Kindly change my father name- My Father Name is - Shri CHHJU RAM SAINI My Pan- No- BVLPS1595M, MY DATE OF BIRTH[protected] PLISE INFORM My MOBIL NUMBER [protected] THANKS
Dear Mr.Ashish
How it’s possible in one envelope (contains 3 Documents)you have received only 2 ? it’s next to impossible!
May it was misplaced from your site!
I am from SURAT and sorry to say courier services is chargeable not free of cost.
I have sent two time documents to you,
I you have any office address at SURAT please let me know the same one! I will personal deliver their my documents. B ‘case I have already paid 90/- for courier charges for amount of CARD Rs.94/-
I have submitted Documents through M/s. AFL Couriers (POD NO.[protected] dated 17/12/2006) for following Applicant and telephonic discussion was as under with Mr.Madhiri from your CRM Department: -
1) Mr. JITESH M GHEEWALA: -Acknowledgment No.: - [protected]
2) Mrs. URVASHI VIPULKUMAR PANDYA: -Acknowledgment No.: [protected]
3) Ms.RINKU RATANCHAND MERVA: - [protected]
Ms. Madhuri told me to
1) TIN-NSDL Department not received documents for ONLY Mr. JITESH M GHEEWALA
2) To SEND SEPRATE ENVOLAPE FOR EACH AND EVERY ACKNOWLEDGMENT.
3) To send AGAIN MY DOCUMENT IF I WANT MY NEW PAN CARD.
Please note that I have sent all my documents in the same envelop of above three applicants. The documents of above are received by you. How it is possible, that some documents are received and my documents are missing when in the same envelop all the documents are sent again.
It shows my documents are removed or misplaced at your end. Please check at your end and they are available at your place. Please issue me PAN card as I have sent you all the documents.
Screen Short for No.2
Screen Shot for Sl.No.3
Jitesh Gheewala | Asst. Manager | Essar Projects (India) Limited |
27, Km Surat Hazira Road,, Surat - 394270 | Gujarat | India |
T +91 [protected] | +[protected] Ext.: 3271 |
E Jitesh.[protected]@essar.com | www.essar.com
Sent: Tuesday, December 22, 2009 1:09 PM
To: 'TIN Info'
Subject: RE: COMPLAINT
Dear Mr.Vishal
I have re-submitted New form Duly signed by me correctly on 18/12/2009.,
Let me know the status as on Date.
How it’s possible in one envelope (contains 3 Documents)you have received only 2 ? it’s next to impossible!
May it was misplaced from your site!
I am from SURAT and sorry to say courier services is chargeable not free of cost.
I have sent two time documents to you,
I you have any office address at SURAT please let me know the same one! I will personal deliver their my documents. B ‘case I have already paid 90/- for courier charges for amount of CARD Rs.94/-
I have submitted Documents through M/s. AFL Couriers (POD NO.[protected] dated 17/12/2006) for following Applicant and telephonic discussion was as under with Mr.Madhiri from your CRM Department: -
1) Mr. JITESH M GHEEWALA: -Acknowledgment No.: - [protected]
2) Mrs. URVASHI VIPULKUMAR PANDYA: -Acknowledgment No.: [protected]
3) Ms.RINKU RATANCHAND MERVA: - [protected]
Ms. Madhuri told me to
1) TIN-NSDL Department not received documents for ONLY Mr. JITESH M GHEEWALA
2) To SEND SEPRATE ENVOLAPE FOR EACH AND EVERY ACKNOWLEDGMENT.
3) To send AGAIN MY DOCUMENT IF I WANT MY NEW PAN CARD.
Please note that I have sent all my documents in the same envelop of above three applicants. The documents of above are received by you. How it is possible, that some documents are received and my documents are missing when in the same envelop all the documents are sent again.
It shows my documents are removed or misplaced at your end. Please check at your end and they are available at your place. Please issue me PAN card as I have sent you all the documents.
Screen Short for No.2
Screen Shot for Sl.No.3
Jitesh Gheewala | Asst. Manager | Essar Projects (India) Limited |
27, Km Surat Hazira Road,, Surat - 394270 | Gujarat | India |
T +91 [protected] | +[protected] Ext.: 3271 |
E Jitesh.[protected]@essar.com | www.essar.com
Sent: Tuesday, December 22, 2009 1:09 PM
To: 'TIN Info'
Subject: RE: COMPLAINT
Dear Mr.Vishal
I have re-submitted New form Duly signed by me correctly on 18/12/2009.,
Let me know the status as on Date.
i am not received pan card till date,air way bill no:[protected],dated[protected],immediately delivery to my address & contact phone:[protected]
CHANGE MY ADDRESS
OLD ADDRESS:- HANUMAN SINGH
16/194 FAIZ ROAD, KAROLBAGH,
NEW DELHI:-110005
NEW ADDRESS:- HANUMAN SINGH
784-785 D.B.GUPTA ROAD, GROUND FLOOR,
KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI-110005
OLD ADDRESS:- HANUMAN SINGH
16/194 FAIZ ROAD, KAROLBAGH,
NEW DELHI:-110005
NEW ADDRESS:- HANUMAN SINGH
784-785 D.B.GUPTA ROAD, GROUND FLOOR,
KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI-110005
I have not recived my pan card.
SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD ALTHOUGH I'VE BEEN ALLOTTED THE PAN NUMBER.PLEASE SEND ME THE PAN CARD ON THE SAME ADDRESS AS I MENTIONED IN MY APPLICATION FORM.
as you say me to send the photograph
so i sent the same to you
now please send me the pan card as soon as possible
jigarsinh vaghela
so i sent the same to you
now please send me the pan card as soon as possible
jigarsinh vaghela
Dear,
I have not received my PAN Card since last 4 Months
Please Check & confirm
Regds,
Anisha
I have not received my PAN Card since last 4 Months
Please Check & confirm
Regds,
Anisha
Request you to provide your 15 digit acknowledgement number or PAN to enable us to look in the matter.
i applied for PAN Card and i recived acknowledgment no.[protected] and also my PAN Card alloted by NSDL which is BBMPK1842E. Till now i haven't recived my PAN Card. It is very much needed for me so please do the needful and avelabile me as soon as possible.
Jitendra Kumar
i applied for PAN Card and i recived acknowledgment no.[protected] and also my PAN Card alloted by NSDL which is BBMPK1842E. Till now i haven't recived my PAN Card. It is very much needed for me so please do the needful and avelabile me as soon as possible.
Jitendra Kumar
03 February 2010
The Authority
NSDL
SUB: Not yet received Pan Card
Ref: Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
With reference to above I would request to you that I have Apply for PAN CARD march 2009 PAN CARD is Issue no: ARJPD6983B
I have not received my PAN CARD till date. I request to you please give me PAN CARD on my Address As early as possible.
Surajit Das.
E-mail ID: surajit.[protected]@gmail.com
Ph No: [protected]
The Authority
NSDL
With reference to above I would request to you that I have Apply for PAN CARD march 2009 PAN CARD is Issue no: ARJPD6983B
I have not received my PAN CARD till date. I request to you please give me PAN CARD on my Address As early as possible.
Surajit Das.
03 February 2010
The Authority
NSDL
Surajit Das.
The Authority
NSDL
Surajit Das.
I applied for PAN Card and i recived acknowledgment no. [protected] and also my PAN Card alloted by NSDL which is ANJPB7944E. Till now i haven't recived my PAN Card. It is very much needed for me so please do the needful and avelabile me as soon as possible.
REGARDS.
MANOJ BAGORIA
I applied for PAN Card and i recived acknowledgment no. [protected] and also my PAN Card alloted by NSDL which is ANJPB7944E. Till now i haven't recived my PAN Card. It is very much needed for me so please do the needful and avelabile me as soon as possible.
REGARDS.
MANOJ BAGORIA
I applied for PAN Card and i recived application no. 20081969 date 27.08.2007 and also my PAN Card alloted by NSDL which is PAN NO.AIGPC6831R. This pan no. see the of your site. Till now i haven't recived my PAN Card. It is very much needed for me so please do the needful and avelabile me as soon as possible.
REGARDS.
PRASHANT CHANDURKAR
PAN Card as early as possible at my present address.
PRASHANT SUDAMRAO CHANDURKAR
Plot No.74
Manewada Besa Road,
Chandika Nagar No.2,
Near Flouer Mill
Post Bhagwan Nagar.
Nagpur
I applied for PAN Card and i recived application no. 20081969 date 27.08.2007 and also my PAN Card alloted by NSDL which is PAN NO.AIGPC6831R. This pan no. see the of your site. Till now i haven't recived my PAN Card. It is very much needed for me so please do the needful and avelabile me as soon as possible.
REGARDS.
PRASHANT CHANDURKAR
PAN Card as early as possible at my present address.
PRASHANT SUDAMRAO CHANDURKAR
Plot No.74
Manewada Besa Road,
Chandika Nagar No.2,
Near Flouer Mill
Post Bhagwan Nagar.
Nagpur
Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CBGPS0198J
Name : BIJENDRA KUMAR SINGH
Category : Individual
i had nt receive my pan card it was deliver back to pune please lsend my pan card as soon as possible...
bijendra kr singh
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CBGPS0198J
Name : BIJENDRA KUMAR SINGH
Category : Individual
i had nt receive my pan card it was deliver back to pune please lsend my pan card as soon as possible...
bijendra kr singh
hello sir/madam
i have apply for new pan card before 15 days . my pan card no is AWBPB8798D. but till yet i have not received the pan card . when i checked the status on line . then i shaw that my pan card come back in NSDL office and the reason is wrong R/A Residence address.so plz tell me now what can i do so that i can received the pan card. can i change the Delivery address pl...
Bhupendra
i have apply for new pan card before 15 days . my pan card no is AWBPB8798D. but till yet i have not received the pan card . when i checked the status on line . then i shaw that my pan card come back in NSDL office and the reason is wrong R/A Residence address.so plz tell me now what can i do so that i can received the pan card. can i change the Delivery address pl...
Bhupendra
acknow.no. [protected] pan card undelivered on reason address was not mention on evenlop douc.through expresslogistices worldwide ltd. douc.no.[protected] date 5.2.10
please send back to my address as mention and mobile no on the application
suman sharma
149/II income tax colony
near vidhan sabha
jyoti nagar jaipur
mob; [protected]
please send back to my address as mention and mobile no on the application
suman sharma
149/II income tax colony
near vidhan sabha
jyoti nagar jaipur
mob; [protected]
Not Received Pan Card
I HAVE DONE COMPLETE DOCUMENTS BUT PLESE SEND ME MY PEN STATUS
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
70%
+91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
+91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
+91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
acknowledgment [protected]
pan number BASPM2804B