[Resolved]  Ndpl — Theft of Electricity

Mr.Anil, Sunil and Vikas Shokeen [all three are real brothers]The resident of 151/8 Mangol Pur Kalan (opposite janta flats pocket 5 sector 2 Rohini) Delhi 85 they are indulging in theft of electricity by NDPL street light poll from past couple of years.So take some strict action against them.

Date : 20.08.2009

I am resident of Nangloi Tripathi Enclave, Prem Nagar-II, in our area load shading is very frequent. There is not a single day when Electricity is cut off for 8 to 10 hours. We have made so many complaints to your Office but no one has heared it Please look into the matter personally to regularise the electricity supply in the area otherwise we will be compelled to go to higher authorities. Please Sir my request to you handle this problems.

SUNIL KAPOOR
D-Block, Tripathi Enclave,
Prem Nagar-II, Nangloi, Delhi

me kumar 188 e 1st floor me rent per rahta hu kuch year pehle yaha ka meter change hua tha jiska k.no 34400/73352 add 188 e rama market pitampura village delhi-34, jab meter change hua tha tab meter 1 din ke liye seel nahi hua tha ishka fayada landload ne uthaya us rat meter yaha se nikal kar kishi electrition ne meter ko etna slow kar diya hai ki bill amt kam se kam aye jab ki is k no per 1 heter 5 water cooler 2 firz 1computer 3 tv washing machine 2 and tube light 12 exes fan and s. fan 9 water moter and misc. pls aap check kare agar mere bateye hue saman se bill bahut kam aata hoga pls app meter jalad se jalad change kare aur bijli chori hone se bachaye.

thanking yous
kumar
There is a Theft of electricity in my area, Address:-BC-48 C janta flate East shalimar bagh top Floor by mobile phone tower
please solve this problem.
thanking you.
we all residence at BC-BLOCK D.D.A JANTA FLATE request to you disconnect the electrecity connection at BC-48-C top floor at Idea mobile tower. Tower vibe-rations are unhealthy for the adjoining area.We also inform to you that on dt. 27.10.09 at 12.30 am. the idia mobile worker damaged the main box line seal and joined the connection of mobile tower. On dt. 27.10.09 at 2.pm approx. one of their worker again entered the electricity room (where all stair meter Installed ), predicting to be one of the NDPL worker. But when we enquired about the presence of that worker he got shivered and ran way. I request you to look into the matter and re-seal the main box.

from neighborhood area
I am owner of House No. N-2/41A, Mohan Garden, near Gurudwara Road, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi. Theft of electricity was going on in this house by unauthorised occupants. Numerous complaints made. Theft stopped for 2-3 months. Now with the connivance of one Mr. Manish Arora, Enforcement Officer/BSES Delhi who is known to these unauthorised occupants, the electricity theft has again started.
sir, I repeat this complaint 3rd time but till no action against house no. 79 nimri colony GF ashok vihar delhi- 52 . his meter is always stop he use some equipment for stop meter . day and night ac, or eloctronic apliences . he use last 8 months above . his meter is old becouse meter not change last time all meter is change but 79 nimri colony meter has not change. pls action aginst stirckly. surprisely u vist his home time is mor . 6 Am or after noon 3 pm to 6 and night 10 to tilll
mujhey lagta hi ki yah complint karney ka koi fieda nahi, ap ek bhat batey ki ek hi block mi sab ka bill amt. 5000 sey uper hi jab ki purey swdhani key bhad . ek flat jeska bill 1200 to 2000 . mujey nahi lagta ap key karmchari usey pakad paey koi equipment use karta hi wo jab chey meter band ho jata hi jab chey chel jata hi . night mi after noon mi use karta hi, add, hi uska 79, nimri colony (old) GF . delhi -52
I am agin reminder u that 79, nimri colony, old, GF ashok vihar delhi- 52
he theft in ndpl elct. last 1 year . he use some equipment that is use for stop the meter when he want and
ndpl karmchari not cought him. almost he use that equipment night 10 pm or after noon 3 to 5
there is a theft of electricity in sant nagar area near bhram kumari aashram, near labour chowk, cross road sant nagar

H NO 17 pragati enclave, sant nagar, cross road, gali number 1

Raheja family doing its factory business of making some filter of automobiles on the roof of their house with heavy machines and thefting electricity for many years, they directly connected to the pole situated in their front of their house n thefting electricity they situated some electronic equipment in their house so no one can caught them .
cp 121 pitam pura ground floor not deposite the bills for last 6 monthsand i want to know that how much grace days provided by the ndpl. ithink your staff
getting money from the party for not disconnected the meter
This is to inform you that that I the following address " E-169,Greater Kailash Part-1,New Delhi PIN-110048",Mr.Mehra ,the owner of this property is stealing electricity as i have seen him many times tampering the electricity meter.He runs a paying guest in his house in which around 25 persons are staying.there are atleast 15 coolers and around 15 geysers in his house.He is a big damn fraud.I request you sir to send someone from so that this electricity theft can be stopped.Kindly send someone.
sir, u dont know our neibour thieft the elct. name is suresh kumar 79 nimri colony g.f. delhi 52, pls caught him he is very clever person, hi use some equipment for stop the meter, when u come only surprise vist his home,
LAXMAN SINGH FAUJI has cutted his main electricity cable from last one year his K.NO is [protected]
and KOHRI LAL he is using some equipment to stop the meter And BABU RAM s/o RAM CHANDR and KALU RAM s/o CHATER SINGH they all are interconnected with each other.and JILE SINGH has also done some setting in the meter thats why his meter works slowly. VED PARKASH NETA has also having cable cut and done some setting in meter DHRAM PAL has a old type meter in this they had some part change in meter they have a load of 10 k/w and bill comes only of Rs 200 maximum. RAKESH s/o VED and INDER S/O MANGLU . VILLAGE PALLA DELHI 110036 NEAR BALMIKI CHOPAL. TAKE SOME STRICT ACTION THEY ALL MAKE THEIR DAILY MEALS ON ELECTRICITY EQUIPMENTS(HEATER)
come after 7:00 pm in evening and in morning before 6:00 am for the above case pole no is 51753/18
when will take action against the electricity theft complaint for the above cases... on aug 12/2011
theft of electricity
Their is a Theft of electricity in my area, Address:-d-540 budh nagar new delhi-11012
the connection of wire from their bathroom/toilet.nobody can go there

thanking you...
This Person megreatkhali is spreading malicious information beware of this person and his posts. He is spreading false information about various people with false information's please report this person and block him.
C/O Kamal Kapoor, House no.- T-931, Arya Nagar, Bagh Raoji, near shidi pura police chowki is stealing electricity from past 2-3 years.
I am a resident of Varun Niketan Pitampura and I want to complain of an incident that happened today when I was passing by my block I saw staff of maintainence division which is situated in varun niketan open the main connection box which is situated high above which they should not be doing in TYPE 3 BUILDING having qtrs 31 to 45.I request you to kindly investigate the matter and the room having the meters as soon as possible so that such incidents do not happen in future.

NDPL
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    NDPL Phone
    +91 11 6611 2222
    NDPL Address
    Tatapower-DDL House, Hudson Lines, Kingsway Camp, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110009
    View all NDPL contact information