Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Motorola Mobile Handset C 168 — MOTOROLA C 168 -Block mobile handset

I lost my mobile handset at around 8.45 PM on[protected].The model is MOTOROLA C 168.
Month of manufacture: 08/2006
Model: SA2686A
IMEI: [protected]
I request to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by inserting other Sim Card.
I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.A lso please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.
Thanks,
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I lost my mobile handset at 12.00hrs on 01.12.08.The model is Nokia N73 Music Edition Black.Month of manufacture March 2007.
Item:0037557
IMEI:[protected].
I request to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by inserting other Sim Card.
I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.My mobile number is [protected].
I lost my mobile handset at around 12 pm on 26.12.08.The model is Nokia 2600.
code:0525501
IMEI:[protected]
I request to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by inserting other Sim Card.
I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked
i loss my nokia set 3120at 8/14/2008, 9:45
itmem:0056299
imei:[protected]
I request to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by inserting other Sim Card.
I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.My mobile number [protected]
i replace number
plz infom me what i do to block set,
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected sir

I lhave ost my mobile handset at around 5:30 pm on 23.11.08.The model is Nokia 1208
IMEI:[protected]
I request to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by inserting other Sim Card.
I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked
Respected sir

I have lost my mobile handset at around 5:30 pm on 23.11.08.
The model is Nokia 1208
IMEI:[protected]
I request to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by inserting other Sim Card.
I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked
Dear Sir

My mobile Nokia 3230 is lost, so i request you please immediate block my Phone mobile IEMI No: [protected] and battery no is : 10501173, please take a dicision and block my phone any query contact my phone : [protected]

Regards

B.N.Tope
Im Syed Ali Hussain Zaidi I have lost my nokia N95 today in the optical shop while i was buying to goggles in abids area hyderabad (A.P) India, I want to complain to the nokia service centre to blocked my instrument, please accept the complain and take action as soon as possible..

Best Regards
Ali Hussain..
Im Syed Ali Hussain Zaidi I have lost my nokia N95 today in the optical shop while i was buying to goggles in abids area hyderabad (A.P) India, I want to complain to the nokia service centre to blocked my instrument, Instrunment details are (N95 WLAN 002109 F25 FDB.. IMEI [protected].. 002C165.. EGSM 850/900/1800/1900.. WCDMA2100), please accept the complain and take action as soon as possible..

Best Regards
Ali Hussain..
Nokia Complaints - To block mobile Instrument
View all Nokia complaints
Nokia
Posted:[protected] by D.Sharada Paul Send email


To block mobile Instrument
I lost my mobile handset at 20.00hrs on .13.06.2009 The model is Nokia 3110c Black 512MB.Purchased on[protected] from Subhiksha Trading Services Ltd (Mobile Division), Malkajgiri
IMEI:[protected].
Battery 17353
Charger: 75605
I request to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by inserting other Sim Card.
I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.My mobile number is [protected]
I lost my mobile handset at around 9:45 AM on[protected].The model is MOTOROLA L7
IMEI No:[protected]
Purchase From: Prince NX, 391, Naravrottam Wadi, Opp Bhatia Mahajan Wadi, Kalbadevi Road, Mumbai-400002
I request to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by inserting other Sim Card.
I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.
Thanks,
i have been lost my nokia 2600 mobile imei no is [protected].the ph where it ist used you can block the instrument.and take the propt action.and tell me where it is used.
i have been lost my nokia2600 mobile whish was purchased on 08/05/08 imei no is [protected].
2-3 months back it was lost.so you can block the instrument where it is used without any delay.
dear sir, I am mobile repairer, some one broghth me a mobile ( Nokia N 95 - WLAN ), the problem is that its not accepting the SIM card here in Kuwait. as well as it is not the faulth of software.. as it is not locked.. so how to use this.. what to do.. plez reply me by email..

thanks.
abc -Kuwait
Sir i lost ny nokia N 70 with imei [protected] purchased at chennai 0o 26 6 08 lost on 24 7 09 in bangalore I wantr you to promptly block the mobile and it may help the true owners a relief from the mental suffering, letme know the action taken by email or [protected].
Sir i lost my nokia model 1661 with IME no.[protected] purchased at Shakti Nagar, UP lost on 05/09/09 in Chennai. I want you to immediately block the mobile and it may help the true owners a relief from the mental suffering, let me know the action taken by email to [protected]@yahoo.co.in or [protected].

Thanks
R Ramanujan
Dear Sir,
I have lost my Nokia n72.
so i want to search my Mobile with the IMEI No.
So if you have any idea that i can easily search so do reply me as soon as possible.

Regards
Abhinav
[protected]
iam suparna r from bangalore..student of mba..plz help me...
please help me avdhut.. i have lost my mobile phone nokia n73 music ...i have purchased on[protected]..i have lost on 9to 14 march in my home..plz help me to recover my phone...my email id is [protected]@gmail.com/ my imei-[protected]
Dear Sir,

I have lost my mobile Nokia N73 (imei #: [protected]), i have lost on 7th of September. I request you to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by others by inserting other Sim Card.
I will be thankfull to you for your promt action .Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.My mobile number[protected] and my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.

Thank you,

Regards.

Motorola — Mobile not working due to Network connection error of SIM Card

Dear Sir, I have purchased Moto E in Sept-2014, in covered in Warranty period, So please send us New Mobile hand set of Moto E. Thanks & Regards Sanjeev Kumar M-[protected]

Motorola — falling price

I am really pissed off by the falling price of moto e purchased on January 2015 for 6999 now it is 4999

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Motorola Mobility
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    1896
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    996
    Motorola Mobility Phone
    +91 12 4413 1500 (India)
    +1 800 668 6765 (USA)
    Motorola Mobility Address
    12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT