[Resolved]  MTNL Delhi — Broadband Connection Error

I like to register a complaint against MTNL Delhi.

My phone no. is 22478956, and i like to wake up the MTNL working staff, as i am not satisfied with their service and their Internet broadband connection, which they installed to my place. My Internet Connection is not been working from the last One & Half month. Earlier I was using unlimited plan, to which I requested to change to the minimum tariff plan and I also made several complaint to MTNL TOll free no's 1500, 1504 and 198, and i also informed up the PRO MTNL MRS. Bhatnagar in preet vihar office, but no action is taken yet.
I am suffering a lot from this irresponsible behavior of MTNL Broadband department, as i have to pay the Internet bills, even without using the service. I am requesting MTNL Department to please do the needful, otherwise i'll move towards the Consumer Court regarding this matter or i may seek the laxity on the part of MTNL through RTI Act 05.
My Name is Rohit Nawani
Phone No[protected]

MTNL Broadband — IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOUR

I AM ONE OF THE OLDEST CUSTOMERS OF MTNL. MY TELEPHONE NUMBER IS 25610443. INSPITE OF REPEATED COMPLAINTS AND WRITING TO GM/AGM, MY PROBLEM HAS STILL NOT BEEN LOOKED INTO.
i want to a new connection for a landline and broadband. my booking date[protected]...today yhe 7th day ...and there is no action on my complaint...so please solve my problem very fast
I made a complaint on computer as well as to Nehru Place Office regarding non-working of broad band(internet ) Telephone No.29841746 about 15 days back. No one has attended the complaint sofar. I am paying the bill in time even in case of non-working of broad band. I am fed up with the services of the MTNL. I case, my problem is not rectified, I will be compelled to get it disconnecte shortly. My address is 10/71 Nehru Nagar, New Delhi-110065
like to register a complaint against MTNL Delhi.

My phone no. is 28311361, and i like to wake up the MTNL working staff, as i am not satisfied with their service and their Internet broadband connection, which they installed to my place. My Internet Connection is not been working properly from last six months. I also made several complaint to MTNL TOll free no's 1500, 1504 .
MY CONNECTION GETS DISCONNECTED IN EVERY 10-15 MINUTES.
WHENEVER I COMPLAINT TO LINEMAN, HE SUGGESTS THE FAULT IS NOT OF LINE AND VISEVERSA.
I am suffering a lot from this irresponsible behavior of MTNL Broadband department, as i have to pay the Internet bills, even without using the serviceproperly. I am requesting MTNL Department to please do the needful, otherwise i'll move towards the Consumer Court regarding this matter or i may seek the laxity on the part of MTNL through RTI Act 05.
IF WITHIN 2-3 DAYS YOU CAN'T HELP ME, THEN YOU PLEASE DISCONNECT THE INTERNET CONNECTION AS WE WILL SHIFT TO AIRTEL THEN.
IN INDIA'S CAPITAL DELHI, THESE THINGS ARE HAPPENING THEN WHAT ABOUT OTHER CITIES. ( SHAME TO MTNL )...
My Name is SANJAY KHURANA
Phone No- [protected]
add: 67/7, EAST PUNJABI BAGH,
NEW DELHI - 110026
My telephone no. is 23844273 and i would like to wake MTNL staff members as their working is HORRIBLE, i made so many calls to 1504, but it is a complete TIMEWASTE, every time i have to wait for at least 40-45 minutes n facing a lot of problem because of it.I want to knw my internet plan and have a problem in its wiring. I m fed up with the service of MTNL, and request you to check my problem.
I[censored] can not work, and problem will happen like this then it is really very SHAMEFUL for MTNL.
NAME - Anil Jindal
ADDRESS - 18/6 Shakti Nagar, Delhi-110007.
PH. NO. - [protected].
My phone no. is 23654350 and i like to wake up the MTNL working staff, as i am not satisfied with their service and their Internet broadband connection, which they installed to my place. My Internet Connection is not been working from the last One & Half month. Earlier I was using unlimited plan, to which I requested to change to the minimum tariff plan and I also made several complaint to MTNL TOll free no's 1500, 1504 and 198, am suffering a lot from this irresponsible behavior of MTNL Broadband department, as i have to pay the Internet bills, even without using the service. I am requesting MTNL Department to please do the needful, otherwise i'll move towards the Consumer Court regarding this matter or i may seek the laxity on the part of MTNL through RTI Act 05.
My Name is JASBIR KAUR
MY NO IS [protected]

MTNL — Non Satisfaction against complaints

My Mobile number is [protected] in the name of SAVITA. The service provider is MTNL. I made complaints to MTNL vide complaint no. 19300036, dated 5/9/2010, complaint no. 19300254, dated 7/9/2010 and complaint no. 19300284, dated12/9/2010. The problem is, we are not receiving incoming sms on my MTNL number from any mobile. Everytime we complain regarding this problem, they ignore the compaint and says that there is no problem from their serives. They says that problem is with your handset not with our services.
We tried our handset with other service provider's sim card and the handset was working OK, but not with MTNL sim card. The MTNL is not accepting this.
Kindly ask MTNL to take immediate action in this matter and get us relief from this problem.
Do u think u get any reply from them so easily ? if this happens it will be 8th wonder of the world .. so i[censored] can pls change ur service provider. THATS WHAT I CAN SAY ALL .

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information