[Resolved]  Mobile draw — win 300,000 (GBP) UK

To SHELL PDC (UK)

please confirm following message

Shell logo
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom.

Dear Lucky Winner,

Your mobile number was drew out of one million mobile numbers in the Asia region database, your number was selected, the reason for the award is for poverty elevation in Asia country as a result, the SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY UK, organisation has been doing this for the past 3 deacades and you are lucky this year all you have to do is to fill this verification form and submit back.

Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

FULL NAME:_________
SEX:_______________
COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS:_________
PHONE:_________
CELL:____
FAX:____
CITY:_____
STATE:________
ZIP CODE:______
E-MAIL ADDRESS:_______

YOURS SINCERELY,
MARK JUDE.
Tel: +[protected]

Windows Live Messenger: Thanks for 10 great years—enjoy free winks and emoticons. Get Them Now

i got a mail from "SHELL AWARD" <[protected]@hotmail.com> that

Dear Lucky Winner,

Your mobile number was drew out of one million mobile numbers in the Asia region database, your number was selected, the reason for the award is for poverty elevation in in Asia country as a result, the SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY UK, organisation has been doing this for the past 3 deacades and you are lucky this year all you have to do is to fill this verification form and submit back.

Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

YOURS SINCERELY,
MARK JUDE.
Tel: +[protected]
kindly look into the matter & the person named james butler[protected] also called me that come at delhi airport for costom clearance.
kindly send a copy on my mail also.
hey, this same message was got by me also...
Mobile number lucky draw

I have recieved a sms on my mobile saying that i have won 300, 000GBP on the mobile numer lucky draw contest.And they told to contact Mr.Mark jude for claim([protected]@live.com).I mailed him and he told me to fill a claim verification form.It was like this.

"
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom.

Dear Lucky Winner,

Your mobile number was drew out of one million mobile numbers in the Asia region database, your number was selected, the reason for the award is for poverty elevation in in Asia country as a result, the SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY UK, organisation has been doing this for the past 3 deacades and you are lucky this year all you have to do is to fill this verification form and submit back.

YOURS SINCERELY,
MARK JUDE.
Tel: [protected] "

when i send that they told me that i have to give 400GBP to the local tax department and a scan copy of award winnng certificate was also eclosed.I have to pay it to company diplomat (Mr James Butler ) that will be bringing your funds to India.

what should i do?Please reply me soon.
i received a message to my mobile on 06.08.2009 from SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY U K (spdc), the thing was i won 250000 GBP ON MOBLIE DRAW.After getting the message i contacted from mail messages, finally i have been asked 3 optins for sending the courier chrage like Rs 24000, 21000 and 18000 inr.So iam in confused because i don't know how much is this true.So i could expect your advice reply and for the further actions.
Waiting to hear your reply soon.
JAMES T S
INDIA
hi
even i recived the mail sayin that i have won the prize...kindly please tell me wat should i do...kindly revert back ..thanks waitin for ur reply ...

dallya sachdeva
I too recied the sms to my mobile no.I send my detail trough mail. now they asking the Rs.8, 379 as courier charges. can i proceed? plz suggest me.
i have recieved a message in which the words, "you have won 3 million rupees, for more help or claim for your money visit [protected]@live.com"are return.
I want to know that how that money can be get from that message...
sir i have won 1000000 hundred pound
they told me to send all add
but they cheat me so badly i main u i[censored] want u can send by western union or by trance fer in my bank account axis bank .Before my number was[protected] this is the number that they send me that things but this number dosen`t work but i had to change my number here is my number[protected] u can call any time the man who send me this his name is Mr.johnlogan and another man his name is Mr.Diplomat Gorge Morris i send my photo copy of passport and voter id u can chake FULL NAME:_Mohit Mondal________
SEX:____________Male___
COMPANY: IF ANY ________No____
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS:_________Vill+Po Mayapur

Mayapur Iskcon, Dist---Nadia, Ps----Nabadwip, Pin.code[protected], CYBERMANSION, (BARNAASSROM.B.L.D.G)
WINNING CODE NUMBER__+[protected]_________

CELL:____[protected]
CITY:____MAYAPUR KRISHNANAGAR_
STATE:______WEAST BENGAL_
E-MAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@gmail.
sorry sir i have won 1000000 hundred thousand pound
they told me to send all add
but they cheat me so badly i main u i[censored] want u can send by western union or by trance fer in my bank account axis bank .Before my number was[protected] this is the number that they send me that things but this number dosen`t work but i had to change my number here is my number[protected] u can call any time the man who send me this his name is Mr.johnlogan and another man his name is Mr.Diplomat Gorge Morris i send my photo copy of passport and voter id u can chake FULL NAME:_Mohit Mondal________
SEX:____________Male___
COMPANY: IF ANY ________No____
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS:_________Vill+Po Mayapur

Mayapur Iskcon, Dist---Nadia, Ps----Nabadwip, Pin.code[protected], CYBERMANSION, (BARNAASSROM.B.L.D.G)
WINNING CODE NUMBER__+[protected]_________

CELL:____[protected]
CITY:____MAYAPUR KRISHNANAGAR_
STATE:______WEAST BENGAL_
E-MAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@gmail.
and they are asking for 40000 thousand Indian money witch i dont have
i very poor gay stay in village
sir at list u can send half of it by western union or by axis bank
thank u
mohit mondal
i think you gays are totally 's there is nothing like this u dont get this.
this is [censored]edup yu gays have nothing to do mother
I have also received such a sms in my mobile phone no. [protected] on 21st August 2009, that my mobile no. has won 400, 000 G.B.P. in Intl draw by Shell Petroleum Development Company, 22 garden close, Stamford Lincs, PE9, 2YP, London< United Kingdom. It was intimated by Mr. Steven Nick of the company, that under British Gambling Act, amended in 1993, could not deduct any thing from the winings and as such I was informed by company agent Allen Luz that the money has been sent in cosignment and I was asked to pay Rs. 37650/- in the personal SBI Account of Mr. T. Siechem Gangte, whose account was given to me by sms by Allen Luz. It was surprizing that the money was sent in consignment instead of cash. I asked for permission to visit Delhi and to take the winnings after paying custom charges if any at all to the custom department officially, but I did not receive any message from Allen Luz and/ or Mr. Steven Nick to whom emaill Address was also sent. What is the present status of this matter is not known to me, tilldate 30 Octber 2009
hi, i got the message told me that my email has won the sum of £500.000.00(Five hundred thousand pound sterling), in the shell international
end of year draw held december 2009 in london from manaev and ask me to contact bruce.[protected]@live.com
Tel : +[protected].
and today again, i got another message ask me to claim that fund from mr.bruce and this is his message:

Dear Lucky Winner,

Your EMAIL ADRESS was drew from the world wide database as a result of the online promo draws held in uk, the Shell Petroleum Development Promotion organization has been doing this promo for the past 3 deacades in order to reduce poverty in the Asia and other region, one hundred thousand email adressess was selected. we congratulate you as one of the lucky winner of this month Email Adressess draw promotion.

Pleas fill out the verification form below for the delivery of your winning prize.

STATE:_______

BUT I DID NOT REPLY HIS MESSAGE YET, COZ I THINK THIS THING UNBELIEVABLE AND I DONT BELIEVE IT. SO IT IS TRUE OR NOT? AND SHOULD I'M JUST IGNORE THAT MESSAGE? I VERY NEED YOUR HELP..THANX
i received a message to my mobile on 06.08.2009 from SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY U K (spdc), the thing was i won 250000 GBP ON MOBLIE DRAW.After getting the message i contacted from mail messages, finally i have been asked 3 optins for sending the courier chrage like Rs 24000, 21000 and 18000 inr.So iam in confused because i don't know how much is this true.So i could expect your advice reply and for the further actions.
Waiting to hear your reply soon.
this is a pure fraud. do not beive on such thing ever . else you will be loosing your hard earned money .
hi m from india.i would like you all people to make sure that all these things are a big fraud.please go and check this website-www.shell.com, which is a real website of real shell company.and find out the truth by your own.the truth is that shell company do not claim any kind of prize via lottery. so BE AWARE.THEY ARE CHEATING YOU.