10.00 am to evening 5.00 pm, they checked my mobile and asked Rs.1300/- per mobile for servicing the mobile as they said both the mobile had board problem, I got irritated and throwed my brand new mobile and walked away. Dont even buy Micromax as they are cheaper in price and no quality. Its a waste of money, time and mental harrassment.

You can see all the Micromax Service Centers over crowded, reason being their very very poor quality and service. Please for gods sake, dont buy MICROMAX Mobiles...
Dear Micro Max
Maine apka Micro max Mobile (X-226) Dt.[protected] ko kharida tha. jo[protected] ko dad ho gaya. jise maine apni city kashipur V.K. Mobile world, (Micromex Mobile Service Center) me[protected] ko diya tha jise unhone head office bhej diya jo aaj tak nahi mil paya hai. costomer job Card No.-1519438 Hai.
Plz mobile jald dilane ki krapa karien appki ati krapa hogi.
Govind Shah
Kashipur (U.K.)
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Micromax,

I purchased Psych-X505 On 07/03/2011.I used it for a week and then I had a sudden network issue.It Stated no network.After some days it stated Insert Sim 1 or Insert Sim 2.

I purchased this phone from Bhoomi Mobile Shopee, Pimpri Camp, Pune - 411017
Bill Number : 2546

I went to the dealer and explained him the issue.He suggested me to visit the nearest Micromax Mobile Service Centre. I did the same. The individual working at the Service Centre said this is a normal problem for the model and it would require two months to be sorted out.Leave your phone but "I dont promise it would work in future".That's the statement the individual at the service centre based near B.R.Ambedkar Putla, Pimpri, Pune had to say.

I was paranoid and not happy with the service as whole family uses Micromax.I never faced an issue with you guys.Giving a one year warranty and if the piece is dam new not a single scratch nor any other issues apart from the network .

Please help me and sort out the issue and please provide a new x505 or atleast have a decency to repair it.I don't think there would be a resolution to my poblem.At the moment I am using it as a I-Pod.I am a disc jockey and I spin at 5 lounges on weekends in Pune and work as a Business Development Manager on weekdays.When any one asks hey dude whats dat? I have to say Micromax has provided me a New I-Pod for Rs.3500/-

I hope you guys would seriously help !!!

Waiting for a call from you guys.My Number - [protected]

I hope you guys would help me and get my issue sorted out.

Thanking You,
Andrew Sebastian
Dear friends,

Don't purchase Micromax phone now the product quality is very bad. and customer service also not good if your phone ones go to Micromax head office (Service Centre) its take 1 to 2 month for service.

Thanks
Dear Micromax,


Name - Ravi barot
address- T-3 Utsav Flats T.B Road
opp- Ruturaj Flats
Mehsana -2
Gujarat
Mob no - [protected]
Micromax dual sim Q6

pls find attachement bill of micromax mobile

maine micromax ka mobile homeshop18 main buy kiya tha, aur usaki delivery 30/12/2012 ko 5.00 pm ko mili, maine open kareke 2sim card use kiya to no service karake bataya to maine micromax main tollfree no pe call kiya to aapake employee ne homeshop main baat karane ko kaha, baad main maine homeshop main kiya to usane
micromax service centre main jane ki baat ki, to main udhar gaya to usane bataya ye mobile main problem hai ise company main bejana padega, aur aaj subah se tray kar raha hun muje koi acha reply nahi home shop18 main se ya to micromax taraf se bhi nahi mil raha, main bahut hi paresan hon raha hun muje ye problem 2 din main resolved honi chahiye varan main direct grahak suraksha ka sahara na lena pade so pls resolved my problem urgent basis muje pls call kare [protected] no par i am wating for replay.

Regards
Ravi Barot
I orderd mocromax gc222 cdma gsm mobile through tradurs.com on 11/10/2013. My sub order ID was[protected]. When I received the mobile, its key pad was defective and not working . I made a complaint to tradus.com but to all in vain. they asked me to make a complaint in micromax cusomer care. I want my hand set to be replaced by new one. kindly look into my problem and make the replacement of the faulty hand set aat the earliest.

RAJAN SACHDEVA
A-2/211 1ST FLOOR
JANAK PURI NEW DELHI 58
MOB [protected]
email rajan.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
I had submitted my phone to micromax before 2 months to get it repaired but till yet i didnt get my phone back. Please do anything you can do.

My Phone details are as follows-
Micromax DOODLE 3 SERIES.
JOB SHEET NO.
N[protected]

battery complaint

Maine 15 din pahle canvas eg111 kharida hai phone ki battery back up nahi de rahi hai bohot problem ho rahi hai ise solve karo nahi to main consumer court jaa raha hu..

not switching on

my phone battery got 4% of charging it got switched of then after it i kept my phone for half an hour charging still its not switching on what could be the problem please fix its my new phone

FAULTY CHARGER

From day one the charger supplied with my new Micromax Fun mobile has been not working. When taken to their service center at Thane, they just refused to entertain even providing original purchase bill.
ADVERTISEMENT

lost my mobile

my imei numbers (sim:1)[protected], (sim:2)[protected], Email:[protected]@gmail.com( or)vissaram.[protected]@gmail.com, iam draving lost my mobile

data card given on 24th july till datr they have not repaired

Job sheet no-N[protected]

To get misecurity and miinsurance code

how to get micromax security code for micromaxx canvas nitro A310 smartphone.its card not supplied with mobile set by seller so tell me the mi security and mi insurance code quickly

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    8441
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2656
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    ADVERTISEMENT