Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia 1650 — Mobile theft

Sir,

MERA MOBILE CHORI HO GAYA HAI JISKA IMEI : [protected] HAI COMPLAINT BHI KARA DI HAI KYA WO TRACE HO SAKTA HAI JO HO SAKTA HAI TO KAISE PLEASE MUJHE BATANA MUJHE MERA MOBILE KAISE MILEGA AGAR AAP KAR SAKTE HAI TO AAPKA BAHUT DHANYAWAD HOGA PLEASE.

CHANDER PAL
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i lost my nokia 6080 . trace it .help me
Nokia Model 6610i
last used on 31.8.2009 night
kept near window for charging at night, to-day morning, it is missing
on dialing gets "switched off" message
Nokia Model 6610i Grey
last used on 31.8.2009 night
kept near window for charging at night, to-day morning, it is missing
on dialing gets "switched off" message
IMEI: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Nokia Model 6610i Grey
last used on 31.8.2009 night
MOBILE PHONE NO. [protected]
kept near window for charging at night, to-day morning, it is missing
on dialing gets "switched off" message
IMEI: [protected]
i lost my mobile phone in function in our mother-in-law house, my mobile model is 5130 xpress music, imei
[protected]. new mobile i have taken two month before and lost, i request to trace my mobile and give punishment to the thieft.
i lost my mobile when i was travelling in a govt bus, it was a brand new mobile which i haven't used even for 1 month...model is 5130 xpress music the imei [protected], so i kindly request to trace my mobile and kindly get back to me...please
i lost my mobile phone in my house, last used on 14.9.2009 night, my mobile model is NOKIA 1108, ITEM CODE : 0055989, IMEI NO.[protected], i request to trace my mobile and give punishment to the thieft.
Sir,

MERA NOKIA MOBILE 3110 CHORI HO GAYA HAI JISKA IMEI : [protected] HAI COMPLAINT BHI KARA DI HAI KYA WO TRACE HO SAKTA HAI JO HO SAKTA HAI TO KAISE PLEASE MUJHE BATANA MUJHE MERA MOBILE KAISE MILEGA AGAR AAP KAR SAKTE HAI TO AAPKA BAHUT DHANYAWAD HOGA PLEASE.


BANSI DHAR JAT
Dear VSNL,

We have lost our mobile phone i.e Nokia 6300 today around 7:30 pm in Vasant Vihar area.Its IMEI number is [protected].Please help me locate the mobile phone as it contained very important data.
Owner of this mobile phone is Mrs. Ruby Dey and her contact number is [protected]

[protected]@vsnl.net with the following info.

Your name: Ruby Dey

Address: 62/A Pocket 14/A DDA Flat Kalkaji Extn. New Delhi - 110019

Phone model: - 6300 Nokia

Make:---- Nokia

Last used No.: -[protected]

E-mail for communication: varun.[protected]@gmail.com (Brother)

Missed date: 11/01/2009

IMEI No.: - [protected]
my n70 nokia moblie was theft, i have N70 IMEI : [protected]
please u find out, do the needful
thanks and regards
kishor [protected]
My 1650 Nokie Mobile. Was Mis Place IMEI [protected]
Please U find out, do the needful
thanks and regards
gurpreet[protected]
Sir,

MERA MOBILEMODEL NO. NOKIA 5130c CHORI HO GAYA HAI JISKA IMEI : [protected] HAI COMPLAINT BHI KARA DI HAI KYA WO TRACE HO SAKTA HAI JO HO SAKTA HAI TO KAISE PLEASE MUJHE BATANA MUJHE MERA MOBILE KAISE MILEGA AGAR AAP KAR SAKTE HAI TO AAPKA BAHUT DHANYAWAD HOGA PLEASE.

Inderpal Singh
[protected]
Sir myself Rajeshwar L. Balla lost my mobile on date 11/06/2010. My mobile is Nokia 1209 with IME no. : [protected]. with Mobile no. [protected]. if there is any infomation regarding my mobile please contact me at
Mob : [protected]
Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com
MERA MOBILE NOKIA 2626 CHORI HO GAYA HAI JISKA nob hai :[protected] HAI COMPLAINT BHI KARA DI HAI KYA WO TRACE HO SAKTA HAI JO HO SAKTA HAI TO KAISE PLEASE MUJHE BATANA MUJHE MERA MOBILE KAISE MILEGA AGAR AAP KAR SAKTE HAI TO AAPKA BAHUT DHANYAWAD HOGA PLEASE
SK SHARMA
is nob per sampark kare [protected]
MERA MOBILE NOKIA 2626 CHORI HO GAYA HAI JISKA nob hai [protected] HAI sk sharma is nob pe jankare de [protected]
Myself Biplob Mondal, a social worker, Kolkata .

On 06.07.2011, I have lost my mobile set (Samsung Wave 5333, IMEI No.:[protected].) with important contact no, many important snaps of the trafficked survivors, and other essential documents.I contacted with the Balliganj GRPS. GD No.218 on dated 06.07.2011.(GDE details attached)

Therefore I pray to you to take necessary action, so that I can get back my mobile set, possitively.

Necessary details are as follows:-

Name:Biplob Mondal
Father's Name :- Biswanath Mondal
Present Mobile No:- [protected]
Parmanent Address:Village + Post Office- Panchdara, District:- Nadia, Police Station:- Tehatta, Pin-741156
Office Address:- - 221/6B, Rashbehari Avenue, Kolkata-19
Phone model:Samsung Wave 5333
Make:Samsung
Last used No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication:[protected]@yahoo.com. / [protected]@yahoo.com
Missed date: 06.07.2011
IMEI No.:[protected]

I will be highly grateful to you if you take necessary steps and soliciting all necessary cooperation in this regard.

Thanking you,

With regards,

Biplob Mondal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    5548
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3832
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT