MOIL — NON RECEIPT OF REFUND AMOUNT

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have applied for 85 shares of MOIL bearing application Number 6401928 but till date I have not received the refund amount of RS 31875.Please help me.

M.Suresh Kumar

MOIL — Non acceptance of Discrimination made in MOIL Allotment

Respected sir/ madam

This is with reference to the application made in IPO of MOIL from my
Demat A/c no. [protected] realting to PAN - AEIPC5312D through
ASBA from my AXIS Bank A/c.

As i apart from other investors understand that as per SEBI Guidelines
any allotment under IPO is made through Book Building Process in which
Pro-rata allotment made to applicant. So it seems to me undigestable
that i have not received any share in spite of the fact that i had
applied for amounting to Rs. 1,02,000.

So in this connection i request you to kindly do the needful so that
integrity of market should not be distorted.

Moreover this is not a lottery market as i have observed by seeing one
of my colleague who has got 17 share in spite of applying for only Rs.
50000. I have also heard that this ahs been made on lottery basis. Is
this correct ? if yes you can think of , what impact it will make on
confidence of investors in the market.

Rest is self expalnatory.

--
VIVEK CHAUDHARY
F&AO,ONGC LTD.;
WOB, PRIYADARSHINI,
SION, MUMBAI-22

MOIL — Non receipt of Refund

I have applied for 255 shares in MOIL vide application no. 1902972 in Ajay Goyal HUF and application No. 1902971 in Ajay Kumar Goyal, till date I haven't received any refund from their Karvy consultants.
Please Help.
thanks,
ajay goyal

MOIL — not receipt of refund amount

NON RECEIPT OF REFUND ORDER
I HAD APPLIED FOR SHARES OF MOIL AND HAVE BEEN ALLOTTED 17 SHARES, THE BALANCE APPLICATION MONEY IS YET TO BE REFUNDED.

RADHIKA GOENKA
DEMAT A/C NUMBER 13569224
RELIGARE SECURITIES
I have DP account with Sharekhan, Ltd for last three years. I have applied the MOIL Limited for IPO an amount of Rs.31, 875/-. But, not allotted a single share and the refund order No.005897, dt.11/12/2010 received on 15/12/2010. Now, My Saving A/c closed No.[protected] in HDFC Bank Limited, Ellaipillaichavady, Puducherry. At present I have the Saving A/c No.[protected] in Karur Vysya Bank (KVB), Puducherry. Please, give the instruction to get new pay order in my Saving A/c No.[protected] in Karur Vysya Bank (KVB), Puducherry.

Please, reply as early as possible.

Thanking You.

G. Venkatesaperumal

Bangalore
    Karnataka