Nokia — Replacement of Handset

 
27 Reviews
India
 sureshediga
Dear Sir,

I had purchaced the Nokia handset (Model No 6300) from Sangeetha Electronics, Mathikere - Bangalore.
Right from the day of purchase, i faced the problem of automatic restart(Swith off/on) on its own.
As i use it rarely, i neglected. After that some slight lines started appearing on the camera screen which gradually grew larger. Finally i went to the Nokia Care in Mathikere/Yeshwantpur.

My question is
1. Is it worth visiting Nokia Care Within 28hrs o[censored]sage (thought it is 3 months after purchase) of the device after paying that huge amount to the so called Branded mobile Company?

2. Is that the way Nokia treats their customers when they visit their Centers even after such a big disappointment with the mobile?

Can anybody help me out?
I am ready to provide all the necessary documents/information required.


Regards
Suresh EV
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  26 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia — Replacement of Hand set

I purchased h/s no. [protected] in May 07 product code 0541498 model name 6085 warranty ref no. APAINY[protected]. Instead of giving new hand set as replacement the dealer Divine Cell Phones has offered repaired hand set and told me that this is the policy of the NOKIA. Please let me know that is it correct policy of the company or the dealer is playing mischief ? Please reply without further delay as I am without handset for last 2 months.
Hi,

I am also having the same problem where they have offered a repaired phone for replacement. Not sure about the company policy. Can we take any legal action against it?
I also have the same problem, I am witnessing the same keypad problem even after getting it repaired from the service center two times. This is the third time I have submitted the cell and have got no idea as to what all the consumer has to suffer before he can get the defective set replaced.
DEAR,
MR PRAMOD KUMAR, NOKIA CARE.
1. THE COMPLETE ADDRESS OF NOKIA SERVICE CENTER IS
NIKJAM PVT LTD
CENTER POINT CROSSING
DANPUR PALACE, ALIGARH
ALIGARH (U.P)
PH. NOS:-[protected], [protected]
2. HE HAS ALREADY TAKEN JOB SHEET AND NUMBER ALSO.
3.I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PHONE TWICE (I.E 03/05/08 & 07/05/08)
4. ) PLACE OF PURCHASE AND DATE (COMPLETE ADDRESS OF THE DEALER) IS
DEV ELECTRONICS
SAMAD ROAD ALIGARH
ALIGARH(U.P)
PH. NOS;[protected]
PURCHASE AND DATE;- 12/11/07
THE IMEI NUMBER IS;-[protected]
*NOTE;-BATTERY REPLACED TWO TIMES BY SERVICE CENTER
BUT BATTERY BACKUP IS 05 TO 06 HRS DAILY.
PLZ SOLVE THIS MATTER WITHIN A WEEK IF NOT I WILL BE FORCED TO GO CONSUMER FORUM. I HOPE YOU WILL RECONSIDER THAT MATTER AND RESOLVED IT.
Yours truly,
RAKESH KUMAR ([protected], [protected])
DEAR,
MR PRAMOD KUMAR, NOKIA CARE.
1. THE COMPLETE ADDRESS OF NOKIA SERVICE CENTER IS
NIKJAM PVT LTD
CENTER POINT CROSSING
DANPUR PALACE, ALIGARH
ALIGARH (U.P)
PH. NOS:-[protected], [protected]
2. HE HAS ALREADY TAKEN JOB SHEET AND NUMBER ALSO.
3.I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PHONE TWICE (I.E 03/05/08 & 07/05/08)
4. ) PLACE OF PURCHASE AND DATE (COMPLETE ADDRESS OF THE DEALER) IS
DEV ELECTRONICS
SAMAD ROAD ALIGARH
ALIGARH(U.P)
PH. NOS;[protected]
PURCHASE AND DATE;- 12/11/07
THE IMEI NUMBER IS;-[protected]
*NOTE;-BATTERY REPLACED TWO TIMES BY SERVICE CENTER
BUT BATTERY BACKUP IS 05 TO 06 HRS DAILY.
PLZ SOLVE THIS MATTER WITHIN A WEEK IF NOT I WILL BE FORCED TO GO CONSUMER FORUM. I HOPE YOU WILL RECONSIDER THAT MATTER AND RESOLVED IT.
Yours truly,
RAKESH KUMAR ([protected], [protected])
I purchased Nokia mobile (Model No3110) on 27th april 2008. It has a warranty for one year.
invoice no WB/01404/00001/4614
the mobilestor kolar road, bhopal

Report. My jobsheet number is[protected]/080506/45(06th-may'08), then
2 job sheet no[protected]/080520/2(20st-may-'08)
3 job sheet no[protected]/080610/02 (10 jun 08) given by Nokia care.

Fist complaint no 2/31UAA7 22/05/08 at Bhopal
Second complant no 2/34 BRW9 20/06/08 AT BHOPAL

Now I am fully dissatisfy with the services and need to get my Phone Replaced, or my

amount with the suitable interest rate and compensation, else I will file a complaint with

the Consumer Court under the Consumer Protection Act of 1986.

I seek compensation for the mental agony caused due to his deficiency in services

and inconvenience faced due to no availability of my Phone for almost one month.

sandesh jain
C-728, shahpura Bhopal
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
Alt. Ph. +[protected] [protected]
Dt. 08/06/08
East Regional Office
Nokia India Pvt Ltd
DN-62, Millenium City,
Tower-B, Sector-5,
Salt Lake City
Kolkata-700091
Tel. +[protected]
Fax +[protected]

Dear Sir

I have given My Nokia N 81 8GB on 9th of June 2008 for Repair because Set was Dead and was not booting.

Old Job Sheet No.was-[protected] NEW JOB SHEET NO-[protected]
IMEI No:-[protected]
The Set Wrong Set (Nokia N81 4GB) came on 24th of July and I returned it on the counter itself.

In spite of my daily follow-ups by calling and visiting A.M Mobile Tollygunj Kolkata where I have given my mobile set the Replacement was not done.

The Owner of A.M Mobile promised me on August 5 that within Two days she will replace the Handset.
Whenever I have given the call to the regional office they have advised me to go to A.M Mobile and ask A.M Mobile people to call Nokia regional office this is a serious communication gap between Nokia people who boast tag line CONNECTING PEOPLE

I have never got my Handset back this was not expected from a brand like Nokia.

Finally Mr. Prabhat Kr Sahi who works in A.M Mobile has given the commitment that they will deliver me the replaced Set on 1st of September 2008.

Sir This frustrated customer of yours cannot take any more pain you are giving.
If the set is not delivered on 1st of September I am bound to take the Legal action against the Nokia and I will not accept any Handset from Nokia I will charge a case of Harassment and Cheating the customer, I will seek Full Payment in cash of the bill amount which I have paid to Nokia.

Please Note-Every time I am trying I get a new story :-

1) The A.M Mobile few days back said that your set has been replaced and the Replaced set was also defective.
2) I got A confirmation that on 11th of july 2008 the Set was delivered to A.M Mobile
Challan No: 2406

I can smell something unethical is going on In Nokia Kolkata the Managers are requested to take this VERY VERY SERIOUSLY SINCE IT IS TARNISHING THE BRAND IMAGE.


Nokia India Head Office:

Nokia India Pvt. Ltd.
5th Floor, Tower A&B,
Cybergreen, DLF Cyber City
Sector 25A, Gurgaon,
Haryana –122002.
India
Tel. +[protected]
Replacement of Handset
East Regional Office
Nokia India Pvt Ltd
DN-62, Millenium City,
Tower-B, Sector-5,
Salt Lake City
Kolkata-700091
Tel. +[protected]
Fax +[protected]

Sir,

I purchased a NOKIA 3110 Classic mobile on[protected]. On[protected] the
mobile did not respond, so I contacted with the local Nokia service center Kolkata, Girish Park center. They told me that the mobile have some technical problem. So i deposited my mobile to them, they gave me a receipt of mobile deposit slip and assured me that they repair my mobile within 15 to 20 days.

I am requesting you to give me a brand new mobile because the repaired mobile
might give some problem in future and i don’t want to take back this repaired mobile.

My JOB SHEET NO[protected]/081203/79, IMEI No:- [protected]

Please do the needful at the earliest possibility.

Encl:- Copy of Nokia Care receipt is given.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully
AMIT BISWAS
20 BROJODULAL STREET
KOLKATA – 700 006
Email Id : - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Nokia India Private Ltd, Nokia 3120C — Refund of Purchase Money

Attn: Sr. Manager (Customer Care, Nokia India)

Trusting the quality of Nokia phones, I purchased one Nokia 3120, Classic Phone (IMEI number [protected]) from Nokia priority Dealer M/s Happy Creations, Mavoor Road, Calicut-673001, Kerala on 2 December, 2008 (vide invoice number 11526) by paying an amount of Rs 6, 500/-.

Within one month of the date of purchase, I noticed that the incoming calls were not getting recorded through the normal speaker, which means the audio was not working (though the loud speaker was working).

Having left with no other options, I took my phone to Sheetla communications, authorized service centre for Nokia phones as given in the website of nokia.com and the customer care people rectified the problem and represented to me that it was only a software related problem and the phone will work smoothly.

To my utter surprise, the phone started having the same problem within one week and I took again my phone to the above service centre during last week of November, 2008. As done in the previous round, they rectified the problem and gave the phone back to me saying the software was upgraded and the phone will be working with out any problems.

However, again within few days, I found the same problem recurring and I was constrained to take the phone to the same service centre on 2 December, 2008 under the belief that atleast this time the problem will be rectified once for all. After the preliminary checking, it was represented to me by the service centre that I have to leave the phone with them for 7 days and the phone needs to sent to their head office. A job sheet was generated by them ( Job Sheet Number[protected]/081202/01 dated 2 Dec 08) and I handed over the phone. Later, after seven days I got the call from the service centre that the phone is ready for delivery. At the time of taking delivery, I was told by them that they have changed the audio system and the same problem will not recur any more.

I am desperate to say that, within one week from that date, the phone has again started giving the same problem that too when I was on an official trip which put me in great trouble, since I was not carrying an alternate phone with me (normally no one carries two phone at a time). After coming back to Gurgaon, I had again took the phone to the service centre and requested them to refund the purchase value of the phone. They apologized for the inconvenience caused (which is an very easy way of apologizing) and again requested me to leave the phone that too after making me to wait for 20 minutes in the service centre. It was represented to me that they will replace the phone this time and it will take another 5-6 working days for getting the new phone from the head office. They once again generated the job sheet number 48243408/081219/11 dated 19 December, 2008.

Since I didn’t receive any feed back even after 7 days, I called them and they made a casual statement that the phone is in head office. Being a next step in the matter, I called up the customer care number given in the web site and they had asked me to give the head office Job Sheet Number, which I was not provided with by the service centre. Later I had to call 5 times on Friday, i.e 26 December, 2008 to get the Job sheet number of the head office.

You may please note that I was not provided with an alternate phone by the service provider and I was left with out any handset, that too after purchasing a well known brand like Nokia and for no fault of mine. The deficiency of service (both in terms of the quality of product and after sale service) has caused irreparable loss in terms of my official work and also affecting my day to day personal affairs.

I submit that each time when I had to go to the service centre, I had to take half day leave from my official work, since the working time of the service centre is between 10 AM and 6 PM and considering the time taken by the service centre in getting the problem checked.

Even today i.e 29 December, I tried to contact the status of my phone from the Service Centre and I was informed that it will take another few days to get the delivery.

Since it is now clear from the facts as stated above, that there is some inherent manufacturing defects in the phone and also considering the gross deficiency of service, I am no longer willing to accept the same phone and request you to refund the purchase money with in 3 days from today.

You may appreciate the fact that there are lots of cheaper phones available in the market and it is only after considering the better quality promised by Nokia, I was prompted to buy the same.


The loss sustained to me because of the technical defects and the poor quality of service, is un countable in terms of money and therefore, I hereby call upon you to instruct your service centre people or any other concerned in this regard to refund the purchase money (inlieu of the legal actions against your company) within 3days from today, failing which, I will constrained to take appropriate legal actions against your company.



Shameem Ahamed, LL.M
Manager (Legal)
Pepsico India Holdings Pvt. Ltd
3 B 'S' Block, DLF Corporate Park,
Qutab Enclave, Gurgaon 122 002
shameem.[protected]@intl.pepsico.com
[protected],[protected], [protected]

Nokia India Pvt Ltd/ Mobile handset 3120 classic — Defective set, required replacement.

Purchased a hand set of Nokia model 3120 Classic in the month of October 2008 presented the same to my son Ravi.The set is defective one and lodged for repair six to seven times. The set was sent for exchange through their Service Centre ( Nokia ) Lap Lume Service Centre, Thane ( Maharastra). Their E-mail:[protected]@nokiacareindia.com and the set has been deposited four times for repair/replacement, Presently the set is with them and the Jobsheet No.[protected]/090325/4 dated 25th March 2009.Hardly it works for an hour so. Each time they return the set with confidence that it got repaired and after a day or two again I lodge there with the same comlaint. The process started in the month of January 2009 and god know how many more months will take them for replacement of the set.
Sir
i also had the same problem with nokia 3120C . kindly inform what happened to you after the complaint was posted and did u know anybody got refund .
n.babu
I have purchesed a cell phone Nokia 5130 Xpress Music from a Nokia Authorised Dealer MOBILE + at prime mall, irla, Vile Parle(W) Mumbai - 400056. On 22nd March 2009, I have a problem of headset connected then phone hang and phone disconnected, no outgoing with headset from third day of my purches. i have given my cell phone to Nokia Care for six time for the same problem but the problem is not yet solve, when i went again to give my cell to them they hevnt took my phone. they replyed my what you want to do can do we dont care. i am in a very big problem please help me out.

nokia 5130 — delay in delivery of replaced set

i hv submitted my nokia 5130 ( [protected] ) in ur kingsway camp branch on 1 st july but their is delay in its delivery ...hw much time wil it tak to breplace the set...i 4 d 1st time hv purchased the nokia handset n i m unsatisfied earlier i used 2 buy sony erickson sssss handset...hw much time mre do u need to replace my handset ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????... its mre than 20 days nw...
completely unsatisfied

Nokia — Replacement of set

To


The Customer Care,
Nokia Mobile.


Reference: Purchase of N-97 Mobile with IEMI NO.[protected], purchase from Chawla Brothers, Authorized Dealers Nokia, Sco. No. 1035, Sector-22, Chandigarh. Phone No.[protected], vide bill No. 3417 dated[protected].


Please refer to the above said Purchase from your authorized dealer, I have been along standing customer of your company, but the above said purchase has made my belief of good quality of your product go awry. The said set purchase, less than a fortnight ago, the said set started showing bad performance on the first day, itself. On persual to the nokia care center, Seven mobile, Sco No.66, Sector-7, Panchkula with contact no. [protected], on 30th July –2009, the set was shown to them and they rectified the same, with assurance that there was some problem in the software of the set.
Though I was totally against any sort of repair of a new set yet I accepted on their assurance under their warranty Job Sheet No.[protected]/090730/1 dated 30thjuly-2009.
After a week the problem reoccurred and the same was handled by them on 14th august-2009 with job sheet no.[protected]/090814/2.

I am really disturbed, and seek immediate replacement of the set, otherwise I shall be compelled to seek legal remedy.

Anticipating a quick response, as my business is suffering due to often reoccurrence of malfunctioning of the said set.

Yours


RAHUL KOHLI
# 1238, Sector-7,
Panchkula.
Mob. [protected].
E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.in

Nokia Handset — Replacement of Set

To


The Customer Care,
Nokia Mobile.


Reference: Purchase of N-97 Mobile with IEMI NO.[protected], purchase from Chawla Brothers, Authorized Dealers Nokia, Sco. No. 1035, Sector-22, Chandigarh. Phone No.[protected], vide bill No. 3417 dated[protected].


Please refer to the above said Purchase from your authorized dealer, I have been along standing customer of your company, but the above said purchase has made my belief of good quality of your product go awry. The said set purchase, less than a fortnight ago, the said set started showing bad performance on the first day, itself. On persual to the nokia care center, Seven mobile, Sco No.66, Sector-7, Panchkula with contact no. [protected], on 30th July –2009, the set was shown to them and they rectified the same, with assurance that there was some problem in the software of the set.
Though I was totally against any sort of repair of a new set yet I accepted on their assurance under their warranty Job Sheet No.[protected]/090730/1 dated 30thjuly-2009.
After a week the problem reoccurred and the same was handled by them on 14th august-2009 with job sheet no.[protected]/090814/2.

I am really disturbed, and seek immediate replacement of the set, otherwise I shall be compelled to seek legal remedy.

Anticipating a quick response, as my business is suffering due to often reoccurrence of malfunctioning of the said set.

Yours


RAHUL KOHLI
# 1238, Sector-7,
Panchkula.
Mob. [protected].
E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.in
To


The Customer Care,
Nokia Mobile.


Reference: Purchase of N-97 Mobile with IEMI NO.[protected], purchase from Chawla Brothers, Authorized Dealers Nokia, Sco. No. 1035, Sector-22, Chandigarh. Phone No.[protected], vide bill No. 3417 dated[protected].


Please refer to the above said Purchase from your authorized dealer, I have been along standing customer of your company, but the above said purchase has made my belief of good quality of your product go awry. The said set purchase, less than a fortnight ago, the said set started showing bad performance on the first day, itself. On persual to the nokia care center, Seven mobile, Sco No.66, Sector-7, Panchkula with contact no. [protected], on 30th July –2009, the set was shown to them and they rectified the same, with assurance that there was some problem in the software of the set.
Though I was totally against any sort of repair of a new set yet I accepted on their assurance under their warranty Job Sheet No.[protected]/090730/1 dated 30thjuly-2009.
After a week the problem reoccurred and the same was handled by them on 14th august-2009 with job sheet no.[protected]/090814/2.

I am really disturbed, and seek immediate replacement of the set, otherwise I shall be compelled to seek legal remedy.

Anticipating a quick response, as my business is suffering due to often reoccurrence of malfunctioning of the said set.

Yours



RAHUL KOHLI
# 1238, Sector-7,
Panchkula.
Mob. [protected].
E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.in
PATHETIC NOKIA HANDSET - 3120-C

Complaint against Nokia & their Service Centre

Ref. Tax Invoice /Cash memo no. 1141 dtd. 9.9.2009 for Rs. 1660/-
Job Sheet No. 090821/27/21.8.09 of Fones 4 U – NOKIA CARE CENTRE
(F-27, 1st floor (NOW 2ND FLOOR ), Prime Mall, Vile Parle (W) Mumbai 400 056
([protected]@nokiacareindia.com)

On 19.4.2009 as per Tax Invoice No. 720 of Rhythm (28, Vaishali Shopping Centre, S.V. Road, Malad (West) Mumbai 400064, Tel nos.[protected]/[protected]/[protected], I had purchased New Nokia 3120C-1C Graphite 1 GB (IMEI NO. [protected] and Battery No. 108815,0670560, Charger No. 0675605, D.code – Dar 329, 14.4.09) for Rs. 7390/-

On and around 20.8.2009 (WITHIN 1 YR. WARRANTY PERIOD) my mobile started hanging, key pad was also not functioning, therefore I gave the same to Nokia Care Centre - M/s. Fones 4 U as per their memo dtd. 21.8.09, they have collected service charges for Mechanical Repair (including key pad) & spare parts used shown as L3 repairs (sent to main centre – Delhi), for which they charged Rs. 1489 + 10.3% service tax total cash Rs. 1660/- i.e. in the warranty period…!!!!

When I collected back the hand set of said Nokia from Fones 4u on 9.9.2009 (they had sent it to their main centre – Delhi (L3 Repairs) for services etc. as they told me so, thus taking more days i.e. about 20 days from 21.8.09 – date of submission) I found that the slot in which the sim card is to be inserted was not fixed properly. When inquired, the service centre person told me that it does not matter if the slot of Nokia hand set is not proper, the Sim card could still be inserted & the hand set will still work properly. For some days everything was properly working.

Suddenly, on and around 19.10.2009 my said Nokia handset started hanging & keypad was not working properly, so on 20.10.2009 I gave back the said handset to the same Nokia service centre i.e. M/s. Fones 4u who had already collected Rs 1660/- cash from me previously.

On 23.10.2009, I collected back my said Nokia hand set from said service centre M/s. Fones 4 U this time on my request they did not charge anything & also told me that little servicing was required.

While collecting the said handset on 23.10.2009, I further found that the slot for SIM card was not repaired & fixed at all – just as in the previous case. I requested the said service centre to do so, but they asked me to pay further Rs. 1660/- as they had already provided services on 21.8.2009 which was valid only for a period of 1 month i.e. upto 10/09/2009 (1 month from 09.09.2009) !!!
1. In the warranty period, the said service Centre collected Rs. 1660/- from me on 9.9.09 without repairing the slot of SIM card & within a very short period, i.e. on and around 20.10.2009 the said Nokia handset again became dead/functionless.

2. The 2nd time services were also not provided properly & without repairing/fixing the slot of SIM card & by doing little servicing, the handset is delivered to me.

My Demand

In the circumstances of the case, kindly refund me my Rs. 1660/- and provide me new hand set of Nokia 3120C-1 by replacing the same with my handset or refund me the entire amount of Rs. 7390/- being the purchase price paid by me, or the amount as the competent authorities of Customer Care / Jago Grahak deem fit.

Please settle this issue as early as possible as I am not at all satisfied with the services & handset provided to me.

Previously, I had made use of 4 Nokia handsets but no such problems were found and I would never ever like to purchase a Nokia handset in future and would also suggest everyone to not purchase any Nokia handset.

Waiting and Thanking in anticipation.



(MANAN Y. UDANI)
[protected] /[protected]
BCOM. LL.B. COMPANY SECRETARY
Dear Sir,



I am facing a problem with my Nokia set7210. Actually the problem was in my set intermittently there was showing a message that

“simcard registration failed” and at the some of switch on sometimes display was getting white& also sometimes there was no tower.

I had purchased the set from Mumbai on December 2008.I brought my set to my nearest nokia care it was at 81/A, S.P Mukherjee road

Kol-26 on Saturday 08.05.2010.(The same day I was facing the problem first) At that time they told me that may be problem was in software and they will update the software. After that in the evening I went to nokia care but after inseting the same sim & different sim I found the same problem. Then I refused to take my set.

That day they told me that, they will inspect my set properly and call me after resolving the problem. I called up on Monday & they told me that the set is under observation, then today finally after getting a SMS that my set is ready I went to the service centre & I see that the same problem is remaining but their representative told me that the problem is in my sim because they have already checked up with another sim. I rely on their words and take my set by giving an amount of 225 ruppees .But within half an hour I change my sim & facing the the same problem.So, please tell me that how my problem can be solved. In this way I am feeling harrasement which is not expected from NOKIA.One more thing is that they had taken amount of 225 but i with tax (10.03% which is mentioned in the bill copy)on 220 the amount is coming 221/- i dont why and how they can take extra rupees. Tough i am not bothered about the meagre amount but i never can expect such a mismanagent from nokia.

My IMEI NO:[protected] JOB NO:100508/40. Job date:08.05.2010



I request you to take the needfulaction regarding the matter to solve my problem ASAP.



Thanks & Regards



Jayashree Bhaduri.

Sony India Private Limited.

Manuja Towers.

Kol-29
respected sir/madem


this is raj from mysore , tis regarding i had purchased a nokia 5233 touch sceen mobile on 15 aug 2010 at nokia priority dealer , cheranellor road, edapally, cochin, kerala. india .from day one of purchase the mobile iam facing a automatically switch off, touch screen hanging etc.............then i walked in to nokia care, new kanthraj urs road,kuvempunagar, mysore.on 20 september 2010, they checked my handset & told me to their is some problem in hardware & it must to be send to nokia company to repair the handset& it will take 10 to 12 days. but iam nt agreed to repair the handset & told them to replace the h/s bcoz i just used used for only 1 month of purchase.
but they r blaming to nokia co & nt ageed to replace the h/s from nokia care & it should decided in nokia co only.
this is my reqest to replace the h/s to new one & i will nt accept the the same repaired h/s bcoz i just used h/s for only 1 month of purchase. so this very hurted me. this is nt question obout my money, this is question o[censored]r co reputation & trust. hope u u understsnd my request & do needfulll..........
thank u
yours obidiently

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5951
    Pending
    375
    Resolved
    53
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia - Replacement of Handset