Honourable Sir,
Sir my name is Amit Sahu S/o Shri Mohan lal Sahu & I Live In Jhansi (U.P.). Sir maine XPLORA DESIGN SKOOL Jhansi me Nov. 2006 me PGDM course join kiya tha jiski duration 14 months thi but faculty na hone ke karan aaj tak mera course complete nahi karwaya gaya hai. Jiski wajah se mera future andhere me latak gaya hai. Institute ke director ne course poora karane aur Fee refund karne se mana kar diya hai.
Iski report maine police me bhi ki thi lekin police ki taraf se bhi koi response nahi mila. Sir please ab aap hi meri kuch help kijiye.
My Contact No. Is - [protected]
My Address Is - 188, Inside Bara Gaon Gate, Near Police Chowki, Jhansi (U.P.)
Sir my name is Amit Sahu S/o Shri Mohan lal Sahu & I Live In Jhansi (U.P.). Sir maine XPLORA DESIGN SKOOL Jhansi me Nov. 2006 me PGDM course join kiya tha jiski duration 14 months thi but faculty na hone ke karan aaj tak mera course complete nahi karwaya gaya hai. Jiski wajah se mera future andhere me latak gaya hai. Institute ke director ne course poora karane aur Fee refund karne se mana kar diya hai.
Iski report maine police me bhi ki thi lekin police ki taraf se bhi koi response nahi mila. Sir please ab aap hi meri kuch help kijiye.
My Contact No. Is - [protected]
My Address Is - 188, Inside Bara Gaon Gate, Near Police Chowki, Jhansi (U.P.)
I use BSNL Power Voucher for Rs.49/- which comes to Rs. 54/- including Tax.The above is not available in the market. Neither the customer service nor Dum Dum BSNL exchange could provide any information about the same. Could you please let me know the present status of the above Power Voucher.
Asok Ray
Ph: [protected]
Asok Ray
Ph: [protected]
i am getting problem in a purchase of a vachile mahindra scorpio from priyadarshi motors patna. after my payment of 3.50 lace rupees.he is now not providing loan and telling to pay rest amount or leave advance.
actually myself ridhi singh belonging to kolkata. one message came about a lottery that my email has won"£750, 000.00.i want to complain about this false messager whose related message are as follows:
Name Of Representative: MR. ANDREW CONNERY
Contact Email:[protected]@representative.com
another one:
Mr. Morris Brown
Chief Dispatch Manager
Emirates SkycargoCourier Delivery Company Ltd.
Copyright © Emirates Skycargo Ltd 2009. pls take necessary action about this wrong people.
i hope that as i know consumerforum will take necessary action about this case.
ridhi singh
Name Of Representative: MR. ANDREW CONNERY
Contact Email:[protected]@representative.com
another one:
Mr. Morris Brown
Chief Dispatch Manager
Emirates SkycargoCourier Delivery Company Ltd.
Copyright © Emirates Skycargo Ltd 2009. pls take necessary action about this wrong people.
i hope that as i know consumerforum will take necessary action about this case.
ridhi singh
Even I am facing the same problem with Times shopping. I appeal to all those reading this complaint that do not purchase goods from Times shopping.
I am resididing at karoor, kodakara Kerala.We are consumers of indane gas, a firm named TRUELIGHT INDANE SERVICES is the nearest gas agency to our home.
When government has issued that a consumer must be provided with a cylinder of gas per month the agency is ready to provide us gas only once in Fourty Five days
and now even after the said 45 days they are not ready to give us a cylinder. Although most of the suscribers nearby has two cylnder of gas both remain empty due to this behaviour of the agency. I would recommend you to please look into this situation and provide an early solution.
Yours sincerely
Naveen Joseph
I am resididing at karoor, kodakara Kerala.We are consumers of indane gas, a firm named TRUELIGHT INDANE SERVICES is the nearest gas agency to our home.
When government has issued that a consumer must be provided with a cylinder of gas per month the agency is ready to provide us gas only once in Fourty Five days
and now even after the said 45 days they are not ready to give us a cylinder. Although most of the suscribers nearby has two cylnder of gas both remain empty due to this behaviour of the agency. I would recommend you to please look into this situation and provide an early solution.
Yours sincerely
Naveen Joseph
hai
this is ashutosh, i use to check usage of bsnl broadband regularly through data.bsnl.in website.Unfortunately this site is not opening.i need to know what's the problem and solution for that
It is submitted that there was a balance of Rs.48 in my phone no .[protected] on the eve of 31.12.09 I made request for 1 Paisa per SMS .After accepting my request, my request became Rs.37. I forwarded approx. 700 to 800 SMS on the eve of 31st Dec. On checking balance, it was found that deduction of Rs.36.52 is debited from my account whereas it should be max. of Rs.08.
In spite of repeated requested at customer care toll free no.(reference no.[protected]) nothing could be done. Therefore it is requested that access money of Rs.28.52 deducted from my account may please be credited in my account.
My Mobile No. Is, [protected]
I have forwarded same application to m/s reliance comunication to mail to the nodal officer dtd 2.1.20010 but recieved non responce till date.
In spite of repeated requested at customer care toll free no.(reference no.[protected]) nothing could be done. Therefore it is requested that access money of Rs.28.52 deducted from my account may please be credited in my account.
My Mobile No. Is, [protected]
I have forwarded same application to m/s reliance comunication to mail to the nodal officer dtd 2.1.20010 but recieved non responce till date.
court — COURT
Dear Sir,Please be informed that from 18/01/2009, I am receiving call from the person belong to "TEES HAZARI COURT" located at New Delhi, stating that there is a case of 420 in my name. The person who is calling me is giving me right address of mine & on the same day in the evening he confirmed me that I have an TaTa Indicom connection in my name (A/c No. [protected]), whose pending bill amount is yet to be paid, but I have paid all the dues amount in cash & shut the same connection. But Today I have received the call from the another person stating that I have dealt with DLF company & not made the payment. Please be informed that I don't have any dealing with DLF company at all & I am contineously receiving call from those people who are forcing me to talk to the lawyer & saying that If I won't be able to appear on today before 2.30 P.M., then there is a warrant going to be issue in my name, in which I am not intersted at all. I am mentally very much disturbed & not being able concentrate on my duty.
Please be informed that they have given my Case File No. RJW 106/249.
Therefore I request your majesty to please look into the matter & guide me to come out of the situation at your very earliest, for which I shall be thankful to you.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Vikas Srivastava
I am providing you herewith the person's name with their mobile nos. for your kind perusal & record.
1. Mr. Girish Tyagi - [protected]
2. Mr. Vishant Sharma - [protected] (Lawyer)
3. Mr. Manish Kumar Tyagi - [protected]
TATA Indicom — Though I made the payment for November through online and send them all the detail of transaction, still they are going to barred my service
Hello Sir/Madam,On december 18th,2009 I have maid the payment of bill through online banking from SBI for my tata indicome postpaid connection. After that I got a call from them that sinnce I did not pay the outstanding amount they are going to barred my service. I spoke to them and their supervisor regarding this and according to their request I sent them all the detail about transaction via e-mail.
Though it was not over and this thing hapaen again and again and I have sent them same information again and again. Atleast 6-7 time they have barred my line.
But, enough is enough, today again they called me and give a warning call that if I will not pay the bill they will barred the service.
I am a software wngineer who used to busy with his work schedule and need to stay connected with family.
Please help me out from this pressure and tension. I have heared about the "Consumer Forum" and their dedicated services. Please help me....
Here are some detail of the transaction that I made:
Biller Name Tata Indicom - Tamil Nadu Nick Name TataIn
Reference No. Amount (INR) Date Status Biller Transaction Ref. Action
IB02371736 550.00 18-Dec-2009 Success 542774
I am Mukesh Kumar sharma from New Delhi. I got so bad, bad or bad service from the Indigo Airline. How? I have taken ticket of New Delhi To Patna; it was flight on 28 Jan 2010. However, i went on the IGI airport for my flight but on the certain time they told me that my flight has been reschedule on 29 Jan 2010. It was Shocked for me that before cancellation their flight they haven't given me response to me neither they imitate me by call or nor sms service as such my mobile number was given for that particular circumstance.
I am very angry over on that service of air indigo. Please take this matter seriously and try to take a action that they should imitate their costumer before one day otherwise 3-6 hours before of flight departure time. Anyway, it was okay for me but when i call to customer care executive they put in hold me around 20-25 mints which was really not worthwhile for anyone even not for you if you was on my place; i have irritated because of their service. I given call to them one day before that might be flight would be delay because of poor weather condition but they given me ice break news which was really not considered for me, it was okay when i asked why you haven't given one single sms to me they put me in hold and neglect my call like that.
Furthermore, if you are really for consumer and has been listening to them then take one proper positive action and prove that you are to supports us. i am not lets them to go like that.
MUKESH
M-[protected]
I am Mukesh Kumar sharma from New Delhi. I got so bad, bad or bad service from the Indigo Airline. How? I have taken ticket of New Delhi To Patna; it was flight on 28 Jan 2010. However, i went on the IGI airport for my flight but on the certain time they told me that my flight has been reschedule on 29 Jan 2010. It was Shocked for me that before cancellation their flight they haven't given me response to me neither they imitate me by call or nor sms service as such my mobile number was given for that particular circumstance.
I am very angry over on that service of air indigo. Please take this matter seriously and try to take a action that they should imitate their costumer before one day otherwise 3-6 hours before of flight departure time. Anyway, it was okay for me but when i call to customer care executive they put in hold me around 20-25 mints which was really not worthwhile for anyone even not for you if you was on my place; i have irritated because of their service. I given call to them one day before that might be flight would be delay because of poor weather condition but they given me ice break news which was really not considered for me, it was okay when i asked why you haven't given one single sms to me they put me in hold and neglect my call like that.
Furthermore, if you are really for consumer and has been listening to them then take one proper positive action and prove that you are to supports us. i am not lets them to go like that.
MUKESH
M-[protected]
SIR
my name G.shubhankar..i brought a new watch on 25/07/09 in "KAMAL WATCH SHOW ROOM"...this watch is validity for one year but this is not working from one month...this problem is regullarly coming i have been suffering alot..plz plz understud my problem...
sir i am swapnil gund i am reliance prepaid customer, i want make complain that reliance is not giving proper service, actually sir i had already requested for sms problem for 4 times every time i got reply from reliance like "your request is resolved." nut for everyitm i am facing same problem..
so please help me to solve the problem and take a legal action against reliance..
The Commissioner of,
Sales Tax Officer
Thane
i am seen in sales tax office all officer are demand money openly and i am seen in office your S.T.O. and inspector hareshment to all vat costumer
so do need full help to all
The Commissioner of,
Sales Tax Officer
Thane
i am seen in sales tax office all officer are demand money openly and i am seen in office your S.T.O. and inspector hareshment to all vat costumer
so do need full help to all
SIR
I AM HAKIM SINGH.MY SAVING ACCOUNT IS IN SBI UNCHA AMIPUR DADARI
GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR.I DID TWO TRANSICTIONS ON 28/09/09 ATM OFSBI GHAZIABAD(MAIN).
BUT I RECIEVED 2600 RUPPES IN TWO TRANSICTIONS.I HAVE SENT ONE COPY OF COMPLAINT TO MY SAVING ACCOUNT BANK. & I HAVE SENT OTHER COPY OFCOMPLAINT TO SBI GHAZIABAD(MAIN).
BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED TOTAL MONEY.
DATED 08/02/10
HAKIM SINGH
ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
B-565 VIDYUT NAGAR GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR
MOBILE NO [protected]
I AM HAKIM SINGH.MY SAVING ACCOUNT IS IN SBI UNCHA AMIPUR DADARI
GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR.I DID TWO TRANSICTIONS ON 28/09/09 ATM OFSBI GHAZIABAD(MAIN).
BUT I RECIEVED 2600 RUPPES IN TWO TRANSICTIONS.I HAVE SENT ONE COPY OF COMPLAINT TO MY SAVING ACCOUNT BANK. & I HAVE SENT OTHER COPY OFCOMPLAINT TO SBI GHAZIABAD(MAIN).
BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED TOTAL MONEY.
DATED 08/02/10
HAKIM SINGH
ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
B-565 VIDYUT NAGAR GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR
MOBILE NO [protected]
Dear service provider,
i am your new customer as i have bought tata photon whiz for internet use. the problem is that your service is not good for internet use the speed that you promised to provide (153 kbps) is meaningless the browsing speed is good but when i download anything from the internet speed becomes 0 even the tower signal is full. sometime it gives only speed of 2.7kbps.Please solve this problem otherwise i will stop the use of your service. my MDN no is [protected].
My name is Abhay W. Darne. I wanna complain against aforeserve .I have purchase Think pluse service pack of lenovo for that i pay Rs4200 /-to aforeserve at date 15/12/09 but it can not be register by them until but it 28/02/2010.
My mobil no is [protected].
I am a student of Dehradun Institute Of Technology Dehradun Studying in B.Tech third year, I was also working with Hanzen Technologies Pvt. Ltd. sandhu centre near transport nagar Dehradun, Uttarakhand. I worked there fron 16th june 2009 to 11 feb 2010. Company gave me the offer letter offering me 1.8 lacks per annum, but they have not paid me even a single penny for the minth of january 2010. When i asked for my salary then the director Ms. Hiresha Verma an her H.R manager Mr. Sunil Shah said that they have a new partner Mr. Harish Arora (Chairman of Sai Paramedical Institute Dehradun and also thye partner of My city Bazaar the local add paper)when i met this Mr. harish arora then he said me that i was not even working with Hanzen Technologies. As my name was not in the attendance register and they said that, i was not working with them, but i have a number of proofs such as my daily report which i sent to the director (Ms. Hiresha Verma) with her replies to it also i was managing a team of two members under me and they also have resigned now.
this company also uses some illegal works and is destroying the ypouth of the country and who so ever opposes they takes the use of some powerful people like harish arora and tries to stop them.
My salary for the month of january is complete due on the company also i have not got any complete salary for any month to which i was said by the company that they will pay me the next month.
I request you sisr that i m am the only finance supporter of my family as my father passed paased away four years back and that was my bread and butter for the month of feb. But company have'nt paid me anything.
So please help me in getting justified salary..
I am in great hope from consumer forum.. please help me...
I am a student of Dehradun Institute Of Technology Dehradun Studying in B.Tech third year, I was also working with Hanzen Technologies Pvt. Ltd. sandhu centre near transport nagar Dehradun, Uttarakhand. I worked there fron 16th june 2009 to 11 feb 2010. Company gave me the offer letter offering me 1.8 lacks per annum, but they have not paid me even a single penny for the minth of january 2010. When i asked for my salary then the director Ms. Hiresha Verma an her H.R manager Mr. Sunil Shah said that they have a new partner Mr. Harish Arora (Chairman of Sai Paramedical Institute Dehradun and also thye partner of My city Bazaar the local add paper)when i met this Mr. harish arora then he said me that i was not even working with Hanzen Technologies. As my name was not in the attendance register and they said that, i was not working with them, but i have a number of proofs such as my daily report which i sent to the director (Ms. Hiresha Verma) with her replies to it also i was managing a team of two members under me and they also have resigned now.
this company also uses some illegal works and is destroying the ypouth of the country and who so ever opposes they takes the use of some powerful people like harish arora and tries to stop them.
My salary for the month of january is complete due on the company also i have not got any complete salary for any month to which i was said by the company that they will pay me the next month.
I request you sisr that i m am the only finance supporter of my family as my father passed paased away four years back and that was my bread and butter for the month of feb. But company have'nt paid me anything.
So please help me in getting justified salary..
I am in great hope from consumer forum.. please help me...
i have a nokia 7210 supernova mobile.my phone is 8 months old... i want to change my charger under the exchange scheem of nokia... can i do so.please send me the answer in my mail id.
Nikunj Automobiles Limited
maine airtel digitel tv ka canection 12 ko chandigarh me liya tha .
ab mai mumbai sift hua hu aur pichle 4 dino (27 oct.) se airtel digitel tv ko restroletion ke application diya tha jo ki aaj 31 oct. tak nahi hua hai. jab bhi call karta hu mujhe 1 gante, 2 gante me ho jayega kahkar taal diya jata hai jab pichle 4 dino me mai kam se kam 25 baar call kar chuka hu.
Danyawad.
Vijay Mishra
House no. 119
Room no. 04
kolovery village, kalina, santakruz (East)
MObile- [protected]