Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  MTNL Delhi — access bill june 2009

i am broadband user o[censored]nlimited plan599/rs per month.in my residence area main cable line became faulty(cut by airtel company according by lineman's statement after my complain) on date 9 june2009and repaired on date 26june 2009. my complain number is 142 on dated 10 june 2009 at 9:15 am.mtnl company gave me full month bill without reduction of rebate(due to fault of cable and unavailable service for 18 days by mtnl delhi ) from my monthly bill.i went for correction in my bill guided by A.M.OFFICE DILSHAD GARDEN SHAHDARA DELHI TEL.NO 22572323 to my nearer sanchar hat.mtnl east of loni road shahdra delhi 110093.I met to S.D.O. Raj pal."muzhe kaha ki yah bill theek nahin hoga bharna padega S.D.O. aur uske kisi saathi nei mere saath badtamiji ki.kaha yadi kisi makan main aap kiraye per rahte hoe toe kiraya dena hi padega.telephone ki tulna makan sae ki hai . hamara telephone 18 din band raha hum poore mahinae ka biil kaise bharen.iss per mere saath bahoot badtamiji ki aur hamari puri baat bhi nahi suni .yah bhi kaha jaao joe karna karloe bill theek nahi hoga.bharna padega .aise officer, s ko punishment milni chahiye. jo apni koi responsibilty nahi samztey hai. hamare billon sae hi inn officers ki salary milty hai .aur yae log hamaare saath aisa bartaw karte hain. please action against these officers.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

My telephone instrument got damaged. Kindly make necessary action to get it corrected.

Telephone No 25132974

Hari Nagar
We are using number 28344224, Monthly service charge is Rs 500 and also using broadband of Rs 249 rental plan per month. Our address is 302-A, Swaran Park, Udyog Nagar, Mundaka, Delhi-110041.
My phone number 28344224 is not working because noise problume and brodband also.
On dated 23.07.09 to 18.08.09( 27 days intruput). we were suffring because D.P fault is there. Here required change under groung cable. About this we complaint on dated 24/07/09 at 25107444 and get complaint number 845.
We meet my area line man Mr Bhardwaj. He said to me here D.P. fault, require change cable. So you should meet Mr Sunil his number is 20596301. And then we call Mr. V.P.Sing (S.D.O) his number is 20056100. V.P.Singh suggest me that Cable fault problume is not my responsibility. So we called Mr. D.s.Rathi his number is [protected], 2834188. Mr Rathi said that me that I am not taking any public dealing. So you called V.P .Singh. Her I am puzzeld.
We called Mr Satpal Rana his number is 25943416, [protected] (D.E) Nangloi. He didnot get sutasfactory answer. He repeated call to Mr V.P.Singh (S.D.O).
At last we called[protected]Area Manager Harinagar) and also Courier of hard copy of my
complain and mail on Dated 07.08.09
On Date 10.08.09 called G.M.Office on 25410505.
After a long period taking 27 days, On dated 18.08.09 My telephone working proper. His noise problume short out on dated 18.08.09( After 27 days ).
My Telephone No[protected], consumer No. [protected], Bill No-[protected], Bill Dated 09/08/09, Pay by Dated-29.08.09, amount payable Rs 1274. Previous reading and Date 14677, 01.07.09 and Current reading date-15496, 31.07.09., Metred called 819.
I there for request you to grant me rebait of 9 days in month of july and 18th days rebaiting me in month of august also. And genrate a new bill for Month of July, reduceing from My current Bill of Nine days monthly charges.
Thanking You
Your's Truely
Paramjeet
N.G.Engineering Co.
302-A, Swaran Park, Udyog Nagar,
Mundka.
M.no-[protected]
Telephone Connection no.:25211478
Consumer no. :[protected]
I have observed that there is a mistake in the billing address which is mentioned as:-

(207, DDA SFS Flats, Rohtas Road Madipur, New Delhi 110063) whereas it should be Flat No. 207, Punjabi Bagh Aptts.(DDA SFS Flats) Rohtak Road New Delhi 110063.
ADVERTISEMENT
Definatelty this type of Officer shoul be punished, don't know what understand when they get Govt.job and take the seat.
Definatelty officer should punish b'coz I am also hunted this type of matter.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    2498
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    924
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT